217 comment(s). Last comment by ahbah 2021-09-10 11:08

Posted by Tobby > 2021-07-27 14:24 | Report Abuse

I have long advise OTB to unfriend Grandpa Koon! In this life, we deserve better friends!

rogers123

3,992 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2021-07-27 14:30 | Report Abuse

Kyy just wan to prove himself tat he is a great investor. Kyy how is ur kps? Now the price is so low.....

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-07-27 14:34 |

KINGCOBRA

550 posts

Posted by KINGCOBRA > 2021-07-27 14:42 | Report Abuse

DON'T argue publicly if Mr. Ooi can't get along with you! Those who knows you ...you are very ego typed if u said black you expect those around to say it was black also...don't you realized that???

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-07-27 14:51 | Report Abuse

so its not Black?

11,026 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-27 14:54 |

11,026 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-27 15:06 |

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-07-27 15:12 | Report Abuse

6 months ago kyy posted articles to advise to sell Supermax????

U sure ah??

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-07-27 15:15 | Report Abuse

Run far far away fm kyy?

I will not surprise at all if not long after this there will be another new Koon Bee target...lol

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-07-27 15:15 | Report Abuse

Never liked KYY

the world is now seeing his true colors at last

11,026 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-27 15:15 | Report Abuse

When the share price of Supermx rebounded to 5.60, I recommend a buy based on TA.
We cut loss around 4.50.
It is my mistake.

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-07-27 15:15 | Report Abuse

Money is the common friend

Posted by CharlesT > Jul 27, 2021 3:15 PM | Report Abuse

Run far far away fm kyy?

I will not surprise at all if not long after this there will be another new Koon Bee target...lol

ben0303

215 posts

Posted by ben0303 > 2021-07-27 15:16 | Report Abuse

PN vs PH. Differences in opinion destroyed the friendship. Very sad all due to money.

11,026 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-27 15:17 | Report Abuse

Please do not talk about money.
I am not that type.
I do all the favour to him without a single cent.

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-07-27 15:18 |

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-07-27 15:20 | Report Abuse

You dun agree with KYY means you are against KYY

sounds like mamak 22 years in power?

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-07-27 15:20 | Report Abuse

Put a remark here:

The last Koon Bee play was LeonFB.

Lets c who will be the next.

11,026 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-27 15:25 | Report Abuse

CharlesT,

Do not waste time, I have avoided him since 2021.
I recommend LeonFB and all steel stocks because the fundamentals of all steel stocks are very good.
Nothing related to him.

vcinvestor

403 posts

Posted by vcinvestor > 2021-07-27 15:26 | Report Abuse

old man fight!!!

lkoky

539 posts

Posted by lkoky > 2021-07-27 15:27 | Report Abuse

nice write up

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-07-27 15:28 | Report Abuse

Both old men should be locked up or fined by SC.

Posted by Tobby > 2021-07-27 15:34 | Report Abuse

I say OTB has done very well before Grandpa Koon took partnership with him! We all know who took advantage of that brief friendship! I mean, the one with Buddha ears skin the poor guy till only left with bones!
Even then, the ungrateful bugger continue to boil the bones and claim credit for the broth! I say good for OTB for realising it now!
This is Anwar Mahathir partnership! I say no more!

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-07-27 15:39 | Report Abuse

It seems JAKS is the root cause of their problems.

Initially KYY asked OTB to help to promote after he pushed up the prices fm below RM1 to RM2+, he even brought OTB to go Vietnam to sing Kara OK with ALP. However, OTB didnt help so. Then after a while KYY kena margin call n was forced to sell all his JAKS at hefty losses.

Then one or two years later, out of suddenly OTB started to promote JAKS as his Ms.Universe 99...maybe got sing kara OK with ALP again in Msia lah i dunno.....

Thats Y KYY gets more annoyed

4,662 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-07-27 15:44 | Report Abuse

Dear Friends,

I wish KYY and Ooi Teik Bee stop washing dirty underwear in public. You must know that no one can win an argument because each of you will find something to counter the other. Eventually, you expose more shit in public to spoil whatever respect you already have.

You must realize we are all trying to make money from the stock market. Mr Ooi has his method of making money which he has been practicing successfully for many years and many people pays to learn his technique.

KYY is an individual and he must have his method of making money. If he does not like Mr Ooi's method he is not obliged to follow but he should not openly criticise Mr Ooi.

I hope KYY and Mr Ooi take my advice and live happily from now onwards

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-07-27 15:49 | Report Abuse

I dont think KYY will listen to yr wise advice loh

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-27 15:51 | Report Abuse

Both also childish loh...!

Just agree to disagree mah!

11,026 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-27 15:51 | Report Abuse

Dear Sslee,
I never attack any person in public forum.

