| |
Price Target
![]() ANALyst calvintaneng famous holland buy call 1. binapuri 2. UEMS 3. BJCORP 4. Dutaland 5. TA 30/10/2018 16:19 calvintaneng Heheheh See these Tmakmur Super Enterprize THESTORE WANGZNG KULIM WEIDA HOHOHO! 30/10/2018 16:41 Des07 Made 2.8 sen in the quarter and declare 2 sen dividend.. Look like the co very confident with the business prospect and cashflow. 14/11/2018 18:57 miketyu the debts are in USD. USD strengthening. Means have to service more loan. Sell. TP 1.90 15/11/2018 09:07 popo92 are you crazy? the debts are only translated to rm7million. and they got 213million cash on hand. 15/11/2018 09:39 Aries Good stock close eyes and keep la. Next quarter sell couple more machines will do. Can't expect every quarter result is linearly in uptrend. 15/11/2018 09:54 lsj89 if they can predict everything, do u think they still "blow water" here, They would be now high tea with Warren Buffett now 19/11/2018 16:19 Patrick TheBull This is a very interesting counter. A very good prospect, and rapid expansion counter. Technical wise, this counter had triggered my buy call signal as it: i) does not fall below the key fibo level (38.2%) during the whole black October ii) rebounded after tested the uptrend line today Tomorrow might be a triangle breakout for MI Equipment, provided US market is good tonight. Immediate Resistance: 2.6/2.65 As long as this counter breakout tomorrow, I'm anticipating this counter can hit 4 ringgit before 1H2019. Good luck. Disclaimer: Buy at your own risk, Do homework before you buy in. This company is worth investing. Have Fun and Good Luck! 21/11/2018 22:51 TrideMarkets Will it bounce 2.31 ? https://www.tradingview.com/chart/5286/jqkLdHVt-MI-Testing-Strong-Support/ 23/11/2018 14:17 Andy Chan 29-Nov-2018 DIVIDEND Second interim dividend RM 0.02 now1.42-.005=1.37 only 24/12/2018 11:31 *Sincere_Analyst*(The Best Analyst) ask you guys to run >2.70 no one listen. now burn hand, really serve you right. hahaha 26/12/2018 09:37 apolloang Posted by apolloang > Sep 20, 2018 12:24 PM | Report Abuse X sold all of my mi these few days.....hahaha.gonna change to buy other cheap stocks.mi is too high at the moment Posted by apolloang > Sep 20, 2018 12:26 PM | Report Abuse X make more than 250% in 3 months.....kaya liao....hahaha Posted by apolloang > Sep 20, 2018 03:50 PM | Report Abuse X bubble burst? game over? 2.50 kambing? hahaha make so much and go buy another condo to rent out already.....hahaha 30/12/2018 15:46 apolloang now only 2.16,i sold 3++….laughing all the way to the bank.already warned people against chasing 30/12/2018 15:48 ![]() ![]() | |