| |
News & Blogs
![]() bosskufanboy yes yes, all the figures are scam! bursa must take action!! so smart of you to figure it out 29/12/2020 3:28 PM Anonymous12567 After lunch conversion announcement again... Q4 results guaranteed good.... Profit shown are from conversion.... Scam. 30/12/2020 11:43 AM stockbitsniper Found another liew company , by past if you realize . Actually liew company is very solid. 31/12/2020 11:39 AM Anonymous12567 Yes, pirate Liew is solid on scam games... Already proven what else to say. Professional scammer. 31/12/2020 3:15 PM canbuyla same owner as AGES...Larry has big headache now...let him solve 1st..share price can only go south....take care guys 02/01/2021 8:55 AM stocker20 Chun doi burst ka? That means you hold kau not tight enough. Niama ka hai this price also cannot hold how you expect to hold when above 30 cents? Oh wait, it started diluting even below 30 cents lol No worries, many analysts said "one day", you know? Should be coming or ask kau management at AGM why no give new invrstors a chance to join their papaya farm party! Not even dividend for buying flower! Happy trading! Tight tight ~ 02/01/2021 6:20 PM hoot9eonly Is depends on investor how to trade and play with it only.If you can't take risk , Take another counter , No point to complaint here and there .hehehehe.... Happy trading guys 04/01/2021 6:36 PM mitchy09 Did you check the cash flows first? All that profit made goes to either other investments or receivables. 05/01/2021 3:04 PM hoot9eonly Nothing special. Now government very confusing, if second mco. Financial die. If don't mco , people die . 08/01/2021 2:47 PM kangedd If MCO second wave, probably will make ARBB up again due to ERP. Current stage ARBB looks good, today closing only kena goyang a bit. 08/01/2021 6:47 PM TalkNumberOne Government need to clean the shit. Sabah election why didn't delay? Even no delay also mandatory quarantine 14 days also don't need. 08/01/2021 9:32 PM influenza19 Then u want the repeat of sabah election cluster? we should learn from past mistake. Agong need to declare emergency and give gov administration to professional (education, health, finance, defence) until covid-19 under control. Then politician can do their job... talking all the time. What disappoint me is, we pay their salary and allowance just to make this country unstable. 10/01/2021 12:24 PM TalkNumberOne Well that one good thing that we did correct and recognised by WHO, that also we threw it away. 12/01/2021 1:49 PM TalkNumberOne And you do not need to be a genius to maintain it. A delay in sabah election or even mandatory 14 days quarantine would help us to maintain. Everyday siaran khas for Covid as if it's going to help to solve the problem. If siaran khas can solve better hire Tom Hanks Tom cruise do TV show 24 hours. 12/01/2021 1:54 PM TalkNumberOne Emergency lagi. Speechless to max. I rest my case. When you need to act you didn't act. When you don't need to act you over react. 12/01/2021 1:56 PM TalkNumberOne Rapparesh, I am afraid that's the case vote party X or vote party Y. Semua sama macam. Election waste of effort and energy 12/01/2021 4:33 PM bosskufanboy https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/doatt/2021-01-12-story-h1539289241-ARBB_TECHNICAL_OUTLOOK_11th_January_2021.jsp Sit tight and eat rice? 13/01/2021 12:41 PM CapitalgainInvestor This price still having a great downside. The ICPS converted to mother share at RM0.20. Check the amount of subscribed ICPS, you will know how huge is the volume will be continuously throwing down. Check the counter Ageson. Both counters are having ICPS problems. The price will be stagnant at 0.13 which is the ICPS converted price. Anyway, for arbb, the share price now is 15% more expensive than icps converted price. it's dangerous to hold at current price. Unless it drops somemore. 15/01/2021 2:23 PM hoot9eonly I think current stage breakout is a bit hard la , according technical. However big throw down is not really possible on Ageson which the interest of the retail there as current stage there on keep on going with new project. Hahaah... For arbb I got no idea la. Anyhow there are so many unknowns future for Arbb but I think after resolve this all case. Arbb is looking good for future. In case people say i pattern or over protect. This is only my personal opinion. 15/01/2021 2:36 PM CapitalgainInvestor Ageson downside risk is small, because impossible they let the shareprice lower than ICPS and private placement price, at least the big players and insider will prevent this from happening. But for ARBB case, buying at this price is, depends la somebody holding for long term then should be no problem bah 15/01/2021 3:19 PM influenza19 If government really serious to transform business in Malaysia especially SMEs into digitalization and automation. ERP will be an important aspect to be implement. As ERP integrated all management process into single system. (finance, HR, manufacturing, supply chain, services, procurement, and others). Gov need to provide incentives for company in malaysia to implement this. But i think like this counter share price (undervalue) many of us still did not understand the value and potential of ERP. Still ... a lot of market analysts are optimistic with ERP market growth in southeast asia. https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.dqindia.com/cloud-erp-small-medium-businesses-embrace/amp/ https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/erp-helping-gear-industry-40 (This old article did not try promote other ERP provider but to show the benefits of ERP to business) About the ICPS if i am not wrong if all the ICPS are convert it will add 376Million new shares. Current EPS =1.90 with share issue 457 Million. Added all converted ICPS, EPS will be around 1.0 Compare with other technology peers Elsoft EPS = 0.4 share price 0.9 Krono EPS = 0.95 share price 0.7 Jcy EPS = 0.6 share price 0.5 Opensys EPS 0.7 share price 0.5 Ygl EPS = -0.07 share price 0.15 (EPS of latest quarter) Anyway the ICPS have been convert since 2019 but still the share price able to touch 0.5. Further more ARB already expanding the business to other southeast asia country such as cambodia, which is showing good future prospect of their business. What investor want to see whether this company earnings are sustainable and can grow. If the earning can sustain or grow by another 2 quarter i think we have found greatech of erp/iot. Sorry if anybody disagree, this is my humble opinion with my limited knowledge. 15/01/2021 9:26 PM ![]() ![]() | |