I had tried to avoid washing dirty underwear in public.
I try to keep quiet and avoid answering.

When you deal with this ungrateful person, it is the consequence.
I regret.

purplered

26 posts

Posted by purplered > 2021-07-27 15:53 | Report Abuse

since years ago, KYY used OTB hardworks to claimed his homeworks in blogs to convince people. Who didn't know must be something wrong. KYY can't and don't know how to do details homeworks. he is trader not investor. yet wanted to claim ...

Patience is the key to successful investing.

I bought F&N(2003) and Petday(2005) at RM4 until now never sale, Vitrox and inari since 2nd board listed till now never sell, KLK at RM7 before 2008 till now never sell QL since 2000 never sell. I lost a lot of money based on KYY way "investment". KYY ever hold a share he promoted in here more than 2yrs?

Everyone growing older. But keep humble and stop bad mouth others, your life will be better

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-07-27 17:16 | Report Abuse

buy sell buy sell buy see then buy then sell , so tired

by the way , why no one ask people invest for mid or longterm hahaha , price is a cycle , today u lose , next day u may win
all wanna get fast money hahahah

invest like u buy mutual fund or FD la , use ur extra money to invest , then u no care those opinion or advice already ^^ cheers ya

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-07-27 17:17 | Report Abuse

no need fight lai fight keeeeeeee
all friend friend ma good loh . together shake hand hahahah

Posted by Tobby > 2021-07-27 17:18 | Report Abuse

I always knew from day one, Grandpa Koon was a fake! But like Mahathir, there's plenty of dumbass falling for tricks! If you continue to believe this type of buggers, then nothing can stop you! Like they say, you expect different result from the same bugger who do the same tricks on you!

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2021-07-27 17:32 | Report Abuse

I think KYY should just shut the hell up and stop blogging

kelvin61

825 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2021-07-27 22:40 | Report Abuse

Geezer the vindictive lying toad. He never forgets the pain he endured in JAKS. Sickening to see him write daily on the same subject matter. Worst than Mamak Kutty.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2021-07-27 22:54 | Report Abuse

Why waste time with this type of article? Is kyy 80 years old or 8? Why not just let his investing prove his results instead of writing this rubbish?

11,026 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-27 23:05 | Report Abuse

Dear Philip,

He want to force me to follow his way of investing.
I have my method, I refused to listen.
It is the outcome.
He is an ungrateful person.
Must avoid this type of person at all cost.
I learn my expensive lesson.

11,026 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-27 23:11 | Report Abuse

Posted by qq3333 > Jul 27, 2021 10:52 PM | Report Abuse

Good evening.Can anyone update me on steel shares.Some say sell some say buy.I take my time to read all the informative postings on i 3.Thank you
------------------------
I hope you are a good person.

Please read the below link to check up the Chinese steel price.
https://tradingeconomics.com/commodity/steel

The steel price go up 32 Yuan today to 5,644 Yuan/MT.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-27 23:52 |

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-28 00:07 |

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-28 00:21 | Report Abuse

Malaysia is a small pond. Many shares just tens of millions $ can push up a share but to be able to make money, u need follow through support.

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2021-07-28 00:28 | Report Abuse

What movie is this? The Expendables 'Malaysian' edition or Jurassic Park 'Gathering of the Dinosaurs'?

Or is it Gozilla? Let them fight

Cheah5555

163 posts

Posted by Cheah5555 > 2021-07-28 07:07 | Report Abuse

Although this uncle has some points, but again newbies should question his real intention of this article. Newbies should not believe in whatever what he wrote, he would proudly mentioned in his write up that he was co. founders of a few listed companies n done a lot of charity works to gain popularity.Conclusion is : Mr OTB, Pls keeps up the good works !

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-07-28 08:50 |

Posted by paperplane > 2021-07-28 08:54 | Report Abuse

anymore? I just got my pop corn.

moneyface

29 posts

Posted by moneyface > 2021-07-28 09:03 | Report Abuse

Being a newbie in stock exchange, I have no idea who is OTB and KYY or their stories /friendship. So I did some google on OTB and the ironic was the first article that I found KYY was recommending OTB as his best investing partner.

Priceless!!

http://www.sharetisfy.com/2019/02/my-recommendation-for-mr-ooi-teik-bee.html

4,662 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-07-28 09:12 | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3,
China Tech stocks are on firesale. Can go and pick up some.

11,026 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-28 09:44 |

11,026 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-28 09:51 |

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-07-28 10:07 | Report Abuse

May I know who are the biggest buyers of STEEL right now?

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-07-28 10:21 | Report Abuse

Veri chip now ?

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-07-28 10:29 | Report Abuse

kyy oredi got hammered down steel stocks very chip now for all to sapu chip chip ?