| |
IPO Info Key Data:
Prospectus: - ![]() Edwardong53 Why Calvintan never promote this counter since its NTA is RM2.88 and current share price is only RM0.58 22/10/2020 6:08 PM Lychien20 good QR, good fundamental and undervalued compare to NTA. later ppl eat the company also dunno why 23/10/2020 10:16 AM kudamuda Making good money, but dividend seems not attractive. Is that the reason no buying interest? 10/12/2020 12:56 PM JackW_60108599233 - Entry: <0.73 - Cut Loss: 0.715 - Risk: 2.05% - MACD: 0.002 TP Valid for Swing only: - TP1: 0.75 10/12/2020 4:00 PM Eviagan Track record Novum (bangsar south) - 100% sold, VPed and received many awards. Parc3 (cheras) - 90%+ sold 2 years ahead of completion How many Klang Valley developers can do that in the past few years? Next project est8 (seputeh) to launch in first quarter of 2021. Showroom has been completed. Heard it is going to be the best project below rm 1k psft. Share price will limit up when they launch the project and receive good booking. 05/01/2021 5:32 PM chankp7010 EUPE IS ON UPTREND. INSIDERS ARE BUYING BEFORE QR OUT THIS MONTH. RM1.00 SHOULD NOT BE A PROBLEM WITHIN DAYS VERSES NTA RM2.88 15/01/2021 3:00 PM Hooooot9Eeeeee Woah... Another amazing quarter. Assuming next two quarter making 10c each, one year profit is only 43c... PE = 2, omg!!!! 21/01/2021 7:34 PM Michael Kwok When I come it will up.Number of shares 128 million.Profit over 30 million for 3 consecutive year.Worth just 80 over cents.Buy call.TP price over rm 2.How come investment bank miss this counter.NTA above rm 3 supported by profit. 24/01/2021 11:57 AM dawson_lim WC blocked me in his live when I commented "callbuy must drop gao gao" 25/01/2021 12:11 PM dawson_lim joker WC is acting innocent now in his live. A lot his fans r losing money after following his recommendation lol. 25/01/2021 12:20 PM SiLiaw WC CALL BUY = IMMEDIATELY SELL or you will regret trapped at highest price for long long time 25/01/2021 12:22 PM SiLiaw WC tactics sure win is pick a low price below NTA stock then he slowly buy in then ask member buy in then come live call buy to push the price higher and sell, if you follow his live and buy when he call buy then u are 100% stuck and lose....so you are advised to join his member as member all buy at lower price, but if you join his member you also need sell fast when he call buy or you will stuck too as you dont know when he sell, he will show you he still got tickets left in his portfolio of course to convince you dont sell but anyone knows he already sell through other accounts? thats is why he can never lose in stocks, earn from member fee and earn from the stocks price pushed up by member and non member 25/01/2021 12:41 PM TomyamGong Wu Chang call buy, you must sell. It will Never goes wrong!! Hahahahaa 26/01/2021 9:43 AM Kee Koon Ng I'm his Member, I also don't Trust him, If WC can be trusted, Female pig also can climb up the tree. 30/01/2021 12:16 AM thisistheway nvm that wc is history...his buy call a while ago...lool at the future now 10/02/2021 12:48 AM minajesty Wu Chang is a pump n dump guy. He'll buy a company, hype it up, when everyone follow him and buy then he'll dump at a higher share price. 12/02/2021 3:25 AM minajesty Doesn't matter tho. This company has very good fundamentals. Solid earnings and a super good balance sheet. Their business is diversified as well. Truly a rare gem. I'm so surprised no one has actually found this yet. Right now super undervalued sia. PE at 2.5x and PB at 0.3. Good to buy now for long term portfolio's! 12/02/2021 3:29 AM ![]() ![]() | |