LubeTraderAt the end of the day it boils down to who has the holding power. Weeding out short term traders will pave and clear the way for a more sustainable uptrend.
18/02/2021 10:51 AM
GoUpUp@LubeTrader Couldn't agree more. Need to build a more solid base for sustainable uptrends that can better hold the price levels.
18/02/2021 10:59 AM
Silentreader88As assumed, -ve earning company always pump and dump for short time. You guys helping politician (vaccine warrior) take profit at peak and now left you guys at peak.
Hopefully not one day show, may not today, tomorrow or next2 day continue.
scjmso cannot hold at 69 then what is next? when selling is done or this zig zag correction ends...65.5 is the strong support
18/02/2021 11:24 AM
Miracleraychillax la, retrace to fly higher ma aiyo
18/02/2021 11:24 AM
scjmjust narrating what is happening now so that we are not kancheong at all
18/02/2021 11:26 AM
LubeTraderWhen the HWGB's vaccine distribution becomes a reality, it's pump and dump days would be behind it. No businessmen with the right mind, would want to see its company's earnings forever in the red. I want to believe every listed company is listed with the intention to grow and expand with public investment. HWGB is one that I see responsible enough to progressively report its vaccine project development. I hope my faith is not misplaced.
24HoursProducingNo worry at all. Fundamentally the company not too bad and with the new vaccine business came in, this idea can work also.
24/02/2021 9:44 AM
Swooshnews came out Pm and Dr noor hisham cucuk vaccine dalam tv...pun not effect apa2 eeiii degil punya stock mcm ALAM even brent bullish dia buat tak tahu je...lousy gila punya stock...
VictorinoIf you look at the financial report the loses mainly refers to ESOS, which is employee stock options.. Its a one time expenses. It cost 13mil for this ESOS. but according to my remisier saying that their internal collecting at above 60 cents. Which means current price is about fair value. Correct me if I'm wrong.
VictorinoMaybe you are right new trader, its I've seen many QR lost counter pricing go against, and those making profits also go against drop.. Unexplainable.. Hopefully tomorrow steadyily up...
24/02/2021 11:03 PM
VictorinoAir asia is the Best Example.. Haha negative 851mill
24/02/2021 11:08 PM
newtrader1989Haha look at solution pe is -781 but share price higher than hwgb.
25/02/2021 1:00 AM
VictorinoA lots of People graduated from Oxford, Cambridge expert also scratch head of this fenomena..