| |
Insider - CompanyNo Company's Transaction available for this stock. ![]() tualp next target price RM2.08. lembik punya counter. who buy who die.... Who bought at 2.30 and above? shame on you.Technical chart also dunno how to read.hahaha.... serve you right. a lot of ppl lose money in this counter lor. sell now la, if not tml and next week lose until no underwear....hahahaha....this couner memang tak boleh la..... Those who listen to Harry Teo alr took profit and go. only sohai still keeping the shares... sohai, so zai, sa bi 10/12/2020 5:10 PM tualp covid cases in ATA? as per Piratebilis there is covid cases o... If shup down production, this Ata worth only 1.60....Run Run Run. This counter super lembik.......buy liao cannot sleep., Only sohai like Yu_and_Mee brave enough to buy..... 11/12/2020 12:24 PM tualp Today close at 2.18 wanna bet ma? if higher I cut kuku..... Those bet with me last time all kalah lor....This counter worth RM2.50? tiu nia sing punya counter 11/12/2020 12:25 PM tualp aiyoh no energy to go up ar? then come down la...see you guys at 1.60 hahahahaha.... weak counter means weak counter 11/01/2021 4:35 PM slts how many??? 1 or 2?? Piratebilis ATA have Cobit cases among their workers already.. 10/12/2020 5:57 PM 11/12/2020 5:13 PM slts VS already bounce, ataims will bounce back afternoon growth stock, jus collect 14/12/2020 1:34 PM tualp 2.00 lai lor......huat ar.....2.00 come to papa..after budget rejected then 2.00 is possible.... 15/12/2020 10:54 AM tualp shame on ATA....hahahaha......no energy punya counter siapa beli siapa rugi....... 17/12/2020 5:12 PM successor26 People with good market knowledge will know the potential of this counter. "I will tell you how to become rich. Close the doors. Be fearful when others are greedy. Be greedy when others are fearful." — Warren Buffett 21/12/2020 8:29 AM soonheng Manulife Investment Shariah Progress Fund Acquired Ataims 8,511,400 shares 21/12/2020 2:55 PM Joebkk I covered this stock last week, looks onwards to achieve target of TP 2.47 https://www.tradingview.com/chart/ATAIMS/Cs7dtRQP-ATA-IMS-EMA-5-just-rebounded-at-EMA-20/ 28/12/2020 6:09 PM SuperPanda i collected 2.02 today, totally undervalue, the drop will be temporary, for sure next qr will be good around 50m, even if 40m, future pe still showing eps growth 11/01/2021 8:57 PM SuperPanda this year will consistent 40-50m profit, what to worry, if drop lower collect, dont mad, when market rebound it will rebound too 13/01/2021 11:04 AM SuperPanda market wise, very volatile, business wise very strong, so everytime it down, will uptrend back, need to have capital power to ave down and hold if your ep is below 2.10, just switch off your acc and see it back in mar (unless market gap down) it will touch the ATH again 13/01/2021 12:59 PM goreng_kaki ATAIMS make a shame again, VS SKP almost break new high, this rubbish still stuck 21/01/2021 9:29 AM kasim ATA IMS suspends all factory ops for a week on account of high Covid-19 cases in Johor Bahru (Jan 5): Electronics manufacturing service (EMS) company ATA IMS Bhd, which is headquartered in Johor Bahru, has temporarily shut down the operations of all its factories there on account of the high daily number of Covid-19 infections there. As a number of our staff and workers have also been tested positive for Covid-19, the management has made this decision for voluntary temporary shutdown for the benefit of our employees and the community, as our top priority is the health and safety of our employees and to stem the spread of Covid-19 infections. During this shutdown period, the company is working closely with the Johor state Ministry of Health (KKM) to conduct PCR testing for all workers, and for cleaning and sanitisation of our premises, according to KKM’s guidelines and stringent SOP. All employees have been strongly encouraged to stay home and observe the health preventive measures at all times, 21/01/2021 3:18 PM ![]() ![]() | |