| |
Dividend, Bonus, Split & Consolidation Hints : Click here to modify the Visible Columns.![]() sheldon I called Toto, nobody answered. I called Magnum, they said outlets open tomorrow since they did not receive any order to close. 13/10/2020 3:51 PM sheldon maybe the desperate govt run by a greedy cabinet wants to squeeze more gaming taxes from NFOs 01/11/2020 9:35 PM limkokthye belanjawan 2021. rangsangan ekonomi malaysia, perancangan magnum,toto,kuda nombor , akan diadakan pada setiap hari, untuk mempertingkatan sumber pendapatan untuk negara 06/11/2020 3:27 PM ChaseBros Worst is over for BJTOTO. Back to pre-MCO. Recession proof. Good to park some money here than putting it in FD. If continuing paying 4 cents that is about 8% dividend. 19/11/2020 4:06 PM limkokthye many ppl kena goreng, biz all drop,company closed, bjtoto results show more and ppl want gambling to get big prizes during bad times, 22/11/2020 7:18 PM limkokthye gov should approved sports betting to toto ,so can collect more tax to support country 22/11/2020 7:21 PM ampabella magnum very kiam siap give 2 cts saja, better sell off magnum and buy toto 14/12/2020 9:38 PM Willie12345 Sekali menteri pas say to reduce number of day operate.. Habis kau kau fall 15/12/2020 12:12 PM ampabella buy Btoto for long term....price no up atleast dpt dividend for some titbits 18/12/2020 8:49 AM kongming1 act i hope govern can take action against the illegal 4D. last day syed saddiq did mention in parliamant due to black market 4d, government loss huge tax in this area. 18/12/2020 12:19 PM Lucky Winner Special draw reverse back to 22 draw in 2021 https://guangming.com.my/%e8%b2%a1%e6%94%bf%e9%83%a8%e5%ae%a3%e5%b8%83-%e6%98%8e%e5%b9%b4%e7%89%b9%e5%88%a5%e5%bd%a9%e5%a2%9e%e8%87%b322%e6%9c%9f 25/12/2020 10:32 AM Aurora13 Damn it liew chin tong just said today in parlimen to reduce no. Of special draw 28/12/2020 8:30 PM sheldon 12 extra draws not necessarily better. I think the govt in return gets a higher % gaming tax of course at our expense. 31/12/2020 12:41 PM speakup http://www.financetwitter.com/2021/01/mco-2-0-lockdown-declared-but-new-sops-are-not-ready-and-arrogant-ministers-are-happily-spreading-covid-19.html 12/01/2021 2:49 PM speakup https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/here-mitis-list-essential-businesses BERITA TERKINI: Gaming industry must close during MCO! 12/01/2021 3:39 PM aliyusof https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/numbers-forecast-operators-close-outlets-mco-areas?type=malaysia 13/01/2021 4:23 PM sheldon Bloody hell - just Sarawak open gives chance to underworld cronies to make money at Toto's expense 03/02/2021 3:14 PM Medios anyone knows why only damacai can have the BET ON THE GO and resume TOMORROW (06/02)? 06/02/2021 2:09 AM Gtrade I go toto shop buy 4d, i ask got give customer pay by credit, counter girl say bjtoto never give credir one, i was shock that bjtoto got 300m short term. Loan and 700m long term loan 08/02/2021 3:44 PM sheldon Hello Gtrade bro - your remark indicates that Btoto takes credit NOT give 11/02/2021 11:22 AM limkokthye https://harakahdaily.net/index.php/2021/02/17/pas-wp-bantah-pembukaan-industri-perjudian/ 17/02/2021 10:52 PM ![]() ![]() | |