| |
Dividend, Bonus, Split & Consolidation Hints : Click here to modify the Visible Columns.![]() Keyman188 Wahhh....Excellent performance... Tomorrow shall be announced HLBank, HLFG & HLCap results as well... Foresee still excellent performance also.... Cheers............. 25/02/2021 9:02 PM pang72 dawchok Pang: you kaya liao. 25/02/2021 8:56 PM dawchok Congratulations 25/02/2021 8:56 PM THANK YOU VERY MUCH!! 25/02/2021 11:19 PM williamtkb Wao.... Super overvalued. Gloves series and hengyuan also don't have such high. Maybe MPI wants to be second nestle 25/02/2021 11:31 PM InsiderShark I started recommending people to buy MPI on August 2020. Back then, it was so low, RM14 only. https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/ndcg/2020-08-05-story-h1510607267-MPI_The_TESLA_And_EV_Factor_Super_Massive_Growth.jsp Follow me on Telegram, read my blog. Thanks. 26/02/2021 12:10 AM azee MPI semicon IC https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/IR4Revolution/2021-01-22-story-h1539... 26/02/2021 10:16 AM pang72 Target price rerate by kenanga to rm43!!! Huat lolol... But can you just up till rm55. 00 Satu kali syiok Syiok.. Hihi!! 27/02/2021 12:10 PM ikanbilisjerungwnabe Breaking: House passes Biden's $1.9 trillion Covid relief package https://edition.cnn.com/2021/02/26/politics/stimulus-package-covid-relief-house-vote/index.html 27/02/2021 3:57 PM ikanbilisjerungwnabe economy will boost in short term. inflation will increase next year. 27/02/2021 10:39 PM humble1102 https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/chinas-huawei-reeling-us-sanctions-plans-foray-evs-sources 28/02/2021 10:30 AM pang72 Aiyo!! Wa suluh hamtam hengyuan.. Why you hamtam wa punya MPI!! Hamtam la... Journey to rm55 mari!! 01/03/2021 11:07 AM pang72 troy88 Will smash RM40 soon.. 01/03/2021 10:43 AM New994 Very close to 40 now!! 01/03/2021 10:45 AM RM40 IS CLOSED EYE TARGET, NO NEED TO BOTHER.. RIDE TO RM55!! 01/03/2021 11:10 AM morivae so expensive liao la, when you wanna split oh....alot small fish won't come at such a high price... 01/03/2021 11:37 AM Philan008 At this point, I am just waiting for Bonus Issue (although it seems HLB company mostly dont do Bonus Issue de...zzz ) 01/03/2021 12:30 PM ikanbilisjerungwnabe pls no for bonus issue.. better control by IB than retailer... 01/03/2021 12:31 PM ikanbilisjerungwnabe holding power is stronger .. entry of power is lower at higher price.. less contra guy. 01/03/2021 12:32 PM pang72 Don't bonus but share price appreciation making MPI like the KING OF BURSA.. It serve as stock for HIGH CLASS VVIP!! THIS SHOULD BE THE TREND NOVING FORWARD!! BE A MERCEDES THEN KANCIL!! 01/03/2021 12:44 PM RRWin89 strong dividend coming maybe. hope craziness continue in the afternoon. hehe. 01/03/2021 12:44 PM pang72 JUST SAW AFFINE NEW TARGET 47.50.. IT CLOSED TO MY TP RM55. 00 WELL DONE!! 01/03/2021 12:46 PM Philan008 Yup I note that Bonus Issue is not HLB companies practice as mentioned earlier but oh well... MPI is more EV theme than others... so practically speaking, its best days are years ahead and shouldnt even be now.... LOL 01/03/2021 12:47 PM Michael Kwok Can u see my works is right.Over rm 40 for MPI.Do the bank speak first.Do other speak first.After I speak then there speak.Please give credit to the right one. Posted by Michael Kwok > Jan 25, 2021 6:20 PM | Report Abuse X U see my target to buy also right.My upgrade also supported by CIMB.Please read. https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/cgscimb-upgrades-semiconductor-... Posted by Michael Kwok > Jan 23, 2021 10:02 PM | Report Abuse X I upgrade first.IR due to means industrial revolution 4.Bank usually slower and when up already then upgrade from majority of the bank.Pang 72,u to not notice I write I have so many TP reach.From normal stocks to to potential stocks.Not all on the FA side.Its also on the TA side. Michael Kwok 2980 posts Posted by Michael Kwok > Jan 22, 2021 6:02 PM | Report Abuse X Putting upgrade to Rm 40 range.Still got meat.Buying price 29.50-rm 30.Increasing profit for 2 quarter,High demand in chips,Not consider overvalue due to IR. 01/03/2021 1:16 PM pang72 Posted by wallstreetrookie > Mar 1, 2021 1:06 PM | Report Abuse Not sell on news but sell on pangsai pang HAHA!! WHAT XAN I DO FOR YOU? SOHAY!! JEALOUS KAH? YOU CONTINUE TO CONDEMN ME TILL MPI RM55. 00 I WILL BE HERE EVERYDAY 01/03/2021 1:19 PM dyor90 MPI - the king of semiconductor company in Malaysia. Why buy peasant stocks when you can buy the king! 01/03/2021 2:14 PM ![]() ![]() | |