| |
Insider - Substantial Shareholder Hints :
![]() STEADYBOMBIBI85 https://www.malaymail.com/news/world/2021/01/19/pakistan-approves-chinese-sinopharm-covid-19-vaccine-for-emergency-use/1941771 19/01/2021 6:49 PM STEADYBOMBIBI85 https://www.urdupoint.com/en/miscellaneous/serbia-approves-chinas-sinopharm-vaccine-for-1145157.html 19/01/2021 6:49 PM STEADYBOMBIBI85 https://english.alarabiya.net/en/coronavirus/2021/01/10/Coronavirus-Jordan-approves-China-s-Sinopharm-COVID-19-vaccine 19/01/2021 7:05 PM STEADYBOMBIBI85 https://www.reuters.com/article/us-health-coronavirus-vaccine-sinopharm/sinopharm-covid-19-vaccine-could-be-cleared-for-use-in-minors-before-march-state-media-idUSKBN29K0SE 19/01/2021 9:01 PM vadaiISback aiyo EmperorFund, how much the syndicates pay you ar, so hardworking, early morning come here make noise, don't want to live long ? 20/01/2021 9:27 AM vadaiISback eh not bad lah, EmperorFund make noise YT going up, wah the syndicates really know something is brewing, no wonder send the sotong gang to make noise here, hahahaha 20/01/2021 9:37 AM flydelta compare to its one of the partner, TNLogis, YTB wants to increase by 0.05 also difficult. too many shares are held by others. LITTLE OIL to fly high. 20/01/2021 9:39 AM elson663 Sold n buy burger eat already Good job YT Will go in again next week Bye Emperor fund 20/01/2021 9:55 AM flydelta Target Price: RM0.315, RM0.335 Last closing price: RM0.295 Potential return: 6.7%, 13.5% Support: RM0.290 Stop Loss: RM0.275 Possible for sideways breakout. YONGTAI is staging a potential breakout from its current sideways channel. Corresponding RSI and MACD indicators remain healthy while trending sideways, with anticipation of continuous improvement in both momentum and trend in the near term. Should immediate resistance level of RM0.315 be broken with renewed buying interest, it may continue to lift price higher to subsequent resistance level of RM0.335. However, failure to hold on to support level of RM0.290 may indicate weakness in the share price and hence, a cut-loss signal. Source: PublicInvest Research - 20 Jan 2021 20/01/2021 3:02 PM vadaiISback ei EmperorFund make noise summore lah sotong, where are you and your sotong gang ? 20/01/2021 3:29 PM pokerman Emperorfund , bila mau drop to 0.25 i want buy more more more. or u sell me belakang la. pls 20/01/2021 4:22 PM norza188 YT market maker and ceo not fit enough to take care this counter... this counter only for display in first page big volume main board... 20/01/2021 9:26 PM Investseeker YTB’s Board and management are putting through various efforts to create value for the shareholders. The vaccine involvement is only one of them but they have specific plans to rejuvenate current projects which demonstrated by recent PPs. The price will rise in tandem with every milestone’s achievement....we shall see it in the coming months... 20/01/2021 10:06 PM Trader1188 Nothing much left of vaccine for YT unless Government is buying from YT just like Pharmaniaga. Already cut loss n move on. 21/01/2021 8:28 AM vadaiISback eh Trader1188, your Widad fell from 0.82 to 0.66, how come you're still keeping that useless stock ? hahahaha 21/01/2021 9:10 AM vadaiISback EmperorFund, the only thing that's going to sink is your house together with your family in it, sink down to underworld come come sotong, make more noise 21/01/2021 9:11 AM vadaiISback EmperorFund a.k.a pineapple123 a.k.a Neverchasehigh, how much the syndicates pay you people ? can hire me ? better hire me, i am not sotong like you people 21/01/2021 9:27 AM vadaiISback lai lai lai people, NEVERCHASEHIGH want you to sell cheaper to him, lai lai lai 21/01/2021 9:52 AM Trader1188 @vadailSback, I had made my 1st pot of profit from daddy. Bought again ytrday for a rebound...hopefully it will! 21/01/2021 10:01 AM vadaiISback ah, somebody just spilled the beans, now everyone knows why the sotongs are here, because the syndicates knows something is brewing, so they want to buy cheaper from panic sellers, come come make more noise sotongs 21/01/2021 10:47 AM vadaiISback hahahaha NEVERCHASEHIGH = pineapple123, look at the capslock comment everyone, remember which sotong does that ? 21/01/2021 11:25 AM NEVERCHASEHIGH 0.29 soon will be clear by tomorrow. next to look at 0.285 - 0.280. MARK MY WORDS 21/01/2021 4:52 PM vadaiISback pineapple123 the sotong makes noise, come come make more noise sotong 21/01/2021 4:56 PM vadaiISback wah these sotong bin otak udang getting so much money from the syndicates to make noise here leh, now everyone can see that Ivort79, LampaDuaDua, Steadybombibi85, pineapple123, NEVERCHASEHIGH all is the same sotongs leh 21/01/2021 4:59 PM ![]() ![]() | |