| |
KLSE: AMTEL (7031) | AMTEL HOLDINGS BHD | MAIN : Telco&Media |
Last Price | Today's Change | Day's Range | Trading Volume |
4.25 | ![]() | 3.82 - 4.28 | 3,464,700 |
Price Chart

Trade this stock with T+7 trading account. Find out more. |
![]() ![]() ![]() apolloang potato pang I think u buy until have to go tg rambutan,u better go drive your foodpanda 17/01/2021 1:57 PM apolloang pang72 Yes! Peacefully.. No one disturb... Good la.. 17/01/2021 12:20 PM if u mention my name and I will be there to haunt u and cannot let u be peaceful.u talk rubbish with me I talk trash at u 17/01/2021 3:00 PM apolloang yeah your head banyak angin...everyday jump here and there u better jump to tg rambutan 17/01/2021 9:23 PM apolloang he already too obsessed about money cos he lost in bursa too much,everyday see top gainers he hallucinate that he bought the stocks.must admit to mental institution this potato pang.....kesian him 17/01/2021 9:27 PM pang72 Short glove stock n buy technology.. Ini Apollo not the space man to moon.. This Apollo is making cake one 18/01/2021 9:29 AM pang72 Apollo selling cake.. No need sell cake la.. Chase high to play my backside la.. 18/01/2021 10:45 AM apolloang i aim for bullseye not like u simply say 100 counters and only 1 kena bullseye 18/01/2021 10:48 AM apolloang i only play the patient game not like u everyday let people play your backside until your whole body can shaken.nanti kena jumpa doctor susah…..hahaha 18/01/2021 10:50 AM apolloang i no need to buy so many counters like u potato,i select the one u cut your kuku then i buy.....hahaha 18/01/2021 10:57 AM kentrade888 The next one will be (G3). Circular/Notice to Shareholders G3 GLOBAL BERHAD Subject CIRCULAR TO SHAREHOLDERS IN RELATION TO THE PROPOSED BONUS ISSUE OF UP TO 1,856,249,934 NEW ORDINARY SHARES IN G3 GLOBAL BERHAD ("G3 GLOBAL SHARES") ("BONUS SHARES"), ON THE BASIS OF 3 BONUS SHARES FOR EACH EXISTING G3 GLOBAL SHARE HELD ON AN ENTITLEMENT DATE TO BE DETERMINED LATER ("PROPOSED BONUS ISSUE") Please refer attachment below. Attachments G3 Global - Circular.pdf 312.8 kBG3 Global - Administrative Note.pdf 128.2 kB Announcement Info Company Name G3 GLOBAL BERHAD Stock Name G3 Date Announced 20 Jan 2021 Category Document Submission 20/01/2021 3:55 PM TripleH Visited their website, doing automotive navigation software. What's the hype for such software? Why people goreng this counter? 22/01/2021 2:58 PM hakubasnow Now watching AMTEL Virtual EGM, already voted FOR for both bonus and free warrants 27/01/2021 11:08 AM GorengHealthcare better hold tight. You wont wanna miss this 2021 ox Any date fixed for ex & entitlement? 27/01/2021 12:06 PM GorengHealthcare NOSH only 65m. One simple touch will blow up to the sky. Better reload kaw2 before ex-date 27/01/2021 1:48 PM hakubasnow @fujito, no mention about the QR, there are only 2 questions from the viewers. And it's silly question. Someone asked if AMTEL will be giving away free smart card to shareholders. Voting also was very slow and lack of interest. When it opened only 70 voted to pass the resolution and 1 voted no (with 1 share), After giving a few minutes, in the end a total of 72 Aye & 1 Nay. And the directors and Chairman concluded that the resolutions approved. And that's it. Hopefully after 5pm today we'll see the entitlement date. 27/01/2021 2:33 PM GorengHealthcare 4.13 lo @mf not rumours but news, EGM today approved Bonus Issue + free warrants 27/01/2021 2:57 PM ![]() ![]() |
|