| |
Price Target
![]() James Ng https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/2020-10-11-story-h1534584958.jsp [转贴] [TEO SENG CAPITAL BHD:鸡蛋售价提高] - James的股票投资James Share Investing 11/10/2020 10:05 AM Rjwealth Egg price has plunged ~50% since last year. Going to be a tough year for Teoseng. 03/11/2020 4:53 PM hoh888 prepare for impact , better quit https://hotspot.com.my/newsvideo/96418/1876325/%E9%B8%A1%E8%9B%8B%E5%B8%82%E5%9C%BA%E4%BE%9B%E8%BF%87%E4%BA%8E%E6%B1%82%20%20%20%E4%B8%9A%E8%80%85%E5%90%81%E6%B6%88%E8%B4%B9%E8%80%85%E2%80%9C%E4%B8%80%E5%A4%A9%E4%B8%A4%E7%B2%92%E8%9B%8B%E2%80%9D%E5%BA%A6%E9%9A%BE%E5%85%B3 11/11/2020 2:33 PM thesteward Hopefully accumulation over by tomorrow or Monday n start up next week. Fingers crossed 12/11/2020 4:04 PM Cheong88 Lunch Group, U can check the website below: https://markets.businessinsider.com/commodities/wheat-price https://markets.businessinsider.com/commodities/corn-price 15/11/2020 5:35 PM ROSNOVSKI Teoseng price started to fly. After a long nose dive. . Must be good quater report? 16/11/2020 11:08 PM vcinvestor bad news afoot https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2020/11/17/ministry-mco-saw-malaysias-egg-prices-drop-by-38pc-amid-increased-chicken-f/1923345 17/11/2020 11:57 AM ROSNOVSKI When would the quater come? They have also invested on Solar to increase cost savings.. 17/11/2020 4:19 PM furionstormrage This news only reflect results for Q4. But this news is actually good news for TeoSeng in long run. Because smaller farms will be closing due to problem with cashflow. Egg price and sales will increase for them with less competition then. That is what happened in China during MCO where smaller factories all close down. Now the large manufacturers have too much orders with much higher margins because of less players in the market. 17/11/2020 4:21 PM Hush77 previously this counter is flying high, but due to covid it is not flying high.. worse could be over, economy already reopen, it could move higher now.... 08/12/2020 9:45 AM moneycome123456 i think got something good news coming, pay dividend if not wrong.. :) 08/12/2020 10:18 AM Jenny Loh Egg Price stand at RM 0.24 (Sept) & RM 0.22 (Oct), and increase to RM 0.27-0.28 since second half of November. Expect demand of egg will increase due to high demand during X-mas & CNY. 08/12/2020 11:16 AM Jenny Loh now a day cmco = no mco, all ppl free go to anyway.. demand will back soon 08/12/2020 11:17 AM goodjoe School reopening in January should have a positive impact on eggs too. Fingers crossed. 26/12/2020 4:36 PM goodjoe restaurants are quite full, people are baking like crazy for selling and celebrations. 28/12/2020 9:18 PM goodjoe https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2021/01/02/schools-educational-institutions-to-reopen-as-scheduled-in-2021-academic-calendar-says-education-ministry Schools will reopen as scheduled. 02/01/2021 10:09 PM mikeazk Can somebody help to explain why there is a gap down for Teo Seng today? THank you 07/01/2021 2:41 PM copterbandito Fake news about MCO 2.0 and bird flu in India? I dont really know I just a retail investor. haha 07/01/2021 3:24 PM goodjoe aiyo, kena trapped, mco very likely now in critical states. schools likely to remain closed. 10/01/2021 9:22 AM goodjoe MCO (probably looking at extension), CNY subdued, schools remain closed, restaurant takeouts only, bungkus... 13/01/2021 9:41 AM ![]() ![]() | |