| |
General Meeting Hints : Click here to modify the Visible Columns.![]() TSFH https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/kerjaya-prospek-lands-rm2273m-development-project-contract 20/06/2019 3:37 PM CHLEONG888 Breaking news on your KERJAYA stock! BUY KERJAYA (7161) UPSIDE 22% 2H2019 THEME PLAY: "THE RETURN OF SMALL-CAPS" - KERJAYA: CORRECTION COMPLETED - PRICE ANTICIAPTED TO TEST IMMEDIATE RESISTANCE SOON - ACCUMULATE! Technical view on Small Caps: Our recent analysis shows that there is an increasing number of Small Cap stocks that have actually reached their bottom, formed their support bases and started to test their immediate resistances. As such, we opined that quality Small-Cap stocks likely to offer a golden opportunity for the 2H19 and perhaps could last till 1Q20. Technical view on KERJAYA: 1. KERJAYA's stock price perceived as already reached the bottom at RM1.00 and now being well supported above RM1.20. Going forward this stock is anticipated to test its immediate resistance around RM1.40; 2. MACD already confirmed that this stock has actually found its bottom by staging a "double bottom" pattern followed by a "golden cross" in early 2019. Now, the MACD is heading toward the "Zero Line" and ready to stage a convincing bullish crossover to officially confirm the beginning of a new upward cycle; 3. The underlying strengths and momentum of the present upward move clearly picking up and it is anticipated to continue to surge in the 2H19; 4. The immediate target price for KERJAYA is calculated to be RM1.52 while the ultimate target price for the whole upward waves anticipated being in the range of between RM1.70 - RM2.00 - Accumulate Remarks: - Top 10 shareholdings are based on previous trading day end position. - Last: Last closing price. - MV: Market value. KERJAYA Summary Peer Rating 4 Buy 0 Hold 1 Sell Shariah Compliant Yes 52-wk High (25 Jul 2018) 1.59 52-wk Low (25 Oct 2018) 0.99 6-mth Avg Daily Vol. (RM'm) 368 Market Cap. (RM'm) 1,714 P/E 12.2 P/B 1.7 EPS 0.111 DPS 0.020 Dividend Yield (%) 1.44 Nikkei Markets Malaysia's Kerjaya Prospek Group Gets MYR227.31 Mln Contract 20 Jun 2019 Malaysia's Kerjaya Prospek Group 1Q Net Profit Rises 8.6% On Year 30 May 2019 Malaysia's Kerjaya Prospek Group Gets MYR438.78 Mln Contract 23 Apr 2019 Malaysia's Kerjaya Prospek Gets MYR280 Mln Construction Contract 12 Feb 2019 Malaysia's Kerjaya Prospek Gets Contract Worth MYR155 Mln From HCK Capital 17 Jan 2019 27/06/2019 5:25 PM zhen wei & JP seems like not materialize yet. any finalization dong the bell k Starwars in the making? 10/07/2019 8:23 PM CHLEONG888 This company had bought back a lot shares for the past few weeks, suspect something great happening very soon 14/07/2019 11:41 AM shlang17 KERJAYA ACCEPTANCE OF LETTER OF AWARD AMOUNTING TO RM94.83 MILLION FROM BBCC DEVELOPMENT SDN. BHD. IN RESPECT OF CONTRACT WORKS FOR THE PROJECT LOCATED AT LOT 20028 & 20029, SEKSYEN 56 OFF JALAN HANG TUAH / JALAN PUDU, KUALA LUMPUR You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment. To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com 09/08/2019 10:04 AM share4u888 This year goal RM1.2b order meet. Anything new contracts is an extra bonus and will push up the price more 09/08/2019 11:55 AM optimus9199 Hopefully Kenanga Investment wont downgrade or give negative call to Kerjaya again. 