| |
Additional Listing Hints : Click here to modify the Visible Columns.
![]() Srity2345 Nestle will surge to rm250 by end of years Capital 12@10 = rm120k Now 135@10 = 1.35 miliion 16/01/2021 1:03 PM Srity2345 XOX is good company, but not good as Neetle Nedtle net cadh 32 biliion XOX net cash 387 million Debt Nestle 6 billion XOX 85 million 16/01/2021 1:18 PM Srity2345 Yesterday i bought sone of xox, 500k lot only 500@ 0.10 =:rm50k only XOX is under Celcom sub stract, should be ok. Xox future go to 5G, price will go abv 0.30++ Nestle go rm250 with dividend rm2500 per year 16/01/2021 1:22 PM Srity2345 Bgt9963, should buy Nestle, now rm135k, future rm250k diviiden rm2500/ per year 16/01/2021 1:27 PM Bgt 9963 Some will win and some will loose but majority will loose..That is why the operator will keep actively on newbie...my 2 sens.. I find it very strange that if you invested in Nestle and Carlsberg, those are blue chip..confirm making profit..why wanted to dabble in penny stock whereas a lot of gurus don't even touch it..when you say XOX will generate big profit....my 2 sens again...! 16/01/2021 1:38 PM Bgt 9963 Nestle will not buy cos i am old already..maybe will ask my son to contribute rm 500 per month to buy nestle until he reaches 50...thank you for yourinvesting ideas....! 16/01/2021 1:43 PM Marketsifu Among all stock in Malaysia. I only think XOX is the best stock to invest. 16/01/2021 5:20 PM meadow1628 XOX warrants C (Maturity Date: 2026) It will be at least 3 times more value than XOX warrants B which is around 0.195 16/01/2021 5:39 PM meadow1628 XOX proposes three-for-eight bonus warrants Justin Lim / theedgemarkets.com October 09, 2020 21:38 pm +08 https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/xox-proposes-threeforeight-bonus-warrants 16/01/2021 5:41 PM meadow1628 Above link mentioned that XOX warrants C will be listed at the price of 0.16 16/01/2021 5:41 PM Srity2345 Bgt9963, i bought Nestle 1997 rm12, my age 36 after 2021 , now i am 60 , are u older than me? Haha....take care covid 19...you are so rich, must take care health. I bought XoX bcos worth to buy , 8 mother with 3 free warrants, 500k lot = 500/8 ×3 = 190 k free warrant. Should be Ok, and XOX is under Celvom subscribe, is a good company.... 16/01/2021 6:25 PM Srity2345 XOX will generate profit bcos under Celcom subscribe, other penny stock i wont buy. I only buy good company as XOX , Celcom subacribe, CIMB, Nestle, Carlsberg... Cimb very low price, i bought i during rm3, now rm4 15, still very low, pls add more qty.... XOX worth to buy, under Celcom subscribe, will merge with Ant group soon. In Indonesia, Xox concur the market abt 85%.. 16/01/2021 6:30 PM khlMUFC @meadow1628, do you really understand the meaning of “exercise price”? OMG, it is not listing price la. It is the price needed to top up to convert to ordinary share (XOX) upon maturity. By the way, the exercise price for Warrant C is 0.10; do not share old news. Be updated. It has been reported in BSKL. 16/01/2021 9:54 PM meadow1628 @khlMUFC , do you know what is the exercise price of XOX warrants B ? let me tell you, it's 0.06 So, exercise price of XOX warrants C must be a way more lower than warrants B, hence exercise price of XOX warrants C will be estimated around 0.02 Since mother share is 0.105 , listing price of warrants C must be a bit higher than 0.105 - 0.02 hence higher than 0.085 So, the probably listing price of warrant B should be between 0.10 to 0.12 16/01/2021 10:50 PM meadow1628 For example XOX warrrants B now = 0.065 , exercise price = 0.06 To convert to mother share, you bought warrants B = 0.065 + 0.06 (exercise price) = 0.125 Of cource now you bought warrants B now and convert it now to mother share you will making a losses since it's mother share price is @0.105 We bought warrants is we bought it's mother share's future price uptrend, hence XOX price spike up to above 0.50 , 0.80 , RM1.00 and above then you bought it's warrants definitely will making hugh profits since it's warrants price is so cheap This is the same for XOX warrants C, we bought XOX warrants C is we forsee XOX's tremendous & stunning