| |
OverviewFinancial Highlight
Headlines
Business BackgroundMTAG Group Berhad, an investment holding company, engages in the business of label and sticker printing, and customised converting services for various materials. The company was established in 1995 in Johor, Malaysia. The subsidiaries of MTAG Group include Toyo Sho Industrial Products Sdn Bhd, Intag Industrial Supplies Sdn Bhd, and Intag Steel Hardware Sdn Bhd. ![]() Silentreader88 this counter is like luxchem. investor need to be patient as they will only fly one-two day following other main gloves :) 12/01/2021 1:32 PM onionchong Other ems players already flying. This one still sleeping. Once fly will go up above RM1 15/01/2021 8:48 PM fachoi six sense told me this stock have something, dont sell cheap your tickets.....hehe 17/01/2021 12:58 PM onionchong This stock is part of the EMS supply chain. Unfortunately they are treated as covid play therefore their share stagnant for the past few months. With people begun to realize its potential, I foresee their share price will fly soon. Moreover, their number of shares is considered low (600m+). With their cheap price currently, it will erupt like a volcano if investors start to push this counter up. 17/01/2021 2:25 PM onionchong @ytk666 That one was due to sentiment instead of based on fundamentals. In fact their main revenue and profit was not from medical sector. 17/01/2021 3:16 PM Collin Soo MTAG main customer Skpress share price rose 200% since March 2020. I foresee MTAG can reach at least RM1.20 by June 2021. Do you agree? 17/01/2021 8:58 PM Selina888 Agree this counter is stagnant for quite awhile and last friday more interest was shown. Punters must have noticed and started buying this undervalued counter. It rose to 0.805 before closing at 0.785. Tomorrow should go past the level to head towards 90 or more. 17/01/2021 10:00 PM klcianalyzer Not so soon like this.. maybe waiting to clear kaki contra and btst players 18/01/2021 4:38 PM yang88 Very volatile and deceitful, one day up, two days down.... so many times already... hopeless... 19/01/2021 3:18 PM Collin Soo What this sentence meaning " Disposal of MTAG's shares through off market share transfer via Direct Business Transaction"? 19/01/2021 8:00 PM sychern 1 day up because their director disposed share at 0.80! You all kena tipu... 20/01/2021 3:42 PM Newbie3977 sad but true, director made a killing working with the syndicate, pumped , dumped, said thank you and sayonara at 0.80 ! 21/01/2021 2:12 PM yang88 Learn from experiences, sell When up , don’t get trap again... this counter very volatile... 22/01/2021 11:04 AM SuperPanda hc rally reverse trend but it dont drop much, so can hold and add if drop below 70c 26/01/2021 6:57 PM ![]() ![]() | |