| |
Dividend, Bonus, Split & Consolidation Hints : Click here to modify the Visible Columns.![]() HamsterHuat AnsonLiew is back..... it mean SCIB will "crash" to rm2.20 today. buy buy buy. Thanks you AnsonLiew for speaking up for SCIB. 18/01/2021 3:11 PM GGWIN99 just asking for warrant exercise at 1.7 is it mean when warrant listed we will earn the price diff 0.3sen if take rm2 as closing on 2ndfeb 18/01/2021 3:19 PM happyhigher Maybe scib need rest today before shooting up tomorrow.. Its ok, rest is good 18/01/2021 3:31 PM Hooi369 jangan la kau orang...hari ni sudah naik sangat banyak...kalau naik lagi...akan ade lagi ramai took profit berlagak kat fb...show how incredible these teacher...lol 18/01/2021 3:41 PM birdparadise Anson liew, from day one hingga sekarang very very bitter,ini orlang memang ada mental problem.Hahaha kita selalu laughing to the bank,kesan dia selalu long papaya face,relax baby don't cry,enjoy i punya coffee lagi, Wakaka. 18/01/2021 3:42 PM WeLoveSarawak SCIB and KPOWER same "operator" today... both share value traded also same at time of writing now at RM83 Million 18/01/2021 4:04 PM happyhigher I cant imagine if missed scib boat. Look at jftech, kpower. When near to exdate, its shooting like crazy. At that time price too high already. Seems like rm2 is reasonable support 18/01/2021 4:20 PM happyhigher Come on scib.. Only today rest take passenger.. Tomorrow shooting up... Until exdate 2nd feb. Please make scib great again like brother kpower gogogogo 18/01/2021 4:45 PM ForceBWithU @Hooi369 When someone sincerely give you a good tip on EITA, pls hv courtesy not to mock the counter. EITA is a good company paying decent dividends. It has a small share cap of 130 million and the major shareholders hold around 62% shares leaving small free float of 38%. The BI with warrants is ex 27/1 and the warrant has low conversion rate of 0.7. I am holding shares in JFTECH, SCIB, EiTA and Scientex. I believe in sharing my information to help everyone have a great CNY. 18/01/2021 4:47 PM WeLoveSarawak for those who just came on board today and not very familiar with SCIB, please read some of my postings yesterday and the day before.. 18/01/2021 5:05 PM Hooi369 @forcebwithu, you may post in Eita forum....im just sharing the truth... thanks for sharing... 18/01/2021 5:13 PM HamsterHuat i am very dissapointed that it reach AnsonLiew Target price rm2 so fast from last close rm1.7 Tomorrow SCIB have no choice but to continue towards rm3 or possibly more because of Warrant. 18/01/2021 5:23 PM WeLoveSarawak SCIB - Notice of Bonus Entitlement ... this notice came out at 10am this morning... and the price shot from 1.85 to peak at 2.07 18/01/2021 5:28 PM Innerpeacee Thanks sifu forcebwithu. Will have a read tonight. Left some bullets for another potential share or maybe add more Solarvest. My target is free warrants 18/01/2021 5:29 PM warrantKing WARNING WARNING. Our GODLIKE spiritual master ANSON 's TARGET ACHEIVED AGAIN !!! SCIB CRASH TO RM 2 AS WHAT HIS PREDICTION. # I LOVE ANSON # ANSON IS MY LEADER 18/01/2021 5:37 PM happyhigher Innerpeace yezza.. Me too free warrant hunting... Hunt for free money 18/01/2021 6:18 PM flyborn Total share in market is limited. Any uptrend movement will create 2 digit. It was support such counter relatively affordable to own. Let see tomorrow. How it move up. Hopefully other 2 digit 18/01/2021 7:00 PM wishyouallthebest @ForceBWithU,thanks for sharing useful information for us for reference. 18/01/2021 7:25 PM usedor1 Stocks to Watch 19 January 2021 : Tech Rally = Stock names with -TEC We will be tracking these on Tuesday: KPOWER SCIB SALUTE SAMAIDEN ^ From Pelham's telegram group. Tomorrow we untung big bois 18/01/2021 8:44 PM weimun88 https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3293719 New contract announced by serbadk Rm550mil. 18/01/2021 8:45 PM James Ng https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/2021-01-18-story-h1539410139.jsp [转贴] [Video:浅谈SARAWAK CONSOLIDATED INDUSTRIES BHD, SCIB, 9237] - James的股票投资James Share Investing 18/01/2021 8:57 PM tracylim James Ng, thanks for your sharing. You have made a very comprehensive analysis. Well done! 18/01/2021 9:22 PM weimun88 James, issuance of warrant will not lead to price adjustment of mother shares. 18/01/2021 9:31 PM dariofoo Missed the earlier boat for the bonus issues but joined in today with much enthusiasm for this share. 19/01/2021 12:46 AM ![]() ![]() | |