| |
Dividend, Bonus, Split & Consolidation Hints : Click here to modify the Visible Columns.
![]() Lukesharewalker Director did not buy this quarter, not too optimistic of a good QR..... 22/02/2021 2:41 PM alvin1188 my remisier told me that several big fish are collecting the Prlexus shares now. They told my remisier that the upcoming quarter will be excellent as recently their sales in the US & Europe are surging due to the FDA & CE approval they received. No wonder the directors and owners are also collecting the shares for themselves recently 23/02/2021 10:06 AM uncertainty93 where did u see directors collecting? i check the most recent update is on 30 dec..quite some time ago, what i see is big investors used to sell more but started to sell less since yesterday 23/02/2021 11:48 AM siiyang96 Hahaha.. It will even more.. 0.8 I see very nice.. Filled up previous gap 24/02/2021 3:57 PM iHunter Wow, this is very under valued stock that suddenly appear on my radar. Nice shakeout by smart money to remove weak holders. Let 's see how high it can go from here. 24/02/2021 10:08 PM iHunter Intrinsic Value is at least RM2. P/PE is about 7.5x. This is really a hidden gold. 25/02/2021 7:41 AM Silentreader88 no body knows what will happen next except only big money with their plans. 25/02/2021 12:30 PM iHunter It 's too obvious a shakeout process by smart money. They will bring up the price once all the weaker holder sell thier stock . 25/02/2021 1:06 PM Imnoobonly Last time i buy the son at current mother price... Can back to that price?? Hahaha... 25/02/2021 10:57 PM yorkyork Biden, speaking on a Westwood One Sports radio programme broadcast on Sunday during halftime of the Super Bowl, said he hoped the Games would take place, mainly for the sake of the athletes who have trained so hard for them. Now the 5 rings in Tokyo is lights up. light at the end of the pandemic tunnel" 25/02/2021 11:58 PM Silentreader88 warrant back to its previous dormant price 0.110/0.115, i think best to collect at this, once mother kena goreng, this son will benefit you multiple times profit 26/02/2021 1:39 PM ![]() ![]() | |