| |
Corporate Figure or Shareholder Hints : Click here to modify the Visible Columns.![]() ruby92 All in come on guys. Save our AA. Paint the sky red again. Lastly please help me getting richer huhuhu 27/02/2021 12:51 AM ruby92 Vaccine cert will be issued on my sejahtera after finish 2nd dose. We finally can travel again. Huhu 27/02/2021 12:53 AM perx135305 Friday market sentiment so bad only drop .05 plus it's Friday. sinovac vaccine dy here in Malaysia. Monday drop? judge for yourself 27/02/2021 12:01 PM RRWin89 those who want to wait QR b4 buy, u can. but please note that Tony already request QR to be out by end of March. Hopefully by then, Bug shark havent average up this counter above RM 1. hehe 27/02/2021 2:05 PM In_Sight Aax qr lost shrinked by half. Just an indication for all of u on its cost optimization measure. All in! 27/02/2021 2:15 PM Woodswater https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/malaysia-airlines-introduce-digital-travel-health-pass 27/02/2021 2:47 PM willc48 once airasia controlled by chinese, then baru jalsn betul. too many fat paying mgmti staff but ikan bilis pay for liwer. 27/02/2021 7:48 PM AllYouCanBuy https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2021-02-27/johnson-johnson-covid-19-vaccine-is-cleared-for-use-in-u-s J&J single dose vaccine will definitely make doors open for travelling very soon!! 28/02/2021 7:37 AM AllYouCanBuy Single dose vaccine helps to make the opening of the boarders a reality sooner than later. 28/02/2021 8:15 AM perx135305 trust me, open border will not wait until 70% of the population vaccinated 28/02/2021 10:46 AM perx135305 partial opening will open gradually with the introduction of vaccine passport 28/02/2021 10:47 AM AllYouCanBuy @perx135305 The country can't afford to wait too long. My prediction will be inter-state travel ban lifted in April while gradual opening of boarders in May. 28/02/2021 11:06 AM stockraider Airasia going to bankrupt soon loh....!! U think the poker tycoon buy into airasia can salvage the company meh ?? He just make a short term poker gambling bets to make monies mah...!! He will runaway very fast loh! 28/02/2021 11:51 AM In_Sight It will definitely fly. The question is just when. And it won’t be too long. It’s too obvious. All in! 28/02/2021 3:25 PM ruby92 https://www.thestar.com.my/aseanplus/aseanplus-news/2021/02/28/china039s-first-1-dose-covid-19-vaccine-rolls-out-500m-people-can-be-inoculated-a-year?fbclid=IwAR0Dz_0EyCVizTx9tqAlyl5zhHUEIkWeV2ypACH-MaLkhxcQY9eSIbpXk4I 28/02/2021 3:56 PM super911 https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-9307729/Oxford-vaccine-effective-Pfizer-jab-new-figures-show.html The vaccine result is astonishing. With such high protection, borders will definitely open sooner than expected. 28/02/2021 3:56 PM Mirage2000E Flight are only given Greenlight after 80% of population vaccinated .... when it's 80% which month ???? 28/02/2021 4:05 PM AllYouCanBuy 中国去年经济增长2.3% ----—-------- (北京28日讯)中国国家统计局副局长盛来运周日表示,去年在严峻的国内外环境,特别是疫情的严重冲击,在各地落实“六保”任务后,经济恢复好于预期,全面建成小康社会胜利在望。 盛来运指,中国第2季起经济增长由负转正,走出一条令世界惊叹的V型曲线,全年增长2.3%,成为推动全球经济复苏的主要力量。 Never underestimate China! Glad that AA is linked to China through Stanley Choi. 28/02/2021 4:25 PM In_Sight Its just gonna fly. No matter what or when. Borders may open later but interstate will be allowed sooner! It will flyyyy. Alll In! 28/02/2021 5:27 PM In_Sight In March more funds will come in. Gov guaranteed loan. 2nd tranche of PP by Qatar airways! Up up up!! 28/02/2021 5:29 PM In_Sight Airbus refund partial deposits of 400 planes to AirAsia. Lol... so many ways to weather the storm. Watch us fly!! 28/02/2021 5:30 PM lks1118 YouTube link: https://youtu.be/pEmqn8XcjCI New shareholder emerged in AirAsia – Dr Stanley Choi from Hong Kong 香港商人兼扑克王蔡朝晖崛起成为AirAsia 的新大股东,顿时受到市场的瞩目。到底他能不能协助亚航走出困境?未来有什么作为可期?我们先来看看他有什么来头! 28/02/2021 6:37 PM AllYouCanBuy China's first 1-dose Covid-19 vaccine rolls out; 500m people can be inoculated a year https://www.thestar.com.my/aseanplus/aseanplus-news/2021/02/28/china039s-first-1-dose-covid-19-vaccine-rolls-out-500m-people-can-be-inoculated-a-year#.YDts2VAHA_U.whatsapp 28/02/2021 6:44 PM Mearz1993 https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2021-02-28/airline-stocks-are-soaring-but-there-s-still-a-long-way-back?srnd=premium-asia Airline stocks are soaring in us, ready tomorrow... 28/02/2021 7:09 PM Mearz1993 https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2021/02/28/airline-stocks-soaring-but-theres-still-a-long-way-back Airline stocks hotcake in covid recovery era 28/02/2021 7:20 PM AllYouCanBuy Minister: Tourism Ministry hopes for new approach to curb spread of Covid-19 other than prohibiting cross-state travel | Malay Mail https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2021/02/28/minister-tourism-ministry-hopes-for-new-approach-to-curb-spread-of-covid-19/1953634#.YDuFbM2q4bc.whatsapp 28/02/2021 7:59 PM jackjason as long as private placement still on going the share price temporary will not fly further. Private placement quite cheap compare with market price. 28/02/2021 11:14 PM In_Sight Well it already flew from 68 cents to 90 cents. Lol! Private placement is old story. And it has to be discounted for big funds to come in as a substantial shareholder. That’s normal. It’s going to fly even higher day by day as things gets better. Just matter of time!! All In!! 28/02/2021 11:18 PM ![]() ![]() | |