future 17/01/2021 12:19 AM khlMUFC Reference is made to the earlier announcements in relation to the Bonus Issue of Warrants dated 6 November 2020, 9 November 2020 and 19 November 2020. On behalf of the Board, Mercury Securities wishes to announce that the Company has resolved to fix the exercise price of the Warrants C at RM0.10 per Warrant C (“Exercise Price”). The Board had fixed the Exercise Price after taking into consideration, amongst others, the TEAP of the Shares based on the 5-day VWAP of the Shares up to and including 4 January 2021, being the price-fixing date (“LTD”). The Exercise Price represents a discount of approximately 5.11% to the TEAP of the Shares of RM0.1054, calculated based on the 5-day VWAP of the Shares up to and including the LTD of RM0.1074. This announcement is dated 4 January 2021. 17/01/2021 8:25 AM khlMUFC https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3118656 17/01/2021 8:25 AM khlMUFC Why do you need to estimate the exercise price of Warrant C? It was announced to BSKL on 4th Jan together with ex-Date (15/1) and Entitlement Date (after 5pm, 18/1) 17/01/2021 8:28 AM Bgt 9963 Just check the timeline on XOX...the director had done PP @ 0.05 with massive shares issue....so the operator have slaughter those who bought for the bonus warrants...my 2 sens...! 17/01/2021 8:33 AM Bgt 9963 So we have the top 3 greatest operator...in play...!Go and read pnb-pcb dissect forum...! 17/01/2021 8:42 AM khlMUFC @Bgt 9963, i believe you are referring to PNEPCB, my comment is “to be continued”....good luck. 17/01/2021 9:21 AM Bgt 9963 @khlMUFC GOod to hear your fair comments and warning to those newbie who think making money by just buying penny shares...! 17/01/2021 9:44 AM khlMUFC @Bgt 9963, PNEPCB not reach bottom yet.... Actually I am not against buying penny shares. Buy with ur own risks and know when to exit. I just can’t accept those ppl who does not even read the BSKL announcements and speculate with his own assumptions...plain sifool (not sifu) 17/01/2021 3:20 PM AdamRyan_2011 Bgt 9963@ True Story, last time in 2016 xox fly to 60cent and drop to 21cent... My friend bought it at 21cent and he didnt cut lose till it drop further to 2cent in March 2020. I told him its too late now, u just hold. Last year when market bounce back it fly to 35cent. But my friend chow aldy at 22cent. coz he said dont want to hope, coz later stuck again lagi mahu tunggu another 5years so he didnt greed and he sold at breakeven price. Good for him. Because penny cant be trust 100%. If u survive just chow saja. Most important is he get back his capital money. 17/01/2021 3:33 PM Bgt 9963 Just look at the timeline in XOX...they are ready to slaughter when they annouced the bonus R/I...! 17/01/2021 3:45 PM Bgt 9963 If you think you can beat the operator...then good for you but down the road you will get hit back...! Then becomes LPPL...! 17/01/2021 3:49 PM AdamRyan_2011 Xox move every 5 years mate. Its cycle for penny stock. But if u have good holding power jz hold it for another 3-4years. But I hope its goreng now since i will received warrant C by this monday 17/01/2021 4:02 PM Collin64 a.Securities transferred into the Depositor's Securities Account before 4:30 pm in respect of transfers 18 Jan 2021 17/01/2021 5:12 PM Collin64 https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3118655 17/01/2021 5:12 PM meadow1628 Why so rush want to sell ? XOX is the future Gems of 5G service provider, recently it just join venture with Alibaba’s Alipay Labs It’s price now is just 0.105, really undervalue, it’s fair price right now should at least around 0.80 to RM1.00 So, it’s warrants’s fair price right now should at least around 0.50 to 0.80 17/01/2021 7:31 PM The Captain end of game. run n run. no date for warrant yet. we want to dump more unit share. 18/01/2021 9:25 AM Consultant Haha I thought from the beginning already said don't invest in this counter... Haha 18/01/2021 2:32 PM meadow1628 4.30pm, another one and half hour please check your portfolio, XOX warrants C will be in your portfolio ... Cheers to you all guys ! 18/01/2021 2:57 PM ![]() ![]() | |