| |
Insider - CompanyNo Company's Transaction available for this stock. ![]() BillyK this yr 2020 no dividend 2021 new launches and probably dividend 1.5ct yield 13% 18/12/2020 8:17 AM Faiza undervalue stock sri damansara club land market value Rm250psf, cost rm3.50. GDV rm2b tp 30 28/12/2020 9:30 AM Qiu Shou Dong Cang Dah sampai Ipoh. Bus pump lagi 135 litre petrol untuk ke Kuala Kangsar. 28/12/2020 10:16 AM tkl88 Kion11, i just wanted to let everybody know that now is the right time to catch the big bull, the bull market just starting, this might be one of just few time in your life time to making big profits for your early retirement... If you didn't interest on making monies from stock investment, just ignore those messages... 28/12/2020 4:46 PM tkl88 tomanhead, little bit lar, i already told your to buy steel theme stock earlier in i3, today you see my post on steel price spike up like mad's news, enter in the early morning, still can make a hugh profit of around 30 % 40 % ++ on most of the the steel counters... The next counters to spike up will be O&G, property & construction stocks ! So, should sailang earlier before too late ! Huat ah ! Heng ah ! Ong ah ! 28/12/2020 5:25 PM jack2 Sri damansara club house land 36 acres convert to dev project - GDV RM2 B, launching mid this year Bukit Beringin palm oil land 2400 acres convert to mixed development and theme park in the future - GDV RM100B 07/01/2021 12:22 PM orange11 if drop to 5cts, dun woorry send the truckers to my warehouse, COD Posted by BearishTrend > Jan 9, 2021 1:57 PM | Report Abuse Just buy if hit 5cts next week 11/01/2021 10:25 AM ![]() ![]() | |