| |
OverviewFinancial Highlight
Headlines
Business Background Key Alliance Group Bhd is Malaysia-based firm. The company is mainly engaged in providing information communications technology (ICT) and other information technology related services. In addition, it is also engaged in providing turnkey solutions, integrated network solutions, IT infrastructure solutions. The company operates in two segments namely, Information communication technology (ICT) and related activities segment comprises of trading of hardware and software, rental equipment, information technology related services, which also contributes a major part of revenue; and Kitchen appliances segment comprises of production, distribution, and marketing of kitchen appliances and related services. Most of its revenue comes from the Malaysian market.
![]() Winson8087 Yesterday someone collect, hope today continues. Then we got chance to get ang pow for Chinese New Year 12/01/2021 8:19 AM AyamTuaTua People already want run you still ask people to collect, you siao or gong lan? 12/01/2021 10:42 AM Winson8087 Old chicken.... that is ppl money why you gong lan to care it when ppl collect cheaper? 12/01/2021 3:11 PM oldie99 Covid testing up. XOX up. Stop using the cash to support Komark. Start moving the price up. 13/01/2021 12:10 PM frankietan Buy before too late , suddenly big volumes strong collecting .Going to fly . 18/01/2021 2:41 PM shine49 so heavy because someone blocking.... to collect as many as can at 5cents 18/01/2021 4:46 PM Winson8087 Why this company director all want selling their shares one... wan to leave out? 19/01/2021 3:47 PM BILLC These are working directors also known as helping conman to con public investors directors,,,, 19/01/2021 3:59 PM chadoengor BILLC These are working directors also known as helping conman to con public investors directors,,,, 19/01/2021 3:59 PM Haha, yeah man. Conman assistant Director. 20/01/2021 6:11 AM MZM2511 Why this company director all want selling their shares one... wan to leave out? ---------------------------------------- They sold the shares at higher price and later will be buying shares under SIS at cheaper price... 20/01/2021 7:37 PM masterkevin212 Roy Ho has become major share holder in his stake increased to 9++% which is good. This is same like when Kgroup increased XOX stake to 9%++ 21/01/2021 8:26 AM masterkevin212 I believe Kgroup is preparing for acquisition to venture into more businesses which relates to market trend. 21/01/2021 8:28 AM masterkevin212 Kgroup has become a cash rich company via its right issue, Esos etc and the current financial position is very strong to me. When time come, kgroup will be outperformed. Just patiently waiting. 21/01/2021 8:29 AM SateMan Hi masterkevin212. Long time don't see you. Feel good when you are here. Like in xox before :) 21/01/2021 3:01 PM ![]() ![]() | |