| |
Annual Report Hints : ![]() RainT @nkk53 what is your investment thesis to invest in E & O? all seem look bad for E&O hmmmmm 10/08/2019 9:05 AM RainT to make big profit, its time now to buy and invest but also might make big loss 10/08/2019 9:06 AM BullRun_93 @RainT who dare to buy??? I'm thinking of buying but today kena LIONIND already. You think can buy or not? :/ 29/08/2019 12:04 AM RainT main points that attract me to this E&O is the STP1 & 2 with total 504 acre land this is very big potential yes, now the property market is very bad and E&O share price drop badly if not where we got chance to buy cheap 03/09/2019 12:13 PM RainT I will continue wait for it to drop more as the bad property segment is not going to recover anytime soon and the STP1 &2 also not so fast will finish no need rush in invest yet 03/09/2019 12:14 PM RainT that STP1 & 2 area is many foreigners like one can be for their retire home so if the property is expensive but the demand should be able still have to serve that demand lets see 03/09/2019 12:15 PM dompeilee Another FAKE support operation(defending 80c, roping in cheating major shareholder with big placement) FAILS...drops almost 20% from fake support level LoL! 03/10/2019 10:03 AM wilsonchan87 MSCI malaysia fund will remove E&O from malaysia ETF fund. better beware 08/11/2019 1:46 PM RainT @bullrun93 if u said 4% DY is no brainer I think maybe you are new to share investment do u know other than this E&O, there is lots other property counter who over DY 5% or more higher DY also is due to many property sector share price drop a lot, this make the DY higher for me DY is a by product when do share investment main product shall be the capital appreciation if we just want play the DY then go for REIT, DY sure above 5% and stable revenue & property rental income and share price also stable, no roller coaster 10/11/2019 7:23 PM RainT but why I still keep an eye on E&O? this is due to it STP project prospect & the re claiming land property prospect other additional points is the share price a multi year low so I will continue monitor E&O 10/11/2019 7:24 PM dompeilee Ppl love to catch falling knives...even with rights issue looming! LoL!!! 01/12/2019 5:26 PM tualp right issue plan aborted.... Price shoot up to RM0.98 ( private placement price of wan Azmi). E & O gogogo 11/12/2019 3:26 PM Pi Xiu may be just funds goreng up for year end, all property stocks moving, not just e&o 11/12/2019 4:20 PM Pi Xiu https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3009025 no right issue in near terms 11/12/2019 7:33 PM setia2u Finally it is confirmed that the right issue is delayed to August 2020. No overhang problem at least for another 8 months. Definitely a good news!!! Short term target 66.0 sen and medium term 78.0 sen. Cheers !!! 11/12/2019 10:17 PM ![]() ![]() | |