160 comment(s). Last comment by ramada 2020-03-26 20:34

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-20 11:09 | Report Abuse

I have seen the video! This so called doctor is selfish and irresponsible! There's no cure for stupidity even for a doctor like him! Put him in jail for 2 weeks!

Ricky Yeo

Posted by Ricky Yeo > 2020-03-20 12:02 | Report Abuse

I dont really see anything wrong with this. Not like you're group jogging, or spraying COVID into the air or touching the trees while you jog so someone touches it later gets infected. I agree gym is bad but outside jogging as long alone and social distancing is still fine. And also consider the consequences of entire nation of no exercise for 2 weeks, how much death can be attributed to that? That's an invisible risk.

4,320 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-20 12:08 | Report Abuse

If one is allowed to go outside jogging, how the authorities are going to enforce the rules. Others want to follow going out for jogging or walking as well.

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-20 12:08 | Report Abuse

Yeah, sure! Until the whole park is crowded with like minded idiots! Then few got infected thus create a new chain of spread! Dude, which part of lockdown he doesn't understand! Arguing about public and private road! We suppose to be staying home!
Because of idiot like him, we may see extension of another 2 weeks because like him, half of the population start to break the lockdown like Italy!

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-20 12:09 | Report Abuse

Just look at Indonesia! After seeing how those Sulawesi mass gathering continue, churches too adamant to open for business! So expect Indonesia to see explosion of massive cases!

4,320 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-20 12:13 | Report Abuse

This fellow is obviously selfish and did not give a second thought to his family members.

opustang

156 posts

Posted by opustang > 2020-03-20 12:15 | Report Abuse

not all so called docs are clever. this type is ego and also rotten minded. think he is smart but moron. summon this crook.

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-20 12:17 | Report Abuse

The authorities are treating as EMERGENCY.

Many enforcement officers are clueless about the law.

This is against the law.

Habislah

31 posts

Posted by Habislah > 2020-03-20 12:18 | Report Abuse

Jogging at park is definitely a big no as this encourages crowd gathering. Those who go to park usually indulge in gossiping in a group on the pretext of exercising. But solo jogging should be allowed, after all 99% of Malaysians don't jog as they are lazy bums.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-20 12:18 | Report Abuse

what's wrong with jogging/ cycling alone?

best defence...................

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-20 12:18 | Report Abuse

MCO is interpreted to the whims of the enforcement officers and not following the law.

Enforcements are breaching the law without proper understanding.

4,320 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-20 12:20 | Report Abuse

You only thought you’re alone while ignoring others. You see your needs while ignore others.

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-20 12:22 | Report Abuse

I say put him in jail for 2 weeks! He can lecture about his rights all week long! I puke watching the video! He thinks he is the smartest malaysian out there lecturing those poor enforcement officers about his right to use public or private path! Because of him, many will be infected if he is a carrier! Do you know this coronavirus can stay alive for 5 days on the bench that he sat on! Yeah, his sweat full of coronavirus can then pick up by others within those 5 days period! And yes, our sweat is the best conduct for Covid19!

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-20 12:23 | Report Abuse

As if others cared you.
Stop being sentimental.

No one cares about anybody.

The government only cares about one race.

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-20 12:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq33333333 > Mar 20, 2020 12:18 PM | Report Abuse

what's wrong with jogging/ cycling alone?

best defence...................

Answer : You can exercise inside your house if you want to! But please don't spread your sweat full of coronavirus in public area!

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-20 12:25 | Report Abuse

malaysia simply tembak..............

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-20 12:27 | Report Abuse

Latok Seli Dick Wanker,

All your vitriol is just based on ASSumption

You said IF he is a carrier. What if he is not a carrier?
That is injustice done to him

Stop talking like an arsehole.

Even scientist have no clue how this virus spread, so stop talking like you are the doctor and knows best.

This MCO is just a trial and error method with no evidence of prevention.

If you are scared of death, stay home and snuggle under your mum's armpit.

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-20 12:28 | Report Abuse

As a doctor he should know better! Sweat full of coronavirus can stay alive for 5 days! Just look at Italy, they already extend lockdown way beyond 2 weeks!

Posted by hollandking > 2020-03-20 12:29 | Report Abuse

some have medical conditions, and need to exercise perhaps even daily.

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-20 12:29 | Report Abuse

Yeah sure! Assume he is not a carrier! That's your assumption! But it's better to assume all are carriers at this point!

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-20 12:30 | Report Abuse

needed is...testing, self isolations if sick, social distancing...

cyclists also want to stop..........

actually don't even need to close factories, plantations, constructions....what is needed is just some commonsense.........and to encourage cycling...........................................

Ricky Yeo

Posted by Ricky Yeo > 2020-03-20 12:31 | Report Abuse

Yea sure when crowd jogging, definitely against the law and increase risk. I don't know others, but like whats the probability someone look out the window and saw someone jogging and is like 'oh hey i should jog too' lol

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-20 12:39 | Report Abuse

Ricky! Thats' why! It takes one idiot to encourage other idiots to do the same! Today you see one selfish and irresponsible doctor going for a jog, the next day you see dozen more like minded doctors, engineers, scientist doing the same! And you know this type of egoistic people, they are right you are wrong!

