| |
Insider - CompanyNo Company's Transaction available for this stock. ![]() Bull Trader09 I told already. It will up when nobody give hope anymore. Very light share. It will fly similar Parlo. 14/01/2021 3:41 PM Bull Trader09 Those who want to enter, rileks first. Let it retrace and stable price, then can enter. Because it has break out already. 14/01/2021 3:46 PM chuanbin90 don suddenly company announce doing glove will do , if not ah share price will die 14/01/2021 5:17 PM steveninvest My sifu is pro. what stock he mentioned, will rise one. He mentioned the target price for PRG holding is RM0.60 and above. 15/01/2021 3:55 PM iskandar100k Almost bought this stock yesterday but i switch to PNEPCB instead.. hahaha Could have bought yesterday and sold today.. 15/01/2021 3:57 PM steveninvest Everyone do see my history message. Few days ago, i did mention my sifu said this stock will rise and it really rise. If anyone interested to get my sifu telegam, do message me.. 15/01/2021 4:15 PM Michael Kwok U see I'm right.Please read.Other sifu later thn me copied me.Duh. Michael Kwok 2933 posts Posted by Michael Kwok > Nov 20, 2020 2:18 PM | Report Abuse X PRG got Ong.Come and buy.Wait till end of Feb 2021.TP above 30 cents to close the gap in the previous. 15/01/2021 4:28 PM Diogo_Jota Last qr shows good sign, pre-covid price is around 50sen. So im keeping for now. 15/01/2021 4:39 PM Diogo_Jota I bought at 23 sen just now. But standby to sell it if drop drastically. 15/01/2021 4:54 PM Topper88 It is out of bolling band already + very big bearish candle beside. Even if it will rise, it will retrace for some days first. If drop too much, then I will sell. 15/01/2021 5:19 PM Toms77 Regretted like shit, wanted to enter much more at 0.23 after 4pm. Have a look at 3.15 it was too late train left 15/01/2021 6:26 PM cccthierry https://www.facebook.com/TanSoonHinOnline/photos/a.1391141401155847/2840848559518450/ 15/01/2021 7:02 PM James Ng https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/2021-01-15-story-h1539356356.jsp [转贴] [Video:浅谈PRG HOLDINGS BHD, PRG, 7168] - James的股票投资James Share Investing 15/01/2021 9:05 PM greedy44444 Look at JCY and PNEPCB....many small fish looking for ah long for help. 16/01/2021 12:25 AM Marketsifu Impossible is a trap.. Monday I will buy more during TOP. Cannot wait become Billionaire 16/01/2021 1:10 AM whpang Steveninvest, how to message No number, whatsapp to me 016 3072283 I want your sifu telegram 16/01/2021 6:23 PM Candy3147 Michael Kwok U see I'm right.Please read.Other sifu later thn me copied me.Duh. Michael Kwok 2933 posts Posted by Michael Kwok > Nov 20, 2020 2:18 PM | Report Abuse X PRG got Ong.Come and buy.Wait till end of Feb 2021.TP above 30 cents to close the gap in the previous. 15/01/2021 4:28 PM Hi, Michael, noticed your analysis very accurate. PRG can still go in? May I join your group if you have one? Thanks... 16/01/2021 6:45 PM ![]() ![]() | |