| |
Change in Nomination Committee Hints : Click here to modify the Visible Columns.
![]() BenPg Insiders still happily collecting while price is still cheap. HHHCorp is going to fly like KNM. When Insiders started collecting Knm below 10 sen in jan we were just watching. When price hit 15 sen many started selling to them. When price crossed 20 last month many were shocked and jumped in to buy back . When price crossed 30 more investors went crazy buying . Today KNM closed at 43 sen . Those who sold from 10 to 20 are now crying . So buy Hhhcorp while is still very cheap. Not time to sell yet 26/07/2019 10:41 PM BILLC Bu yaw Seng disposed 8250900 shares yesterday,,,,,,so is he going to cry now??? 27/07/2019 12:54 AM fitrisahhari i keep telling here..avoid counter..i know syndicate agent always come to push counter up..than later he gone..dun trust buy in i3..many telegram group more good than here 29/07/2019 11:27 AM Lim Jacky OMg wat happen ? Any insider news?? 2sen in one day after slowly climbing up 29/07/2019 1:39 PM thinkfirst I told before don't trust : Dont trust this counter, Director always play game, push up the price then he sell. 29/07/2019 8:37 PM HHHH ve.com/html/share/template2.html?live_id=4375218Y51676tvbe 6 8 web.ve.com/html/share/template2.html?live_id=4375218Y23939Hdn6 11 hive.com/html/share/template2.html?live_id=4375218Y78887HO2t 12/09/2019 1:33 PM ballsapart Surely this counter wans to see blue sky and not to b in d shadow always. Make things happen, ya. 19/10/2019 2:12 PM timing_is_everthing just bought a piece land to built factory , maybe hit by this corona storm ! 22/03/2020 6:42 PM SmartGuy123 Price going up soon ! , doing recycling products same as “Tex cycle and Analabs “ 02/06/2020 1:24 PM SmartGuy123 https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/sinchew_company_story/2019-07-02-story213188.jsp 02/06/2020 1:24 PM BURSAMASTER https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Bursa_Master/2020-06-16-story-h1508818662-HHHCORP_0160_The_leading_in_oil_recycling_service_industry_in_malaysia.jsp 16/06/2020 11:44 PM Abushah 1. parabolic SAR at the bottom....bullish begins 2. All 4 EMA 20 50 100 200 are inline under the candle, very strong support and trampolins for jumping high. 3. Candle is on the median and under the top BB envelope 4. RSI250 is above 50. The counter is uptrend 5. MACD is above zero and histogram is in increasing mode. 6.STOCHASTIC35 line already crossed at 30% means oversold. 7. VWAP line is above VWMA line....bullish sign 8. The most important thing is SMARTMONEY or jerung is detected and accumulating using indicator MCDX SMART MONEY by kgiap123 in TRADINGVIEW. Next week is show time...apa tunggu lagi....monday beli banyak2. 1juta 2juta unit. harga baru 10.5sen. Good luck guys 24/07/2020 7:30 PM scjm it is still trading in a range ...so the question is do they want to break out of it or not...if so then now is the ripe and opportune time for them to do 06/08/2020 11:25 AM ![]() ![]() | |