Forum

Category
  • All - all posts in the Social Forum
  • Stocks - comments on Stocks and Price Targets
  • News & Blogs - discuss News and Blog posts in this portal
  • Announcements & Events - discuss company announcements and events
  • Watchlist - discuss public and shared watchlists, and topics covered in How to Invest
  • General - general discussion on business, economy, market sentiment and investment
  • Personal Finance - discuss money matters and personal finance, e.g. credit card offers, bank offers, insurance, finance tips, etc.
  • Timeout - take a break from m$ney matters, discuss anything else except money and investment
Discussion Threads
Last Comment
Comments
News
Blogs

Tobby Sabah is just one big tourism propaganda! The road leading to Mount Kinabalu v...

2021-11-17 16:27

1 Comments
News
Blogs

OrlandoWeb3AI U may be vaccinated now

6 months later u r not longer vaccinated

2021-11-17 16:18

3 Comments
General

Tobby TA wise, bursa is bearish! They say don't fight the trend! It is what it i...

2021-11-17 15:52

1 Comments
News
Blogs

firehawk This forum is not a loyal forum too, most of the postings here do not meet the...

2021-11-17 15:36

11 Comments
News
Blogs

Tobby Defense lawyer obviously! You tell them you are guilty as charge but for a fee...

2021-11-17 15:28

1 Comments
General

xiaobai What's wrong with PESTECH today? time to collect :)?

2021-11-17 15:01

0 Comments

MoneyMakerKing Big players collected a lot at 0.005 for conversion and not warrant goreng sho...

2021-11-17 12:53

40 Comments
News
Blogs

treasurehunt No benchmarking is done in EMS sector against overseas peers. Anyhow pickup PE...

2021-11-17 12:34

2 Comments
News
Blogs

OnTime people will always find ways to gamble, legally or not.

2021-11-16 17:42

1 Comments
General

2021-11-16 17:22

2 Comments
News
Blogs

Shinnzaii Just in time...got sell more or not? Can tikam short ETP leh...hehe

2021-11-16 14:51

1 Comments
News
Blogs

2021-11-16 13:37

13 Comments
News
Blogs

Addy https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PwlzjjuhayM&list=PLfu18noqGJVW7-GwWXTcE7Lh...

2021-11-16 09:38

1 Comments
News
Blogs

Addy https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PwlzjjuhayM&list=PLfu18noqGJVW7-GwWXTcE7Lh...

2021-11-16 09:38

1 Comments
News
Blogs

2021-11-16 09:36

1 Comments
News
Blogs

Loh Kok Wai W AGES,AGES-pa....这个股也是 等着被判 死刑了,这个投资专栏的 “主骗 ”又带一班买这个股的投资者 上了 贼船 “沉船号 ”。。。不过它的组...

2021-11-16 09:24

1 Comments
News
Blogs

Traderjoes and will telcos absorb the costs to upgrade to 5G like they did with 4G or wil...

2021-11-15 19:58

3 Comments
General

Tobby It's not like PN has support of non malays in the first place! But the MB ...

2021-11-15 18:20

1 Comments
News
Blogs

TryMakeGoodBuy i am committed to make millions!!!
But I did not do it as I did not buy SD
Hah...

2021-11-15 17:11

3 Comments
News
Blogs

2021-11-15 15:19

3 Comments
News
Blogs

WhatSayYou When questioning about others investigation, may be Mr Lim should also investi...

2021-11-15 15:10

1 Comments
News
Blogs

2021-11-15 15:06

1 Comments
News
Blogs

2021-11-15 14:59

2 Comments
News
Blogs

2021-11-15 14:33

10 Comments
General

Sslee No worries Tobby, if 4D, Toto and Casino all closed We still got Bursa for gam...

2021-11-15 13:21

5 Comments
News
Blogs

Tobby Barely a year already draw out trillions! And where are all the money goes! Ye...

2021-11-15 12:04

1 Comments
General

Tobby Yeah, that's why i said, best to avoid Mr Bursa if you want to make money!...

2021-11-15 11:41

1 Comments
News
Blogs

Eastern686 Blame the government lar, who else? Why they allow so many private medic schoo...

2021-11-15 09:37

2 Comments
News
Blogs

Shivawerer When do you think this is gonna happen

2021-11-15 09:16

1 Comments
News
Blogs

2021-11-15 08:39

16 Comments
News
Blogs

2021-11-15 00:11

43 Comments
News
Blogs

Tobby If you ask around, nobody will know what the heck is this climate change and w...

2021-11-14 23:36

1 Comments
General

Tobby Facebook is now the most hated media social! But anyway, i love the new market...

2021-11-14 23:34

1 Comments
News
Blogs

beinvested Money was created by God.

Money was firstly highlighted when the children of...

2021-11-14 23:03

18 Comments
News
Blogs

OnTime keep banning nonmuslim businesses and soon your state budget will become RM1.3...

2021-11-14 18:59

1 Comments
News
Blogs

OnTime unfortunately no government can handle the truth about global warming. The wor...

2021-11-14 16:42

3 Comments
General

wnu7752 每次都是他们飞先。7191ADVENTA,0163CAREPLUS,0188HLT你们会选哪一个?

2021-11-14 13:44

0 Comments
News
Blogs

sherlockman Not sure if they are joking or trying to be helpful with the befrienders conta...

2021-11-14 13:27

14 Comments