| |
Insider - CompanyNo Company's Transaction available for this stock. ![]() ![]() ![]() CCCL Did you notice borrowings increase to 102 million. Negative cash and cash equivalent. 30/11/2015 10:37 PM calvintaneng Haha! Borrowings only increased by Rm5 millions. Assets increased by Rm11 millions. I have also borrowed to the hilt buying Iskandar properties. Why not? I bought a house for Rm78K through Johor High Court auction. I paid cash for it. After doing up I borrowed Rm90,000 and paid a monthly installment of Rm680 I rented out the house for Rm700. So I have already positive income. And the house has gone up in price to Rm200,000. I not selling until it reaches Rm300,000 or more. What house is this which I bought? Single storey house 22x70 feet. The Hall is made has high quality marble & all rooms are tiled. Located near Bus Interchange (Busy area). In Bangsar this house is worth at least Rm1.2 millions. My book value is only Rm90,000 So it is perfectly all right to borrow money by buying good appreciating assets. Now you know the Difference Between GOOD DEBT AND BAD DEBT 30/11/2015 10:56 PM calvintaneng One more thing. I tenanted the house for Rm700 buy paying a bank loan of Rm680. So Rm20 monthly surplus is not enough to cover insurance, quit rent & assessment. So I have negative of Rm50 monthly. So what? Small negative outlay to get a Whopping 200% profit! Plus my tenant is helping me to pay the loan monthly? Anything better than this? Kamdar = Golden egg? 30/11/2015 11:01 PM CCCL Thanks. This "Golden egg" investment is too risky to place your hope on future value of properties. One more negative pointer: this quarter result is the worse since 2009. 01/12/2015 7:32 AM Jolin Lai Chi Pet kamdar will go down below 30cents..................................for sure!!!!!!!! 01/12/2015 7:57 AM calvintaneng KAMDAR - Its Golden Eggs Refer to Annual Report 1) 4-6 Jln Raja Musa Aziz, Ipoh Perak 5 1/2 sty shops Tenanted for Rm180,00 pa 2) 68 Jln Lenggar Alor Setar 3 rows of 3 sty shops Tenanted for Rm96,000 3) Langkawi Mall 7 rows of 3 sty shops Tenanted for Rm180,000 4) Jln Burma, Penang 5 sty shops Tenanted for Rm180,000 5) Bkt Mertajam, Prai 5 sty shops Tenanted for Rm600,000 6) Sri Manjung, Perak 5 sty shops Tenanted for Rm360,000 7) Medan Station, Ipoh 5 rows of 2 sty shops Tenanted for Rm180,000 8) Bayan Lepas, Penang 4 sty detached factory (1 acre) Rented for Rm720,000 9 K Store 7 1/2 sty shops Tenanted for Rm3.6 MILLIONS 10) Bachang Utama 2 sty shop tenanted for Rm420,000 01/12/2015 9:10 AM Jolin Lai Chi Pet big losses on latest quarter, also said golden egg? Calvin, are kidding? Mulpha and Mpcorp also golden egg????? I guess all are FERMENTED eggs!!!!!!!!!!!! 20/12/2015 9:46 PM funitec Kamdar management out to see who can buy lowest from all other holders. ... I think. The guys just seem to be on holiday mood........The founders were serious about business. 05/04/2016 11:43 PM funitec i will hold! ti;; the clowns get on the high trapeze n fly through the air again. whenthey realise they got no other safety net. Then we will throw nuts to the monkeys...... oh I forgot Circus not allowed to use Animals..... cruelty to animals not allowed...... but...can we slaughter? Or do we have to eat them alive with feathers, fur n all... bored with the sleepy market. 05/04/2016 11:49 PM tutut1 this share gonna hit all time high meh! when economy oil price and real estate facing so much uncertainty all the makcik makcik.have no choice but go.shopping at kamdar huhu 06/02/2018 1:31 AM lurhays what the..? two days sleep then suddenly at the end close for 4.30pm somebody rise her up gainning 0.095 just by 100 volume..?? 28/08/2019 10:51 PM VennesA RainT my mom go to Kamdar to get beautiful fabric.. Definitely there is a value there 23/09/2019 10:20 AM Foker @calvintaneng what tok kok you? All revalued to fair value, no hidden value here. Pity you calvin. More like Calvin no neng 05/09/2020 3:23 AM dompeilee dompeilee Bought Kamdar @ 19c 27/08/2020 4:20 PM SOLD half my Kamdar @ 34.5c 07/09/2020 9:10 AM lassy Just have to wait for it to get below 20sen to buy low n. sell high above 30sen, not a bad investment afterall for a year waiting. Anyway the banker only allow you to buy a few lots since share liquidity is so tight below 20sen and if you buy alot the banker just hold for another year just like the case in OCB same old price around 40 sen. 16/09/2020 8:22 AM Abdulhamid One minute show .. sendiri que sell sindiri buy. Can see cannot eat Ular 22/10/2020 6:55 PM ![]() ![]() | |