| |
Corporate Figure or Shareholder Hints : Click here to modify the Visible Columns.![]() Bullrun18 Tp 0.20 is just the short term target price for mid term 50 cents should be no problem 。 12/12/2020 12:16 PM birkincollector better buy now........Krisnan Tan from IJM/IGB just become substantial shareholder....time to fly liao 09/02/2021 8:27 PM ITCHYLEG "Notice of Interest Sub. S-hldr (Section 137 of CA 2016) ASIAN PAC HOLDINGS BERHAD Particulars of Substantial Securities Holder Name MR TAN BOON SENG Nationality/Country of incorporation Malaysia Descriptions (Class) ORDINARY SHARES Name of registered holder TAN BOON SENG** Date interest acquired & no of securities acquired Date interest acquired 09 Feb 2021 No of securities 54,279,900" Dont confused Mr TAN BOON SENG should be IGB TAN CHIN NAM'S SON not IJM 's TAN BOON SENG ( should read as TAN SRI DATO'TAN BOON SENG@ KRISHNAN) 09/02/2021 10:25 PM ITCHYLEG TAN CHIN NAM'S TAN BOON SENG acquired 54,279,900s is better news then KRISHNAN TAN's acquired 09/02/2021 10:27 PM minher It is a super good news for all Asiapac shareholder. IGB owner saw the value in Asiapac. I think he will increase his stakes further. Expect Mr Tan will join the board of director soon. 10/02/2021 9:14 AM birkincollector tan boon seng bought at 0.130-0.135...so it totally safe to accumulate now........plus today got ppl converted loan stocks at 0.200 18/02/2021 9:08 PM clothes2Tight i have asdion and dnex. big win. stock market is just too easy for me. 18/02/2021 11:20 PM clothes2Tight feel sad for you all. miss all boats and keeping waiting. at the end, us is dropping now. woohoo 18/02/2021 11:21 PM OngKawKaw ASIAPAC THIS YEAR TAK LAKU. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME HERE. GO 5G TECH COUNTER BETTER 19/02/2021 11:47 PM Bullrun18 By the way for your info my cost is 0.115 per share if you think is trap why are still here haha !!! 21/02/2021 9:17 PM Bullrun18 You should ask Mr Tan boon seng why buy so many tak takut trap in this stock !!! 21/02/2021 9:22 PM Bullrun18 If you scare trap here can go for other stock that is 1000 other stock @ bursa malaysia you can choose ..... 21/02/2021 9:26 PM Nepo Tan bought this shares to control the co. You buy this shares for capital gain.. Two mindsets can't compare.. 22/02/2021 5:18 AM Bullrun18 Cos newbie don't know the real value of this stock and this one is contra player killer ..... 22/02/2021 7:05 PM Bullrun18 https://www.google.com/maps/place/Jalan+Maju+Jaya+1%2F1,+58200+Petaling+Jaya,+Selangor/@3.0804001,101.6390226,1328m/data=!3m1!1e3!4m5!3m4!1s0x31cc4ba3191cbb19:0xc4c8d65e8a1c90d8!8m2!3d3.0802559!4d101.641869 Mr Tan are spotted this 74 acres PJ prime land & KK Imago mall ..... 22/02/2021 8:51 PM Bullrun18 The 74 acres land can start develop anytime the land can created multi billions revenues for Asiapac in future ..... 22/02/2021 8:58 PM clothes2Tight if you know about the news, then most fund managers also know about that. then you see the price and you would know how fund managers rating on that. 23/02/2021 9:03 AM ![]() ![]() | |