10 people like this.

100 comment(s). Last comment by GoodInvestor 2017-04-16 22:46

IamGoogle

836 posts

Posted by IamGoogle > 2017-04-07 12:01 | Report Abuse

Wow, WealthWizard join George Kent, fantastic sharing!

Posted by probability > 2017-04-07 12:08 | Report Abuse

This is mind boggling discovery...

Chelsea

223 posts

Posted by Chelsea > 2017-04-07 12:11 | Report Abuse

Dear Wealthwizard,

This really a gem and deeply undervalued.
I m really respect you as your recent article have bring good profit to all your followers:
1st Article : Mycron from 50sen to RM1.20
2nd Article : Ekovest from RM1.90 to RM3++
3rd Article : Cab from RM1.68 to RM2.65 within 2 week
4th Article : Gkent from RM4.35 to ????

Its really deeply undervalue.
I all in into Gkent before too late

CHELSEA

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-07 12:12 | Report Abuse

Too bad Pesona is not in the radar.....but Pesona got really good statistics.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stockman/119725.jsp

Chelsea

223 posts

Posted by Chelsea > 2017-04-07 12:17 | Report Abuse

Congratulation Wealtwizard and Moneysifu for discovering this gem.
I will join the boat before it late.
Bear in mind the TP is not included the other future project and share split to increase the momentum buying

5,845 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2017-04-07 12:25 | Report Abuse

Great writing & work again, WealthWizard, thank you for sharing with us

Posted by VenFx > 2017-04-07 12:28 | Report Abuse

[ GEORGE KENT - UPSIDE POTENTIAL OF 100% @ RM4.40 ]

REALLY NEED TO BRUSH MY EYES FOR ABOVE ...

Thx a lot to WealthWizard , always make it as simple as possible yet easy to understand key points for us to read your articles.

Posted by probability > 2017-04-07 12:29 | Report Abuse

WealthWizard has an uncanny ability to see through things even the big fund managers cant see....i truly admire this guy.

Now Ekovest is dwarfed by Gkent.

Posted by 张天师买股票 > 2017-04-07 12:39 | Report Abuse

谢谢财富巫师的分析和预测,感恩!

Risk Rider

849 posts

Posted by Risk Rider > 2017-04-07 12:42 | Report Abuse

OMG, WealthWizard sifu is also in GKent now, very happy.

Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2017-04-07 12:43 | Report Abuse

Too risky now to buy

Risk Rider

849 posts

Posted by Risk Rider > 2017-04-07 12:44 | Report Abuse

The calculation & prediction by WealthWizard is just a bit of conservative

vivabursa

594 posts

Posted by vivabursa > 2017-04-07 12:44 | Report Abuse

it helps to boost one of its major shareholder Johan today?

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-04-07 12:47 | Report Abuse

Haha. Can gkent result repeat in next 20years. I believe ekovest can. Gkent I have doubts

newbie5354

544 posts

Posted by newbie5354 > 2017-04-07 12:49 | Report Abuse

Why drop today? Blogger take profit?

Posted by Fund&mental > 2017-04-07 12:51 | Report Abuse

wow WealthWizard , this is 1 hell of an in-depth research! it must be tedious and painstaking. I did my own research on this share about 1 month ago but I never got into such detail as yours.
Thanks for sharing and all the hardwork! *kowtow*

Posted by younginvestor92 > 2017-04-07 13:03 | Report Abuse

paperplane, I doubt how many will even hold for 2 years......

Posted by VenFx > 2017-04-07 13:04 | Report Abuse

plane16 sifu, dont break our heart lar... 20years we all go heaven liaw.
This Gkent is a happening Construction Taigor now...

Posted by John Lu > 2017-04-07 13:05 | Report Abuse

Johan hoseh!!

Jay

Posted by Jay > 2017-04-07 13:10 | Report Abuse

most of the 6.2b orderbook is the share of LRT PDP contract. so what they are going to earn is not as high. that's why even the company or the analysts are not expecting much higher revenue or profit

Jay

Posted by Jay > 2017-04-07 13:11 | Report Abuse

orderbook value may be one thing, but what's inside the orderbook is equally important

Jay

Posted by Jay > 2017-04-07 13:15 | Report Abuse

as infrastructure revenue grows in proportion, margin is also expected to drop. so simple extrapolation is risky. usually wealthwizard is more detailed than this, this article just seems to have been pushed out in a rush

IamGoogle

836 posts

Posted by IamGoogle > 2017-04-07 13:16 | Report Abuse

WealthWizard took on Ekovest previously & now George Kent, these are the companies I don't think any of us here can move the price.

