| |
IPO Info Key Data:
Prospectus: RENOUNCEABLE RIGHTS ISSUE OF UP TO RM99,256,461 NOMINAL VALUE OF 5-YEAR 3% IRREDEEMABLE CONVERTIBLE UNSECURED LOAN STOCKS AT 100% OF ITS NOMINAL VALUE OF RM1.00 EACH ("ICULS") IN ASIAN PAC HOLDINGS BERHAD ("ASIAN PAC" OR "COMPANY") ON THE BASIS OF 1 ICULS FOR EVERY 10 EXISTING ORDINARY SHARES IN ASIAN PAC HELD AS AT 5.00 P.M. ON 28 APRIL 2017, TOGETHER WITH UP TO 198,512,922 FREE NEW DETACHABLE WARRANTS ("WARRANTS") ON THE BASIS OF 2 WARRANTS FOR EACH ICULS SUBSCRIBED
![]() nemesis This is a 0.30 sen share soon...today marks the beginning of upside for AsiaPac which has NTA of 1.07...BUY 01/04/2021 5:15 PM SmartInvestor8877 The technical chart uptrend. Very potential to go up further more 02/04/2021 12:14 AM Deenkareem BJCorp game is over for now....wait for big correction of yesterday's high vol property stocks. 02/04/2021 9:33 AM SemutApi Masila any comments on this property counter 06/04/2021 5:13 PM Theoretically it's under fair value counter And current price trend is upwards 06/04/2021 5:56 PM Trevor777 Another 1 day show?...aiyaaah, same as usualy lah....1 day BEAR TRAP. BTW, where is the shit eating pond scum, always shouting LU? 07/04/2021 9:45 AM SincereStock @trever777 1 day show? supported at 0.19 for 4 consecutive days already 07/04/2021 11:44 AM Trevor777 @Sincere,...You've been here long enough to know there would not be any higher upside...we have already surrendered. 07/04/2021 12:05 PM Stocker This is a very long term stock to keep for delicious profit, must have a very big patience to hold it 07/04/2021 12:12 PM SincereStock @treveor777 I seriously cannot predict the future movement of this stock, especially short term, nobody can, that has nothing to do with how long I have been here. I just don't agree with you saying that it is 1 day show, which it clearly is not this time. however, I agree with @stocker that it require patience with this stock. and in my own opinion, this stock is still undervalued. undervalue or overvalue of a stock is what matter to me, more than any short term movement that nobody can 100% predict accurately 07/04/2021 12:19 PM SincereStock finding profit from investment is all about patience, any kind of investment also need time 08/04/2021 1:34 PM HopeBless the great wall of 20 sen soon will be broken..there is no turninb back after that 09/04/2021 1:12 PM zulmuiz ASIAPAC (4057) THREE CHUN CHUN BULL REASONS FOR A 200% UPSIDE (ECRL, VMY 2020 & HSR, Calvin Tan Research 11/04/2021 11:46 PM zulmuiz CALVIN HAS A TARGET PRICE OF 48.5 SEN FOR ASIAPAC (50% DISCOUNT TO NTA OF 97 SEN) IN ONE YEAR. THAT's OVER 200% UPSIDE 11/04/2021 11:51 PM ![]() ![]() | |