09/08/2019 12:02 PM calvintaneng BETTER SELL KERJAYA PROSPEK % SWITCH TO UZMA NOW Posted by anticonman > Aug 13, 2019 8:55 PM | Report Abuse Agree. Look at B Puri, MP Corp, BJ Corp, etc. Posted by CHLEONG888 > Aug 13, 2019 7:51 PM | Report Abuse Follow Calvin Tan, may end up in Holland. better think twice YES AH? Calvin just bought some Bpuri (will take up Rights Issue with free warrants As for Mp Corp Calvin got some at 4.5 before suspension Now already up more than 100% for those who dare to buy As for Bj Corp Calvin will add more on weakness ALL THESE STOCKS WITH HIGH MARGIN OF SAFETY IN HIGH NET NET ASSETS See https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/95860.jsp As for CHLEONG Kerjaya prospek there is no margin of safety at all AND UZMA AT 62 SEN WITH NTA OF RM1.54 HAS VERY HIGH MARGIN OF SAFETY BUYING AT 60% DISCOUNT TO NTA CALVIN CAN REALLY SLEEP WELL AT NIGHT 13/08/2019 9:03 PM calvintaneng YES GO BUY UZMA NOW SEE https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/219042.jsp 13/08/2019 9:04 PM share4u888 https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/kerjaya-prospek-set-beat-rm12b-order-book-target 26/08/2019 12:40 PM RainT wah margin still manage to maintain high not bad KERJAYA more do the private project than government project company that focus on government project, can see the margin down a lot 27/08/2019 5:08 PM share4u888 Next year will have at least 300mil revenue per qtr. ( Assuming 1.2b contract awarded only ). 13.5% profit margin x 300mil / 1241mil share base =3.26 sen EPS. Annualized is 13sen. At PE 12, share price worth RM1.56. Anything more contract awarded, will push the price beyond RM1.56. Assume additional Rm300mil contract awarded this year, then we can see the price move to RM1.95 28/08/2019 11:04 AM share4u888 This is the safest stock to buy at this current challenging situtation. As with outstanding 3.5b order book, it has earning visibility for next 3 years. Mean the share price has support for next 3 years no katter how trade war or recession is.... We just need to wait for more contract awarded, to move the price up. 28/08/2019 11:07 AM share4u888 Penang master trasport plan is going to kick off the job in Oct 2019. If kerjaya able to grab a share on this project.....price will grow upwards.... 28/08/2019 11:08 AM brendonyeap Why kenanga always give negative reports about kerjaya no matter how good the company has performed? Their research analyst is bias and unexperienced. 29/08/2019 6:12 AM brendonyeap It's the analyst that is myopic. Despite so much good news from kenanga, he always maintain out perform at RM 1.20. I'm unsure what's his expectations are on kerjaya? 03/09/2019 6:03 AM share4u888 Wait for more good news in next few months. More contract awarded from housing construction and ecrl will boost the total awarded contract to close to 2bil. If u use net profit margin 13% to calculate, the share price worth above RM2.00. But then analysist always wait for QR where revenue kicks in only upgrade the tp. 03/09/2019 7:20 AM share4u888 http://www.enanyang.my/news/20190907/lrt3%e8%bf%9b%e5%b1%95%e5%8a%a0%e5%bf%ab%c2%b7%e6%88%bf%e4%ba%a7%e4%b8%9a%e5%9b%9e%e6%9a%96-br%e5%bb%ba%e7%ad%91%e8%82%a1%e6%9c%89%e6%9c%9b%e5%a4%8d%e8%8b%8f/ 08/09/2019 2:09 PM brendonyeap I was told that Adrian Ng had quitted Kenanga Investment...Unsure how far is it true? 09/09/2019 9:13 PM brendonyeap I was told that Adrian Ng had quitted Kenanga Investment...Unsure how far is it true? 09/09/2019 9:13 PM brendonyeap Gotten new pilling project RM 22mil today, total outstanding orders = RM 3.42 billioon 02/10/2019 5:17 PM RainT qtr result out after long record of increasing profit now finally have 1 red qtr 26/11/2019 2:39 PM dlau8899 https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/kerjaya-prospek%E7%9D%80%E7%9C%BC%E4%BA%8E%E5%B9%B6%E8%B4%AD-%E6%8B%9F%E6%B4%BE%E6%9B%B4%E9%AB%98%E8%82%A1%E6%81%AF 28/11/2019 10:56 PM ![]() ![]() | |