2 minutes ago
qqq47660 American corporate rules and incentives upside down already..
.don't make any ...
18 minutes ago
UlarSawa Ppl judi saham of course will promote the saham tak kan will kutuk the saham t...
19 minutes ago
i4value I bought Glomac long before Covid-19 and the price today is lower than my purc...
24 minutes ago
Felix888 I3licker I'm Armada for many years. You guys just came in last week posting ru...
31 minutes ago
DestinyL Remember, no hurry, election is still a few weeks away
Support might make you ...
57 minutes ago
StartOfTheBull 1,680 posts
Posted by Sslee > 2 months ago | Report Abuse
I3lurker
You ...
58 minutes ago
unicornbird is PAS backed by china? it's like Chinese asking Pas not to let Chinese contro...
News & Blogs Blog: BlackRock says investors reassess China allocation amid slowdown
The best strategy for China is keep America bog down in Ukraine for next 10 ye...
News & Blogs Blog: Zahid: Pas altered facts, changes colours to fit political ambitions
Zahid, the rakyat knows this long before you woke up from slumber.
News & Blogs Blog: “Jocelyn Chia no longer a Singaporean,” confirms High Commissioner
" Posted by qqq47660 > 17 hours ago | Report Abuse
Why umno want to m...
General Malaysia shipping route will see drastic increase as India becomes US and EU cheap goods supplier!
We are in the midst of changing status quo in world manufacturing power! And C...
News & Blogs Blog: ARREIT (5127) – AMANAHRAYA REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT FUND
Good to document and thanks for sharing your thoughts 2 years ago. At the tim...
General Jocelyn Chia! What singaporeans think about her insults!
In short, Jocelyn Chia is a dumbass and plain ignorant! Making fun of tragedie...
savemalaysia . 2023-06-10
Putrajaya to consider five seasons in two years paddy cultivation initiative, says PMO
Work together to weed out school bullying, Saifuddin urges all stakeholders
KJ to give 'final answer' on joining Bersatu to Muhyddin next week
Tobacco control Bill must pass, pharmacists tell MPs after toddler poisoned by vape liquid
Unlawful for MACC to deny rights to legal counsel during interrogation, says group
MMA: Mandate psychological assessment for road rage offenders
Govt to consider 'five seasons in two years' paddy cultivation initiative — PMO
2023-06-09
2023-06-08
2023-06-08
2023-06-08
2023-06-14
2023-06-20
2023-06-22
2023-06-23
2023-06-26
Gainers
Losers
Unchanged
Untraded
Price Target
Price Call
Firm
Date
Type
Quarter
YoY Growth
Ann. Date
Dividend
Subject
Amount
Ann. Date
Type
Name
Type
Name
Type
Ann. Date
Units
Good Articles to Share
save malaysia!
RHB's Top 20 Malaysia Small Cap Jewels 2023
Top 20 Malaysia Small Cap Jewels 2023 marks the 19th edition of the signature product from RHB Resea...
Busy Weekly Stock Picks for Year 2023
The Edge Top Picks for 2023
The year 2022 could be akin to a perfect storm that gathered to punish equities performance last yea...
UOBKayHian Top Picks for 1H 2023
Overall, we expect 2023 to be a warmer and less turbulent year for Malaysian equities, which contras...
HongLeong Investment Bank's Top Picks for 2023
With diminishing base effect and weaker external scene, we project Malaysia’s GDP to moderate to +4....
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....