| |
Corporate Figure or Shareholder Hints : Click here to modify the Visible Columns.![]() Invest_Wisely Buy when others are in fear ... ha ha !! Fly soon... Yahooooooooooooooo 06/01/2021 12:14 PM ChrisMz this stock being sideway very very long.. we might see 0.225-0.23 soon.. so damn hard to break 0.28 resistance... 07/01/2021 11:30 AM gemma if ringgit strenghen Gold will decline..today gold decline coz ringgit up to 4.03 08/01/2021 10:35 PM maggiemee Gold tricks u all again and again up one day all chase and continue down many days to make you all lose the pants wakakakaka tmr down again 11/01/2021 11:04 PM Joe Dont know which direction Gold is heading to... Too slow compare to other stock... 21/01/2021 10:44 PM Joe Watch carefully movement only 0.5 to 1.0 cents... So run when you see 1cents...then buy back... When low... 22/01/2021 9:53 AM Joe It will be good if Nice will Close the Gold Jewellery business and fully focus on Gold market and make tons of Money either Gold up or Down.... 03/02/2021 3:37 PM Joe What my prediction was right... Either Gold up or down the big players make lots of money... The international market allows you to buy downtrend or uptrend...as such Nice will still make tons of money. 04/02/2021 7:30 PM Joe Let's wait for the coming results... I hope the big Boss will have some CNY 2021 Celebration this time... 04/02/2021 7:33 PM ![]() ![]() | |