| |
Annual Report Hints :
![]() rocky_88 LKL not only supply glove.. other medical devices also.. price still below rm1.. 09/01/2021 10:32 PM rocky_88 no worries.. this counter not volatile as other counter.. see the support 10/01/2021 7:39 PM rocky_88 hopefully can LU.. but always monitor closely.. if drop too much and break support sell.. and buy back at low 11/01/2021 6:11 AM tressele noobi3 where were you when it reached rm1 last friday? my TP achieved already. lol 11/01/2021 9:20 AM tressele too bad. I'm pretty sure the sentiment is with healthcare this week. wish you the best reaching your TP. goodluck 11/01/2021 9:26 AM rocky_88 it will go back to rm1 today..lkl not kmly supplynglove and not too volatile 11/01/2021 10:08 AM tressele you very smart, yesterday ask for limit up, now ask why so confident. you forgot to change profile ka? And, what is counter kaki? 11/01/2021 11:13 AM Keeheong1960 This stock is LKL meaning in hokkien is lor ko lor.not khi ko khi.hold to wait until the price up then sell patience is virtues 11/01/2021 5:11 PM greencode Will go up by sentiment but reality’s it’s a fair value for this company already 12/01/2021 7:21 AM Keeheong1960 This company net loss la.private placement 20 per cent see can be help or not.contra surely loss money. 12/01/2021 9:40 AM ecurbkew Sure no limit up la ahhahha . Fortunately I no buy yesterday . Poor counter. 12/01/2021 11:29 AM ecurbkew As I said , poor counter. But I don't understand. Is It going to private placement. ? 13/01/2021 4:26 PM tressele Smart9898, i reached my TP at rm1 already. You can read my older post, I'm not like you deleting post. Anyhow, I still think it will reach above rm1. Give it a month after that you can come here again. 13/01/2021 6:25 PM smart9898 Tressele, I sell on 1.0 as well. What I want to said is change to other counter to earn more rather than holding this share with less return for long term. 13/01/2021 10:28 PM DoubleDown https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/DoubleDown/2021-01-12-story-h1539291940-_Updated_Post_LKL_It_s_Coming_Up_and_Down_and_Up_again_hopefully.jsp 14/01/2021 8:27 AM tressele Again can see collection around this price. I'm buying back bit by bit 0.88-0.90 and wait for a month. Hopefully no bad sentiment that will drag the price down. 14/01/2021 11:08 AM smart9898 Tressele i will collect if drop to 0.84- 0.85. Now still quite volatile. 14/01/2021 3:55 PM tressele I play LKL so many rounds already. Up to you to believe or not. Come back next month. 15/01/2021 2:43 PM lingch899 Private Placement of up to 85,760,000 new ordinary shares in LKL International Berhad to identified Investors 18/01/2021 3:36 PM tressele PP for expansion. The new investors sure dont want to let the share price below their buy price 18/01/2021 4:14 PM ![]() ![]() | |