4 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2022-05-09 15:12

56,707 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-09-23 09:57 | Report Abuse

Palm oil insiders versus outsiders

1. Palm oil companies are making best profit in its history

At Rm1500 per ton cost of Cpo production with prices of Cpo ranging from Rm3500 to Rm4500
All palm oil producers are making from 133% to 200% profits

Outside naysayers talked about not buying palm oil due to ESG concern

2. Palm oil is not the culprit destroying forest
It was the lumber companies that cut down trees
Palm oil planters only came AFTER lumber companies and now Malaysia no longer allow conversion of forest to palm oil

So ESG was history

2. Even with funds avoiding palm oil India and China consumers still use lots of palm oil in their daily consumption

So palm oil will continue to be in demand as long as India and China exist

3. while IB banks downgrade palm oil Bosses of palm oil companies took opportunity to scoop up their cheap palm oil shares almost universally all are bullish as a whole

So we follow Insiders buy

4. Outsiders cannot prevent palm oil Bosses from these

Giving out high dividends
Giving special dividends
Rewarding share holders with free bonus issues
Rewarding shareholders with free warrants

So price rise or not does not matter as long as profits are huge and rewards for shareholders are great

56,707 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-09-23 16:47 | Report Abuse

5) RIDING ON COMPANY SHARE BUY BACKS & INSIDER BUYS

When he saw MAMEE issuing Warrants he loaded up. Company Share Buy Backs on MAMEE helped to push up the Warrants. So he loaded up more Mamee warrants. It was really effortless. Riding Mamee Warrants when Company bought up Mamee shares and took it private later.

Same goes for PTaras Jaya. PTaras was into piling work for foundation. In high rise construction the first job is piling and so Ptaras Jaya will get paid first. How did he know? My Johor Sifu’s Brothers were Big Time Developers. Another thing is – PTaras Profit Margin is substantial. So he told me to buy PTaras Jaya at Rm1.40. Another reason is this. While exercising ESOS PTaras Jaya Top Boss also bought PTaras shares from open market at Rm1.90. So buying PTaras at Rm1.40 would be a bargain. As it turned out later PTaras went up 500% & split.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2021-06-02-story-h1566013787-TOP_10_VALUABLE_INVESTMENT_SECRETS_MY_JOHOR_SIFU_TAUGHT_ME_Calvin_Tan_A.jsp

SINCE PALM OIL AS A GROUP ALL INSIDERS/DIRECTORS ARE SO BULLISH IT IS ONLY WISE TO FOLLOW THEM BUY SOME AND HOLD

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2021-06-02-story-h1566013787-TOP_10_VALUABLE_INVESTMENT_SECRETS_MY_JOHOR_SIFU_TAUGHT_ME_Calvin_Tan_A.jsp

56,707 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-09-23 21:24 | Report Abuse

UMALACCCA INSIDER WAS CHUN CHUN

SEE FANTASTIC RESULT OUT: https://klse.i3investor.com/financial/QoQ/quarter/2593/31-Jul-2021_436821400.jsp

56,707 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-05-09 15:12 |