| |
OverviewFinancial Highlight
Headlines
Business Background Solarvest Holdings Berhad operates as a holding company. The Company, through its subsidiaries, provides engineering, procurement, construction, commissioning, management, and operation and maintenance services for solar projects. Solarvest Holdings serves customers in Malaysia.
![]() bulldog Cabin crew Please prepare pop corn for the investor Time to watch the show Huat chaiii 22/01/2021 11:54 AM happyhigher Hi @hakubasnow Mind to share, where did you read price for slvst warrant fixed at 1.50 Mind to share tq 22/01/2021 12:20 PM humble1102 The Warrants will be issued at no cost to the Warrants Entitled Shareholders. The exercise price of the Warrants is fixed at RM1.50 each after taking into consideration the following: (a) the historical price movement of Solarvest Shares; (b) the 5D-VWAP of Solarvest Shares and prevailing market conditions; and (c) the future funding requirements of Solarvest Group. The exercise price of the Warrants of RM1.50 represents a discount of approximately 22.2% to the 5D-VWAP of Solarvest Shares up to and including LPD of RM1.9274 per Share. The exercise price of the Warrants was set at a discount as the purpose of the Proposed Bonus Issue of Warrants is to reward Solarvest shareholders for their continued support. For illustrative purposes, the theoretical ex-price of Solarvest Shares for the Proposed Bonus Issue of Warrants, computed based on the 5D-VWAP of Solarvest Shares up to and including the LPD of RM1.9274 per Share, is RM1.8419 per Share. The exercise price of the Warrants of RM1.50 represents a discount of approximately 18.6% to the said theoretical ex-pric 22/01/2021 12:28 PM anzhsb https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3122857 monday I bot 20lot .. happy me 22/01/2021 1:23 PM BASforce okie, i ikat seat belt from early this morning... bila start enjin bang~? 22/01/2021 2:55 PM anzhsb 2.25 is highest now close at 2.19 ok la ... I happy di ... wander can it fly like JFTECH ? 22/01/2021 5:11 PM lfccrew84 Small incremental increase is better..good retracement from 2.25. Hold tight and enjoy the ride.. 22/01/2021 5:26 PM toto After EGM leh, how much do u think it will go? CHLEONG888 hold tight guys, target at least 2.50 before EGM 22/01/2021 9:08 PM lcmflily humble1102 & hakubasnow - when will they announce the bonus ? when is the ex date ? i don't think the quantum is out yet ? I haven't collect this stock yet 22/01/2021 10:47 PM anzhsb February 2021 EGM to approve the Proposals February 2021 Announcement of the Warrants Entitlement Date March 2021 Listing of and quotation for the Warrants April 2021 Announcement of the Bonus Shares Entitlement Date May 2021 Listing of and quotation for the Bonus Shares and Additional Warrants 22/01/2021 10:53 PM TreeTopView Upside Target: R1: 2.28 R2 2.35 R3: 2.40 Downside Target: S1: 2.09 S2: 2.03 S3: 1.98 23/01/2021 12:43 PM Willy888 EGM 5th of Feb and within 30 days bonus n warrant will be listed. Tomorrow will fly. 24/01/2021 9:14 AM hakubasnow Those that already purchased Solarvest can go to https://tiih.online/ to register and participate in the EGM and voting process I registered and received mine : Dear Sir/Madam, We have received your request to participate remotely via live streamed meeting and online voting at the SOLARVEST EGM. of SOLARVEST HOLDINGS BERHAD which will be held at: Date & Time: 05 February 2021 (Friday), 10:00 AM We will verify and revert to you on the status of your registration after 03 Feb 2021. Thank you. Regards Administrator TIIH Online 24/01/2021 11:17 AM lfccrew84 EGM next week to announce BI and Warrant, bursa already approved.. price still low buy and keep until ex date 25/01/2021 10:24 AM lfccrew84 Irrational fear driven selling across all counters today..hold tight and enjoy the ride 25/01/2021 9:27 PM ![]() ![]() | |