| |
Change in Audit Committee Hints : Click here to modify the Visible Columns.
![]() investor_69 Big player dnt care about 10% they want double or even more so for sure no profit taking by them. 19/01/2021 3:47 PM HamsterHuat So Karim no power here at SerbaSALAH. Why so many PP? At KPower and SCIB.....it smooth sailing... why ar? 19/01/2021 4:04 PM jun1920 sudah tambah semalam...mau tambah lagi hehehe tengok org cutloss & cry here complain2 mmg sedap hehehe 19/01/2021 5:25 PM Consultant Haha.. smart one 8dragon.. just wait at 1.55.. MCO coming.. serba tin kosong haha 19/01/2021 7:46 PM jun1920 hahahaha proven tcss only come here spread fear want others sell so u can collect luckily many not n00bs like u crybbs hehehehe 19/01/2021 9:27 PM Player need to wait for the PP price announcement. Possible to be Rm1.5 or RM1.49? Or even lower? 20/01/2021 9:52 AM wkc5657 Karim already expressed interest in personally taking up a portion of the private placement....there will be more projects coming and need to lower the gearing before getting more financing for future larger contract bidding. But got some risk for another book building exercise if clinched another large deal, like the one in abu dhabi. 20/01/2021 10:52 AM piranha88 More projects means more borrowings? When will the big borrowings stop? So what does clinching a big project mean to investors? We prefer no dividends than to have dividends and end up with pp that only benefit a number of people / institutions. Most of Serbadk's projects are sub to Kpower and Scib and look at their share price - doubled or quadrupled but Serbadk's has either remained stagnant or gone down except for the short burst before pp was announced (taking the same time frame). Can Datuk Karim Not subscribe for the PP shares? And have his holdings diluted? Then he knows how the investors feel 20/01/2021 11:52 AM jun1920 u prefer no dividend, but much bigger shareholders always prefer dividend it's no rocket science 20/01/2021 11:58 AM jinova546 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_J1Vw5T0Tzk&ab_channel=JoshKeefeJoshKeefe 20/01/2021 12:46 PM Newbiie93 So many buycall from IB, price probably kena pressed until both warrant expired… 20/01/2021 2:12 PM i Alien haa, so glad to see 5 IB setting a bright prospect, but there none movement this 2 days 20/01/2021 3:28 PM wkc5657 of course no movement la....for those wanting to invest, wait for PP completed and buy at 10% lower price. Also waiting to see the pp response and who are the big investors. If pp response very good, then confidence in the counter better as these big players see better than we small fry do. sifu philip also in this counter....he kaki fundamental+business growth....means something in the future. at worst case, downside is limited, don't think will go below 1.20. 20/01/2021 3:38 PM jun1920 those who just came in, dont be surprised later few crybbs will appear and spread fear again hehehe (can scroll up and see) all want the share price to drop further so they can buy cheap hehehe 20/01/2021 3:43 PM GooShenNo1Fan Hahaha been stuck here for years man and still holding serbadk. Worse performing stock in the portfolio. So don’t give crap and talks about ‘investing’ . No doubt someday the price will move but ask yourself before getting into this stock, are you willing to see your money stuck here, full of bear and bull trap instead of trying on other uptrending stocks? 20/01/2021 4:15 PM GooShenNo1Fan I love this stock that’s why I’m still holding but it pains me to see the opportunity cost it has cost me. Now is a good time to buy tho since the q to buy is like penny stock. Millions of transaction per day. Accumulation phase by some one with deep pockets. 20/01/2021 4:20 PM jun1920 hindsight is 20/20...easy to say missed opportunity but no1 can see the future some rise some drop some consolidate at least u still get dividends every quarter 20/01/2021 4:32 PM Calvin882 The PP makes the price too uncertain now. Furthermore the price is currently depressed by big boys. Hard to move up even with positive news. 20/01/2021 6:19 PM James Without reveal of PP price, everyone will wait first. Once pp price is out , for instance really is what JayC calculated (RM1.48). The completion of the PP will indirectly lead to the share price become RM 1.5x perhaps 20/01/2021 10:08 PM James But in general +10% of shares (PP) will resulted the current shares price diluted /cheaper. 20/01/2021 10:23 PM jun1920 yup operators are the big funds, but crybbs will always blame on karim/awang anyway hahahahahhaa 20/01/2021 10:47 PM JayC i believe operator are shorting the price now to collect cheaper PP price. once they have determined the PP price, short seller will need to buy back these shares and price will raise back 20/01/2021 11:03 PM ![]() ![]() | |