XOX TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): XOXTECH (0017)

0.045 - 0.05

7 people like this.

4,380 comment(s). Last comment by Tripaka 1 month ago

Posted by Nelson Chua > 2016-07-17 00:12 | Report Abuse

If u don't have the mother company share,u cannot have wa

Posted by Nelson Chua > 2016-07-17 00:14 | Report Abuse

U need to have 2 share of mother company, 4 share of OR only u can get 3 share of wa by free

Posted by Nelson Chua > 2016-07-17 00:16 | Report Abuse

Every share of OR u need to pay 10 sen to have the new ordinary share and wa

WhoKnows

778 posts

Posted by WhoKnows > 2016-07-17 17:20 | Report Abuse

errr..... you can have the free warrant without having the mother. as long as you have the OR at the end of the period and subscribe to it...... the warrants comes free - only and if the OR is subscribed, and not just coz u have the mother share

WhoKnows

778 posts

Posted by WhoKnows > 2016-07-17 17:24 | Report Abuse

with the current price at 0.10, it would be better to buy the mother direct from the market instead of subscribing to the OR. Subscribing the OR has a minimum cost of 0.105 and will only be tradeable @ 11-Aug. Thus, i feel that 0.11 is the minimum that the market needs to reflect before the OR is attractive to investors to pick up and subscribe

WhoKnows

778 posts

Posted by WhoKnows > 2016-07-17 17:29 | Report Abuse

Bursa Announcement 15-Jul
"We refer to our previous announcements on the Memorandum of Understanding (“MOU”) signed between M3TECH and SHENZHEN USER SPECIAL DISPLAY TECHNOLOGIES CO., LIMITED (“USER”) dated 2 March 2016 and 27 May 2016 (“Announcements”).

The Board of Directors of M3Tech is pleased to announce that M3TECH has on 15 July 2016 signed a business collaboration agreement with USER (“Collaboration Agreement”)."

Seems like more price and volume movement this coming week

Posted by Elle Chin > 2016-07-18 10:09 | Report Abuse

I have received 40,000 lot of OR ( holding 20,000 mother), do I need to pay to get the free warrant ?

WhoKnows

778 posts

Posted by WhoKnows > 2016-07-18 10:58 | Report Abuse

u will need to subscribe, meaning pay 0.10 per OR (totalling MYR4K) to be entitled for the free warrant. if u sell the OR or do not subscribe to it, then no free warrant.

lee77

1,042 posts

Posted by lee77 > 2016-07-18 11:01 | Report Abuse

why not direct buy mother, the mother price is at 0,10 only.

WhoKnows

778 posts

Posted by WhoKnows > 2016-07-18 11:48 | Report Abuse

yup, at 0.095 / 0.10, better to directly buy mother share instead of subscribing to OR. that was the reason why i mentioned that should mother maintain at 0.10 / 0.105, the rights issue exercise would be a failure..... definitely under-subscribed......

WhoKnows

778 posts

Posted by WhoKnows > 2016-07-18 11:49 | Report Abuse

but nonetheless, i believe that the mgmt would definitely push the price up these two days.....

Jason Lim

267 posts

Posted by Jason Lim > 2016-07-18 16:37 | Report Abuse

mgmt. definitely hv to push mother price up in order to clear OR. if u just buy mother shares now, no free W

WhoKnows

778 posts

Posted by WhoKnows > 2016-07-18 16:53 | Report Abuse

dun think most investors would be hard-up for the free warrants...... managed to clear all of my OR today, even if I were still holding it, i would not be subscribing to it as long as mother below 0.11

WhoKnows

778 posts

Posted by WhoKnows > 2016-07-19 10:10 | Report Abuse

0.09...... wakakakaka...... waste of money for management to do a fund-raising exercise

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2016-07-19 14:40 | Report Abuse

from 9cts to at least 11 cts before the OR expires this week

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2016-07-19 14:40 | Report Abuse

or else the rights exercise will be a failure

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2016-07-19 14:41 | Report Abuse

taken a little position at 9 cts hope to at least hit max 11 cts

WhoKnows

778 posts

Posted by WhoKnows > 2016-07-20 09:30 | Report Abuse

mgmt has latest by next Monday to push the price up, else too close to the "Acceptance & Payment" date...... think there are a lot of investors "stuck" with the OR which they do not intend to subscribe as of now due to the existing price....... i feel mgmt will only push the price again after the last day trading of rights

WhoKnows

778 posts

Posted by WhoKnows > 2016-07-20 10:05 | Report Abuse

but what the mgmt did not realise is that there will be some investors whom do not have enuf funds to take up the OR and not able to sell off, thus, unless there are investors intending to subscribe to additional rights, then less overall funding

Posted by Hadri Zharif > 2016-07-20 13:49 | Report Abuse

The price of the mother share is cheaper than the new right shares but the latter shares can get you free warrant to compensate with the difference. But what's confusing me is the minimum subscription level that is too high. Can somebody help me explain this?

WhoKnows

778 posts

Posted by WhoKnows > 2016-07-21 15:41 | Report Abuse

free warrants does not account for anything if mother share maintains at current level or lower.....

