| |
IPO Info Key Data:
Prospectus: RENOUNCEABLE RIGHTS ISSUE OF UP TO RM83,901,476.75 NOMINAL VALUE OF THREE (3)-YEAR, 4%, IRREDEEMABLE CONVERTIBLE UNSECURED LOAN STOCKS ("ICULS") AT 100% OF THE NOMINAL VALUE OF RM0.05 EACH ("RIGHTS ICULS") ON THE BASIS OF TWENTY EIGHT (28) RM0.05 NOMINAL VALUE OF RIGHTS ICULS FOR EVERY TWENTY (20) ORDINARY SHARES OF RM0.10 EACH IN PUCF HELD AT 5.00 P.M. ON 19 JANUARY 2016 TOGETHER WITH UP TO 419,507,384 FREE DETACHABLE WARRANTS ("WARRANT(S)-B") ON THE BASIS OF SEVEN (7) WARRANTS-B FOR EVERY TWENTY EIGHT (28) RIGHTS ICULS SUBSCRIBED, BASED ON A MINIMUM SUBSCRIPTION LEVEL OF RM28,000,000.00 NOMINAL VALUE OF THE RIGHTS ICULS AND 140,000,000 WARRANTS-B
![]() yongch Hahahaha...这回还真給它找到个绝处逢生之路,被富家马哥哥看上前提就是把那张网上大耳朵纸捞到手,股价0.50吧! Kikiki...千万别最后一分钟掉链子哦,不然打回原形0.01就难看咯!kikiki....废柴也有出头天啊,开玩笑!kikiki... 09/12/2020 8:30 PM TokAbah Wasn't it too high already? Can it test 20sen today? Hardly for me to believe this conman stock. Hiho Trade at Yr own ridk 11/12/2020 11:21 AM theidiotone go and understand why DGB disposed the substantial stake just after a short period of time. 11/12/2020 11:36 AM zu1967 Will go down again lar. Will test 12 cents before rebound and test 10 cents 11/12/2020 11:49 AM GenFTrader https://www.tradingview.com/x/ZqOKmOmU/ PUC i already SELL..last entry completed FIBO 1-5/ABC Best FIBO in PUC .. since 065 entry Wave 1-5 now I'm waiting at 0..110 12/12/2020 10:14 PM TokAbah Dunno. Operator control this shares. If you can makan 2-3 bids up better do so lor 13/12/2020 9:35 PM TokAbah Don't waste yr time punting on the so called con counter lorr. Buy oil and gas tomorrow better 18/12/2020 12:28 AM Hadikamal350 https://www.thestar.com.my/tech/tech-news/2019/08/02/tencent-cloud-seeks-partners-in-south-korea-south-east-asia-for-overseas-expansion Tencent to acquire PUC? 18/12/2020 4:17 PM TokAbah 10sen will be good entry lorr. The conman owner won't bring this company nowhere. The good entry when operator started to touch this lousy stock. 22/12/2020 12:51 PM TokAbah Operator control this shares. Seasonal play. Not the hot pick Tech stock like awantech, iris, heitechpasu orcensof 13/01/2021 11:45 PM JN88 JP Morgang Directors have a emergency meeting just now....Insider news...they will use all fund in Malaysia to buy back all shares number they shorted..... they need to cut losss.....congrats all you all win already..... 18/01/2021 7:59 AM TokAbah Just changing hand among operators only lorrr. Don't touch lousy stock, punt other potential Tech counters lorr 18/01/2021 5:44 PM ![]() ![]() | |