TkengHorror movie always start happy happy, having fun and then running, screaming, more screaming. When bloodbath starts... Then crying and more crying .. lol
14/01/2021 8:38 PM
Aaron_tanreally 2.5 the tp ... no power d ... long term like lee9fool should consider exit
15/01/2021 9:22 AM
TkengHmmm... Looking at volume past few weeks, don't be surprise, it will break 2.80.
LA777To maximise your profit, you should add more, not minus.
15/01/2021 11:36 AM
lee9foldAaron clown another circus show, blow water pandai Everytime boast u sell at peak but in fact u buy nth, just want to show off, what a dumb. U didn't buy but boasting sell at 2.65, what a joke No need to show that u existed by boasting around with something u never do, u just a other dust, how pathetic, right?
15/01/2021 11:39 AM
lee9foldPpl buy at dip to earn wider gains, but Aaron clown sold at 1.5x to earn peanuts, while continue to boast he buy again and sell at peak, all just talk nonsense, blow water pandai, peanut earner
Just another clown, we know u exist as a dust u don't need to boast again for something that u didn't do, right?
15/01/2021 11:42 AM
TkengNot silly taking foc shares... No capital involved...lol.
bursa_malaysiaIf you are looking to invest in the technology sector this year, Bursa Malaysia has much to offer. You will find that technology companies are mushrooming in recent years what with the need and the demand for better and faster technology among consumers and users around the country. Hence, you will find that companies which manufacture or offer technology-based services and products might just be a sound investment and worth considering.
D & O being a power pack stock has made a consistent growth in the market in past few months. As we can JCY, UNISEM, Globetronics .etc in the technological sector turn coins to success we can expect the same in accordance with D & O.
FOR TARGET AND STOP LOSS TEXT ME IN TELEGRAM ----> bursa_malaysiaa
will75People like Aaron spread negativity to collect ticket and earn nasi lemak. Remained poor soul for rest of his life!!!
15/01/2021 11:53 AM
Aaron_tanWill75 I grateful to eat nasi lemak only.
15/01/2021 12:07 PM
lee9foldAaron clown peanut earners boasting again kah? U just another dust here, how pathetic
15/01/2021 12:24 PM
SwimmerDo you want to b a boss if a prospective company? Buy more if u believe d@o will start to prosper exponentially going forward. Coming financial qtr report is going to b excellent.
Aaron_tanWow pang72 i3 one of greatest short term trader in i3. So pang72 u got d&o?
15/01/2021 1:31 PM
Aaron_tanSell down like mad from 2.66 from short term traders hahahaha
15/01/2021 2:51 PM
Aaron_tanU need sell to become angpow else become dao sah pow
15/01/2021 3:17 PM
ashmiraJust keep holding. Still got momentum. Long term you sure be rewarded. As long its above EMA50 nothing to worry. Just collect more when retrace at EMA50. Play 40,40,20 roles, 40 long term, 40 medium and 10% short term (This is for goreng stocks with no fundamental). When you have patience and trust on the stock you invested. See this story, this guy keep holding since iPO, didn't get affected during march crash. https://www.majalahlabur.com/saham/untung-rm1-juta-dalam-masa-setahun-lebih-dalam-saham/
ashmiraDon't think got UMA. unless 1 day 30%. and tomorrow another 30%, 100% within a week. Right now D&O chart pattern is very health. Got breakout, retrace.
AtomicHabitsEven world largest oil producer Arab also moving toward EV world, So chips & LED for EV demand will be flourish..
http://automobile.sinchew.com.my/node/1428/
15/01/2021 5:48 PM
SwimmerD&O products is for years to come=profit for years to come as well.
15/01/2021 6:13 PM
STEADYBOMBIBI85This stock so power never ending up. Was hoping for correction which never really came
15/01/2021 9:40 PM
PureBULL ...Days ago, report said TSLA made its owner the richest man on earth. TSLA had sold 500,000 EV cars in 2020. These # r counting up exponentially, confirmed n affirmed. BYD n NIO r having fun too. EV economy is just getting started. old cars can become obsolete n EV is the choice. EV car material co in the supply chain will grow very fast into GIANT co !
Position early for this huge giant WAVE for the long haul, we must ... Watch out for PMBTECH, PMETAL, D&O, UNISEM, MPI etc ...
Join this happening Te le gram group. You can learn the knowhow of many sifu with time proven strategies n tactics for today's mkt: greatstockinvestors
16/01/2021 8:53 AM
APPS
I3 Messenger
Individual or Group chat with anyone on I3investor
MQ Trader
Stock Screener using Technical and Fundamental criteria
MQ Affiliate
Join the MQ Affiliate Program today to earn rewards