WhoKnows

778 posts

Posted by WhoKnows > 2016-07-22 15:37 | Report Abuse

wondering anyone will be subscribing to the rights issue, looks like gonna stay at 0.09 / 0.095 for some time...... almost no movement at all...... :)

stainlyho37

2,271 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2016-07-22 15:42 | Report Abuse

i got 300,000 right....put into dustbin lioa....i not even received the
alloc. form leh....

wassini

50 posts

Posted by wassini > 2016-07-23 03:56 | Report Abuse

Wasting time to subscribing to the rights issue, better look other counter or buy the mother.

robert168

558 posts

Posted by robert168 > 2016-07-24 17:25 | Report Abuse

just wait and see.. gonna in goreng mood soon :).. I just subscribed.. hahaha !!!

holding power rocks !! goreng power !!

WhoKnows

778 posts

Posted by WhoKnows > 2016-07-25 11:17 | Report Abuse

if this week until Thursday does not go up to 0.11, confirm rights exercise failure already..... haiz.....

WhoKnows

778 posts

Posted by WhoKnows > 2016-07-25 11:22 | Report Abuse

now management trying to clear 0.095 queue..... let's see if it works......

WhoKnows

778 posts

Posted by WhoKnows > 2016-07-25 11:36 | Report Abuse

0.095 sell queue cleared...... let's see whether 0.10 and 0.105 queue can clear or not.....

WhoKnows

778 posts

Posted by WhoKnows > 2016-07-25 16:23 | Report Abuse

last hurdle..... 0.105..... then can settle at 0.11

lee77

1,042 posts

Posted by lee77 > 2016-07-25 16:26 | Report Abuse

@whoknows
you are right. The management look like to push up the price again for coming right exercise.

WhoKnows

778 posts

Posted by WhoKnows > 2016-07-25 16:27 | Report Abuse

so near yet so far..... can mgmt clear sell queue of 0.105 before buy queue of 0.10 disappears and back to 0.095 / 0.10 ? wakakakakka

WhoKnows

778 posts

Posted by WhoKnows > 2016-07-25 16:31 | Report Abuse

think 0.105 queue will clear half by today, the other half tomorrow...... will the rights exercise be successful? at least we are seeing the mgmt doing something....

eftee

1,210 posts

Posted by eftee > 2016-07-25 16:35 | Report Abuse

They are pushing so that rights will be successful

WhoKnows

778 posts

Posted by WhoKnows > 2016-07-25 16:45 | Report Abuse

yup, but seems that they are running out of steam, if it closes at 0.095 / 0.10 today, most probably tomorrow will go lower at 0.09 / 0.095...... they will need to hit 0.11 by today, or at least strong buy queue at 0.105, or else what they did today will all be in vain

WhoKnows

778 posts

Posted by WhoKnows > 2016-07-26 09:37 | Report Abuse

really running out of steam...... wakakakka..... selling pressure high, buying push not there, at 0.10 investors would be cautious whether to subscribe since it would be rather easy to buy @ 0.095 or lower in coming days if selling queue is so high...... mgmt needs to clear substantially the selling queue to boost confidence...... just my opinion

WhoKnows

778 posts

Posted by WhoKnows > 2016-07-26 10:15 | Report Abuse

0.095 / 0.100, i have a feeling that this rights exercise is really gonna fail, 2 more days to subscribe, think most investors would wait till last minute to decide..... but with the secretarial at Penang, think today would be the final day to push if they intend to

WhoKnows

778 posts

Posted by WhoKnows > 2016-07-26 10:34 | Report Abuse

well done..... at 0.105 / 0.11, at least the rights seem attractive

WhoKnows

778 posts

Posted by WhoKnows > 2016-07-26 11:00 | Report Abuse

come afternoon, i believe that there will be a lot of selling pressure at this price, let's see if management is able to defend this position at 0.105 / 0.11

kllau3

22 posts

Posted by kllau3 > 2016-07-26 11:34 | Report Abuse

sold 0.11, q back 0.09

kllau3

22 posts

Posted by kllau3 > 2016-07-26 19:29 | Report Abuse

Extended closing date for the right issue. no people want to apply... lol
Another Sanichi?

robert168

558 posts

Posted by robert168 > 2016-07-26 22:48 | Report Abuse

it back slowly back to 0.15 for short term.. goreng mood just started. haha !!!

Junx Leow

524 posts

Posted by Junx Leow > 2016-07-27 18:43 | Report Abuse

No ppl Wan to apply then need to push up the share price

WhoKnows

778 posts

Posted by WhoKnows > 2016-07-28 08:52 | Report Abuse

wakakakaka..... looks like investors' sentiment play a bigger influence than just market pricing

sasuke

217 posts

Posted by sasuke > 2016-07-28 12:36 | Report Abuse

0.12...brewing?

Junx Leow

524 posts

Posted by Junx Leow > 2016-07-28 16:03 | Report Abuse

bo oil ler, pls put some oil ler.

sasuke

217 posts

Posted by sasuke > 2016-07-29 16:32 | Report Abuse

oil coming d

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-08-01 09:41 | Report Abuse

Coming back...salted fish coming alive.....just like Thheavy. Wowo...XOX and M3tech moving in the north direction.

lee77

1,042 posts

Posted by lee77 > 2016-08-01 09:57 | Report Abuse

M3 move up to 0.3...

Kong Ming

400 posts

Posted by Kong Ming > 2016-08-01 10:01 | Report Abuse

huat huat huat !!! 20cents coming !!!

robert168

558 posts

Posted by robert168 > 2016-08-01 10:18 | Report Abuse

0.15 first to.. following by 0.165 and 0.19