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-20 12:45 | Report Abuse

Yeah, it's the same like another idiot discouraging others because of his own fear. When no progress they blame others.

Yeah stay under your mum's arse and take a deep breath to smell her fart to cure your fear.

Sissies never produced anything in the world, only adventurers who risk their life create magic.

Stay in your mum's pussy.

5,909 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-20 12:45 | Report Abuse

Haha,
The issue is not about jogging or cycling in public road but how should you respond?
Are you react or responding to a situation? Are you make the situation better or worst? Are you communicating or arguing? Do you see the other people point of view?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-20 12:47 | Report Abuse

jogging and cycling alone should be encouraged..........

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-20 12:49 | Report Abuse

The doctor is some with medical knowledge not a roadside hawker making char koay teow.

When you are sick do you go to a layman or doctor?

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-20 12:51 | Report Abuse

Yeah, exactly! Ignorants will believe this doctor compare to those uneducated enforcement staff! The next thing you know, you see the park full of selfish and irresponsible proffesionals who will tell you off who is right, and the obvious answer is, they are absolutely right and who are you under educated people to tell otherwise!

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-20 12:53 | Report Abuse

When you are sick go to bomoh, why need a hospital?

4,320 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-20 12:53 | Report Abuse

If you are not a doctor, you should stay at home. You don’t deserve such a special privilege of jogging outside. Lolz

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-20 12:54 | Report Abuse

parks.......parks are crowds..........jogging/cycling alone is not crowd.....

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-20 12:55 | Report Abuse

" Posted by Up_down > Mar 20, 2020 12:53 PM | Report Abuse
If you are not a doctor, you should stay at home. You don’t deserve such a special privilege of jogging outside. Lolz"

Classic idiot resposne.

This is the level of people in government and majority.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-20 12:56 | Report Abuse

that is why..........Malaysia simply tembak.........

malaysia do not do things proportionally, efficiently, scientifically, logically.,

4,320 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-20 12:57 | Report Abuse

I don’t think the authority would stop you from jogging or cycling if you wear a bio war mask to protect others and yourself.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-20 12:58 | Report Abuse

me? I wear a cap and cycling happily yesterday and later today........

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-03-20 13:00 | Report Abuse

Not fair lah. This person can jog in the park. Tomorrow I also jog alone in the park. This is a fair deal. I don't hv Covid.

My friends said they want to jog alone tomorrow in the park. They declare to me they also don't have Covid.

Well done to that doctor to fight for his rights.
Bravo. Tommorow I 100% jogging alone. Msia boleh.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-20 13:03 | Report Abuse

jogging in the park not a good idea....its a crowd..........

jogging alone in the roads................good idea............there is adequate distancing.............

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-03-20 13:03 | Report Abuse

Penang lang boleh, sure Msia also boleh jog alone.

4,320 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-20 13:03 | Report Abuse

If this is the case then should everyone jogging or cycling alone in park?

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-20 13:05 | Report Abuse

I guess if you use full body protection like those used by medical staff, yes, go ahead and jog! At least your sweat full of coronavirus will infect you and you alone!

moven00

727 posts

Posted by moven00 > 2020-03-20 13:06 | Report Abuse

Perangai lama susah nak ubah. Allah bukalah hati orang gini. Moga dia insaf

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-20 13:07 | Report Abuse

y Up_down > Mar 20, 2020 1:03 PM | Report Abuse
If this is the case then should everyone jogging or cycling alone in park?
========

not park...alone in the roads..................sun good.............UV lights and vitamin D.

4,320 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-20 13:08 | Report Abuse

When the authority ask why are you jogging in the park....can we reply like this?. I am jogging alone as I don’t even know the people surrounding me...lolz

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-03-20 13:08 | Report Abuse

U all see, it was mentioned that he jogged in City Park woh!
Why I can't jog alone in the Park??? Why he can but my friends and I can't jog alone in a park???

GEORGE TOWN: A man who was stopped by Penang Island City Council enforcers for jogging in City Park here on Thursday (March 19) was defiant, arguing and refusing to return home desppite the fact that he was in violation of the movement contol order (MCO).

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-20 13:08 | Report Abuse

direct sunlight will kill the virus..........cyclists virus proof.........

4,320 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-20 13:09 | Report Abuse

I don’t think the authority would stop you from jogging or cycling if you do this in the forests or jungle.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-20 13:09 | Report Abuse

by Zuliana > Mar 20, 2020 1:08 PM | Report Abuse
U all see, it was mentioned that he jogged in City Park woh!
========

the parks near my house closed and locked.....as they should.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-03-20 13:14 | Report Abuse

If he could jogged in City Park , then my friends and I could also jog or cycling alone in the park lah.

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-20 13:15 | Report Abuse

Zuliana! That's the point! Today he can, tomorrow, you and me also can! The next day everybody can!

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-20 13:17 | Report Abuse

So what? As long as you wear mask and keep safe distance, what is the problem?

There is no evidence of spreading via jogging or whatever.

Stop creating panic and being an asshole.