| |
Change in Company Secretary Hints : Click here to modify the Visible Columns.
![]() Derrick Gan @Bullrun1985 ,Jorak cluster = Bukit Pasir cluster , And those number could be from LiiHen. 10/01/2021 12:10 PM Derrick Gan FYI,MPM and industrial area 's strict foreign worker hanging around. Most of company had done their own covid rpt test immediately. I foresee those cluster should able to resolve within this two weeks. If Sunday industrial area no additional case. Next time should be quite safe. Cheers. 10/01/2021 3:27 PM bullrun1985 Liihen customer service bad when I call there, pohuat is better, staff more knowledgeable 10/01/2021 4:03 PM yfchong I do not know how po huat going to react to the drops in share price.......but with sufficient amount of sales order on hand.... hope it can slide through this hard moment......... pice at side ways for sure.......anyway hope the po huat management can pay handsome amount of dividends to its loyal share holders..... cheers 10/01/2021 4:25 PM bullrun1985 Derrick, there are cluster bandar, sungai paya, sri menanti and bakri in muar. Are there from liihen or pohuat? 10/01/2021 8:10 PM Derrick Gan Is Sungai Raya, Sungai Raya=Bukit Pasir=Jorak ,Jorak to Bandar Muar is 5km. Muar to Sri Meranti around 30km.Bandar Muar to Bakri 1km. All those area under Muar District. Our daily life still as normal. Still a lot of car. Food court still a lot people. 10/01/2021 10:05 PM wsthong123 https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3118984 11/01/2021 3:06 PM bullrun1985 pohuat really drop non stop, mcm bankcrupt company. liihen stop operation few weeks up 8 cents 11/01/2021 4:58 PM zen_2k https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3107991 Chill ... director bought at 1.88 in Nov (but of course, he gt a lot of cheap ticket prior to this la) 11/01/2021 5:03 PM cherry88 @Derrick Gan I am sure you say in Muar. Are you working in Poh Huat or LiiHen or any furniture company in Muar ? Any COVID news from Poh Huat ? Look quiet too 11/01/2021 5:08 PM Derrick Gan I am in Muar, working place P&C. Meanwhile, another listed company at Jorak -SPXXXXXXX, please wait for their announcement. 11/01/2021 5:41 PM bullrun1985 Xen2k, 100% production and 30% management staff. 100% bangla will come to work 12/01/2021 6:48 AM thundery Yes, please read carefully, 30% managerial staffs, production will 100% as normal, guys, cases to cases, be more sense as this time MCO2.0 is not as 1st one so blurry procedure. As old said whatever will be, will be as usual. Just follow your trading plan, don't follow sentiment market 12/01/2021 7:01 AM bullrun1985 Inexperience potato minister made things worst, they shouldnt lift ban interstate since sabah election, encourage cuti cuti malaysia 12/01/2021 8:28 AM cherry88 @Derrick Gan. Thanks. If I interpret correctly, Jorak = Bukit Pasir = Sungai Raya. (why so many names under the same area). There are Poh Huat, LiiHen, TAFI, Spring Art, MBL under this address. LOL 12/01/2021 8:55 AM bullrun1985 pohuat why so lagging compare to liihen, liihen stop work for so long 13/01/2021 3:55 PM bullrun1985 Derrick, today sungai raya and jorak another 180 new cases. Where they come from? 15/01/2021 7:46 PM Derrick Gan 172 case, 112 from Spring Art. Another number should be from same area but i can't any others number information. http://johor.chinapress.com.my/?p=855033 i think not many retailer, therefore Spring Art share price still stable. 16/01/2021 8:13 AM zen_2k If it dips again ba, now I am satisfied with the no of shares I have, toying around in tech now 21/01/2021 5:35 PM ![]() ![]() | |