BuLLRamNylex champion,,,all glove n related down but nylex up,,,wahahahsga
12/08/2020 2:51 PM
vcgh23I think may have something brewing soon....despite whole marker drop..but nylex can sustain and up 4 cent ...I think when tmr market up...nylex will be rocket..n limit up.....stay tuned
13/08/2020 12:59 AM
SolidrockSoon will get share dividend of 1 for 40 shares held working out to be 1.8 Sen based on closing price of 73 sen,giving divident yield of 2.5% which is better than FD rate
19/08/2020 4:51 AM
JollyHi Ancom moves above RM0.90 ady . Any change for Nylex to move above 0.90 ?
19/08/2020 10:44 PM
JollyHi all sifus... what happen to Nylex ? Still got hope ?
01/09/2020 9:22 PM
puvan5Hope it makes good profit so that everyone benefits.
cbkia4896https://markets.businessinsider.com/commodities/ethanol-price Ethan reached new high of 1.55 according to current trade. If keep uptrending nylex should follow. With higher asp
SolidrockDisappointing QR,however it was big improvement as compared with last quarter,moreover,there was still profit before tax. Next quarter should be good in view of good demand of ethanol
SolidrockNylex will benefit from the budget allocated for sanitiser.
06/11/2020 5:14 PM
cbkia4896https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3091743 .... So I got share dvd ah...
17/11/2020 12:46 AM
PennyStock123yes...for every 1000 units u hold, Nylex will give you 25 units....