| |
No related Warrants found.
![]() Adjustment123 wish u all huat in coming days. I already cl last week. indeed sad to see it bounce but that's the decision been made. accept it and move on if it continue rise. 18/01/2021 11:13 PM Kimly2 then why not keep buy and push it to 1.05? only talk... Posted by VenFx > Jan 19, 2021 11:15 AM | Report Abuse I don't mind to Add oil above 1.05 19/01/2021 12:01 PM INVEST_AA This counter is full of potential as its involved in 5g related and also going into important auto parts business.. 19/01/2021 3:43 PM INVEST_AA Patience guys..... it pays off with patience.... investing in stock is about your ability to withstand volatility of the stock you invested in and stick to your believe in the stock which you have thoroughly researched 19/01/2021 3:59 PM GooShen Haters all gone. This is healthy Those who with excellent GooShen all this while Congratulation you did great job 19/01/2021 6:15 PM JohnFarmer458 today volume suddenly goes up to 42.5mil , thats 5 times of average volume 19/01/2021 6:33 PM VenFx NEVER SAY NEVER HIGHLY GROWING TECH-ATE PEARL [ To apply a price to sales ratio x 2.5 times ] its peers jftech/ mmsv/ aemulus/ vis has priced at much greater ratio. 现金与现金等价物在截至2020财政年对比2019财政年增加了 57.7% 或者 RM 18.71 mil, 从 RM 32.43 mil 增加至 RM 51.14 mil。 F.V. = $1.80 & above. 19/01/2021 11:26 PM Kimly2 lol.. VenFx, why so fast delete the post u said sold FPGroup? when it drop u said sold, when it up u said bough blow water everywhere, so fake kah????? 19/01/2021 11:38 PM GooShen When drop to 89, all haters come hang me hard I said hold and reward will arrive Now proven I am excellent GooShen Haters gonna hate as usual 20/01/2021 9:02 AM INVEST_AA Slow and steady and importantly with MUCH better fundamental than its competitor 20/01/2021 10:52 AM satt1984 Gooshen why so many ppl xxx u in mi forum... Aiyo is ok mah as long as is tech stock.. Jz enjoy 20/01/2021 2:07 PM Kimly2 Dont tell me u bought it ya, look so fake buy what up what ah~~ btw your Anzo finally give u some show, better cut lost fast run, it trap u for years already Posted by VenFx > Jan 20, 2021 9:35 AM | Report Abuse Jftech dam strong post bonus 1:3 today. Gila Gila tech 20/01/2021 2:28 PM HootNineEe dont worry, fpgroup valuation still cheap compared to others that soared very high just need to wait for more be patience 20/01/2021 7:00 PM JohnFarmer458 the roadblock looks like done to collect so that price dont go too high , the volume is still abnormal 20/01/2021 11:58 PM VenFx Well ! Looks like fp going to entering Temporary consolidation zone ranging from $1.05 to 1.09 A breakthrough of 1.09 hohoho !!! 21/01/2021 12:05 AM ![]() ![]() | |