| |
IPO Info Key Data:
Prospectus: RENOUNCEABLE RIGHTS ISSUE OF UP TO 160,259,996 NEW ORDINARY SHARES IN ONLY WORLD GROUP HOLDINGS BERHAD ("OWG" OR "COMPANY") ("OWG SHARE(S)") ("RIGHTS SHARE(S)") AT AN ISSUE PRICE OF RM0.21 PER RIGHTS SHARE TOGETHER WITH UP TO 80,129,998 FREE DETACHABLE WARRANTS IN OWG ("WARRANTS B") ON THE BASIS OF 2 RIGHTS SHARES TOGETHER WITH 1 FREE WARRANT B FOR EVERY 5 EXISTING OWG SHARES HELD BY THE ENTITLED SHAREHOLDERS OF THE COMPANY AT 5.00 P.M. ON 3 NOVEMBER 2020 ("RIGHTS ISSUE WITH WARRANTS")
![]() AlfI3 Sunyi Sgt, tapi terperanjat dgn kenaikan OR baru2 ni; walaupun volume tak sgt menguntung kan 07/11/2020 6:00 AM birkincollector Pay attenyion when genying fly...gening singapore just reported profits of s54mil....back in black 16/11/2020 6:23 AM Rio2814 All counter related to vaccines are moving up. Why this counter not going up? 28/11/2020 10:37 AM Rio2814 Genting and banking stock not vaccines counter but they have been impacted due to covid. Klu ada vaccines business jadi normal. Revenue akan tambah 29/11/2020 7:40 PM thchan One of the cheapest recovery counter. Collect when people don't want... Quote...Warren Buffet. 05/12/2020 10:29 AM stockintalk Wow wow wow, forum OWG makin meriah ! Noted, longtermvaluegain. I wish I able to add some ten lots units share next week. 20/12/2020 6:11 PM wehcant No other group Holdings in this world can give you such a good return. This is the ONLY WORLD GROUP HOLDINGS that you can rely on. 29/12/2020 5:38 PM nisah395 Wonder how they valuate it that time. CIMB RESEARCH December 21, 2015 Only World Group Holdings Bhd (Dec 18, RM2.68) Maintain add with an unchanged target price of RM4.93: We visited Komtar recently for a progress update on the state of launch-readiness. Our earlier expectation was for a launch in two phases — December 2015 and February 2016. It appears that this has now been changed to a single grand launch on April 1, 2016, so that the project becomes a single coherent destination where all attractions and destinations are ready. As a result, we lower our financial year ending June 30, 2016 (FY16) earnings per share (EPS) by 10% to account for the delay. Only World Group Holdings Bhd (OWG) project director Kenny Yap took us on a tour of the site. Although Komtar will be launched on a single date, the various components are still targeted to be completed in two phases. In phase one (end-January 2016), the themed attractions I Love Penang gallery, Doraemon, Haunted House, 5D Sea Explorer and Playoke will be completed. In phase 2 (mid-February 2016), Jurassic Park, Zodiac Park, Mirror Maze, Milliondollar Carousel and 7D Planetarium Dome will be ready. Our current assumption of a blended ticket rate of RM15 (at one million visitors per annum) for the observation deck is conservative. Based on the comparative pricing for tickets in the Kuala Lumpur Tower and Petronas Twin Towers, Komtar could potentially earn a blended ticket rate of RM40. This would lift our FY16 to FY18 EPS forecasts by 11% to 46%, and could raise our share price valuation to RM6.95. If we include the upside potential both from higher ticket prices and the themed attractions, our FY16 to FY18F EPS could rise by 16% to 71%, which could lift our share price valuation to RM8. As with all construction projects, the biggest risk to our earnings projections is further delays in the launch of Komtar. — CIMB Research, Dec 17 https://www.edgeprop.my/content/komtar-opening-could-lift-owg%E2%80%99s-share-price 22/01/2021 1:20 PM ![]() ![]() | |