Posted by probability > 2017-04-07 13:17 | Report Abuse

WW estimated the Gross Profit margin with a 25% discount on its existing right? That appears conservative.

IamGoogle

836 posts

Posted by IamGoogle > 2017-04-07 13:19 | Report Abuse

After going through the working & work sheets, I found that the basis & factors used by WW are quite conservative. The working are pretty easy to understand but WW did not discuss the balance sheet & the effect of coming share split 2 become 3

IamGoogle

836 posts

Posted by IamGoogle > 2017-04-07 13:22 | Report Abuse

No, probability bro, the 25% was last financial year gross profit margin, WW using 20% only in projection. Even lower than last 2 years.

Posted by probability > 2017-04-07 13:23 | Report Abuse

IamG...25->20% is 25% discount :)

Posted by probability > 2017-04-07 13:24 | Report Abuse

oh sorry..20% discount!

IamGoogle

836 posts

Posted by IamGoogle > 2017-04-07 13:24 | Report Abuse

Ah... you are right, WW discounted on it

5,845 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2017-04-07 13:34 | Report Abuse

I also think the projection is conservative too, but it may good to be prudent

Chelsea

223 posts

Posted by Chelsea > 2017-04-07 13:36 | Report Abuse

Wait it boom after lunch time.
I have digested enough and this is really deeply undervalue.
Share split and 6.2bil is the main catalyst.
U can c example ekovest after share split increase 100% in one month.
Yeah i joining in.
All in

Posted by myinvesting > 2017-04-07 13:45 | Report Abuse

wow... another Wealth Wizard's counter. Will add more.

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2017-04-07 13:47 | Report Abuse

Thank you for sharing, WealthWizard, you always try to dig out the details to share with us.

5,845 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2017-04-07 13:54 | Report Abuse

It may be worth to highlight that Ekovest took more than 3 months to reach its destiny

5,845 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2017-04-07 13:55 | Report Abuse

But it boomed after share split :)

Snoopy仔

134 posts

Posted by Snoopy仔 > 2017-04-07 13:56 | Report Abuse

Thanks Wealth Wizard~~ Gkent is on the bright side. Truely Hidden gem!! Let RIDE~~~

Chelsea

223 posts

Posted by Chelsea > 2017-04-07 14:18 | Report Abuse

Can c the screen, now the buyers pilling.
Hooray, as more people discover it is deeply undervalue.
Ride with momentum as now us future reverse from low
Cheers!!!

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2017-04-07 14:21 | Report Abuse

moneysifu wherever u go, it will followed by wealthwizard article. power.

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2017-04-07 14:22 | Report Abuse

party continue from cab !!! let rock and roll.

wangge

676 posts

Posted by wangge > 2017-04-07 14:24 | Report Abuse

Hi WealthWizard and MoneySifu, GKent's RM6.2B, RM4.5B is from PDP JV with MRCB for LRT 3 which earn 6% management fee. 6% of RM4.5B is RM270M, 4 years annualized is RM67.5M

Will be good fine tuning the forwarding PE again.

Bruce88

Posted by Bruce88 > 2017-04-07 14:43 | Report Abuse

Why no buyer ?

IamGoogle

836 posts

Posted by IamGoogle > 2017-04-07 14:52 | Report Abuse

I checked Ekovest chart & record & it has not moved for more than a month after release of WW first article on Ekovest

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2017-04-07 15:19 | Report Abuse

Really?

Posted by 明天会更好 > 2017-04-07 15:29 | Report Abuse

大平卖,呵呵

Posted by 明天会更好 > 2017-04-07 15:33 | Report Abuse

非常精细的分析,谢谢了

aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by aseng > 2017-04-07 15:46 | Report Abuse

31/1/2017 revenue 189,141,000 ( actual)
30/4/2017 revenue 419,377,000 (estimate)

calculation or business ?

reasonable ?

safe to believe?

why not put in some discount for margin of error?

5,845 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2017-04-07 16:00 | Report Abuse

Many stocks correction, can't say if the timing of release was good or not.

Ekovest had been the region of 2.05-2.15 for longtime

-------------------------------------------
IamGoogle I checked Ekovest chart & record & it has not moved for more than a month after release of WW first article on Ekovest
07/04/2017 14:52

Bruce88

Posted by Bruce88 > 2017-04-07 16:14 | Report Abuse

Selling well absorbed, time to buy !

pampers

345 posts

Posted by pampers > 2017-04-07 16:17 | Report Abuse

TP 8.86?? Wao, dont make me happy...

5,845 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2017-04-07 18:04 | Report Abuse

What we can do as ikan bilis is to know where is the wave moving & ride on it.

Better ride on something that is visible & predictable. Let's see where will it go later