Buy1sell2ATARAH still here?? Lost how much playing Hubline?? 20 Hubline shares of 0.005 sen was consolidated into a 10 sen stock on 13 Feb 2017! https://klse.i3investor.com/entitlement/7013/26-Jan-2017/17146_2104758308.jsp So you can imagine... before consolidation was 1 sen on Feb 6 2017. After consolidation should be around 20 sen. Now how much??? 6 sen?? Already lost 14 sen! So there is nothing happy about it going back to 20 sen. Even if go back to 20 sen, it is just a 1 sen stock. Now at 6 sen...if you divide 20, it is only at a value of 0.3 sen before consolidation !! Really conned.
freddieherolet see it back to 0.035 or keep moving...
18/01/2019 18:18
Buy1sell2I was conned and lost my underwear playing this counter. So please be careful. I suggest don't waste time here. 20 shares consolidated into 1 on Feb 2017. And now at 6 sen. Next time drop to 1 sen again. They will consolidate again. This process repeats. Until your money all squeeze dry.
19/01/2019 08:21
d4rthv2d3rThis counter have to give 1:25 bonus issue back to the investors
Mohd Salim AyopWow... 0.065... Jadi kan 0.070.. Malaysia boleh...
24/01/2019 09:28
naaim207what kind of game they are playing? So difficult to go up, then, someone, push it down in one second.
24/01/2019 10:20
rioy707open at 0.65 suddenly pull down to 0.60 ????
24/01/2019 14:05
naaim207despite the drama that price up and later close at 0.055, glad to know that major shaholder still buying
24/01/2019 18:23
naaim207Kim, do you think it possible? To maintain at 0.060 also seems impossible
25/01/2019 11:24
DawnRaidercash-flow is pretty good. the 3 key shareholders keep collecting around 0.05. in the process of acquiring air-transportation company (good to avoid land). warrant C is already 2 cents. those who subscribed to the RI just a couple of months ago know that they could make a quick buck now but are holding on for bigger things. i believe this counter will rise in the future. just have to be patient.
yamahaThose who have been stuck earlier would like to get out/cut loss at the current price. But for those serious investors its best to stay or accumulate as more 'fundamentals' should be on its way i supposed. Huu Ha...
Buy1sell2From the chart you can clearly see the accumulation started around 3 sen to 4 sen from Oct to Jan. Those fellas are the ones selling when it touch 6 and 6.5 sen. The profit is huge. If you want to move up you need to wait for them to finish selling. Be careful chasing high.