4 comment(s). Last comment by chong 2012-05-12 14:20
Posted by chong > 2012-05-12 14:02 | Report Abuse
Brother Tan Cheng Eian , if this is the case, then we all huat huat together....plenty of abalone to eat at this price, yahooooooooooo.
Posted by Ram Cheong > 2012-05-12 14:05 | Report Abuse
buy kenanga better or ecm better . ...........
Posted by chong > 2012-05-12 14:20 | Report Abuse
Both are equally good but my pick is ECM as Kenanga is taking over & they are paying a good price for it compare to ECM price but on the other hand, Kenanga will have more customers or clients from ECM & definitely EPS will increase too & that's why last Friday Kenanga got a better price increase compare to ECM but volume wise ECM stands out. So I leave it to you brother Ram Cheong to do your own picking.
Cheers brother & good luck to you too.
Koon Yew Yin's Blog
BFM Podcast
BFM Podcast
Axcapital's investment blog
KAB - Executing its way to a record quarter. Could more Petronas contracts be coming?
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Tan Cheng Eian
Posted by Tan Cheng Eian > 2012-05-12 10:34 | Report Abuse
ECM price will go to 1.50 in two weeks.