12,430 posts

Posted by Income > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

She Kathlyn is very good
I don't angkat sebarang orang.

PureBULL ...

2,610 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Super GWS, Great Winning Stocks r super outstanding stocks

a regular type of increased QR PAT would not fly a stock v high.
on KLSE, only huge Catalysts can create multi baggers or UP 40-80% per cycle.
These r the check list to audit them.

NEW-HIGH zone is 1st,
then flying to new blue sky on power-impetus of 1 or multiple tailwinds:
a. Growth-investing like YTLP in 2023 as an ex:
Its abt all things NEW:
NEW happening biz n or product, new-tech, new-mkt, new-owner etc

b. Value-investing like TG in 2020 as an ex:
Massive increasing ASP n sales vol, sudden increased in asset values, huge forex gains, cheaper raw materials etc

When the above list ✔️ = Focus on the stocks, n enter more.

1. This forms the Stock Selection, the 1st component of stock investing.
2. 2nd component is Right Timing the stock i.e.
Entry pts r at HL or at GC pt of daily macd, sometimes at 4 hr macd, n with the help of 3 n 2 hr, hoping for a faster signal.

Build a TEMPLATE to grade stocks such as:
A1 stocks, less is MORE. so let A2 n B class stocks go.
Double A1 stocks
Super A1 stocks
Rocket Trend stocks
Super Trend stocks or YTLP template.

PureBULL ...

2,610 posts

NASDAQ
crashed in mid July 2024 due to massive unwinding of Yen carry trade.
it recovered completely on a steady eddy series of HL.
it just pierced thru ATH after that CN crash.
the look is, its on PT, profit taking n cld go HH again,
as so many tech stocks r yet to move up vs the top MAG 7.

https://www.tradingview.com/x/yiE6xfCR/

NB:
this is good research taken from a wise stock man:
The US Pres Cycle,

bnl, it cld tell a similar trend by its 4 yrs:
3rd yr = 1st best in # of % rise
4th yr = 2nd best, hoping to win 2nd term
1st yr = 3rd
2nd yr = the worst or Crash yr due to OLD trick, i.e.
create a disease for all to suffer kow.kow then introduce the CURE.

PureBULL ...

2,610 posts

Mkt's indeed v challenging now n forever.
There r tonnes of lorry loads of noises out there to convince, confuse n to condemn.

Most valued sifu on i3investors like dragon328 r in this Grouping on GWS.
U might want to join this for their updated views n mkt direction as follows:

https://messenger.i3investor.com/join-group.html?route=8ac33dc488de45e19a6517a5bc97470d

PureBULL ...

2,610 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 23 hours ago | Report Abuse

YEAR 2023 to JULY 2024
was a v n solid purebull run.

many many stocks flew v high n crashed.
some of them r on recovery phase like ex,
vstecs or kgb, both r the best to do so now.

v unlikely these stocks can go ATH!
so short term players on swing n scalping as fast in n out at calculated % = will be the winners.
n they can do this stunt on numerous times.

new name stocks r awaiting to show up as GWS.

PureBULL ...

2,610 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 20 hours ago | Report Abuse

I met Ms Toh once at PJ Hilton.
it was a full house, completely packed in ard 2008 to attend the
Stimulus Package on Investing, a powerful, copy words of hang paulson, fin minister of u.s.

She told me that she was from Intel, INTC, 1 of 30 top component stocks of DOW.
Impressive she was.
then i asked her why's she helping this man from India but based in SIN n came to KUL to KON?

she said, edi paid 1st course yet not good at all.
so that indian sifu e n e her to help recruit members = then he would teach her advance courses!

this indian sifu, is hell of a great speaker.
a charmer = i was KON into oso to pay 1st part of sign up at $388.
then a smart man researched n told us in the next day that this fella was under legal case with sin gov for cheating.
we met at Tropicana city centre n this smart man got abt 20 of us to ask for refund.
Thanks GOD, we had ours.

NB: the top selling pt of KON paid sifu,
he advert as top selling book author.

i can show u that BOOK, its a 20 pages of cartoons.

https://klse1.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/2024-11-21-story-h474698976-A_30_Year_Expert_Trader_s_HONEST_Confession_Ziet_Invests.jsp

PureBULL ...

2,610 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 20 hours ago | Report Abuse

kishore, that name,,,

xiaoeh

2,728 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 16 hours ago | Report Abuse

Good sharing TKW
Appreciate

12,430 posts

Posted by Income > 10 hours ago | Report Abuse

Xiao eh = stockraider in disguise
Forgive her behaviors here stalking other.

12,430 posts

Posted by Income > 10 hours ago | Report Abuse

Pureball, is Kathlyn Toh a scammer for kishore in spore?

Zazzyy

335 posts

Posted by Zazzyy > 6 hours ago | Report Abuse

beware of self professed guru . the guru will appear when student is ready .

12,430 posts

Posted by Income > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

Guru Orang TuaLiap oso condemn pure Bull sebagai Scamner
I oso pity pure Bull kena condemn by Orang TuaLiap。

12,430 posts

Posted by Income > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

This mesej, is brought to you by experience,
As good as long it's true blue news。
Every time boasting her broken records。
Sifu Orang TuaLiap,put her millions to promote her writings to her minions minions. But Ular no respect her anymo。

Posted by Salman765 > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing this informative article. You can visit https://livinginemirates.com/rpay-balance-enquiry/ webpage to check your account outstanding amount.