XOX TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): XOXTECH (0017)

0.045 - 0.05

7 people like this.

4,380 comment(s). Last comment by Tripaka 1 month ago

winston1

529 posts

Posted by winston1 > 2016-08-24 11:09 | Report Abuse

tomorrow below 8 sen after rights issue listing

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-08-24 11:12 | Report Abuse

They don't want stock...they want your cash because the stock cannot even use as toilet paper...last time my father said when the stock price go down until delisted and no more value, you can use the share script as toilet paper...now all script less. Not even worth as much as toilet roll.
I think they try to sell as much as they can to buy the warrants which is to be list tomorrow 25 Aug.

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2016-08-24 11:13 | Report Abuse

Next support 7 cent....heavy selling pressure

Posted by Nur Shafika > 2016-08-24 11:16 | Report Abuse

omg!..

kmhb09558

146 posts

Posted by kmhb09558 > 2016-08-24 11:17 | Report Abuse

same story like xox

kmhb09558

146 posts

Posted by kmhb09558 > 2016-08-24 11:18 | Report Abuse

vacuum all the cash, then consolidate the share, they sure will use same tactic.
slow respond retailer sure kena trap

WK_S_Inv

198 posts

Posted by WK_S_Inv > 2016-08-24 11:36 | Report Abuse

Ya...Agreed

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2016-08-24 11:40 | Report Abuse

ppl still buying because it look CHEAP compare 19cts few days ago.

muknike

201 posts

Posted by muknike > 2016-08-24 11:42 | Report Abuse

better buy more to reduce averaging cost or what.. bought at 0.15 before

WK_S_Inv

198 posts

Posted by WK_S_Inv > 2016-08-24 11:49 | Report Abuse

if the price still going down?

WK_S_Inv

198 posts

Posted by WK_S_Inv > 2016-08-24 11:50 | Report Abuse

The price may going down...

kmhb09558

146 posts

Posted by kmhb09558 > 2016-08-24 11:51 | Report Abuse

if market is bearish, I predict will drop till 0.065-0.07
, now not the time to buy more

WK_S_Inv

198 posts

Posted by WK_S_Inv > 2016-08-24 12:08 | Report Abuse

I think so...the price may going down again.

WK_S_Inv

198 posts

Posted by WK_S_Inv > 2016-08-24 12:21 | Report Abuse

the price going up to fast, the big shark already full...now the small player need to buy the bill for big shark...it so pity...

kmhb09558

146 posts

Posted by kmhb09558 > 2016-08-24 12:27 | Report Abuse

xoxo now is main shareholder, the way they manipulate in xox will happen in M3 here as well.
go and study the stock price history of xox, the trend look a like

532 posts

Posted by 1901 > 2016-08-24 12:54 | Report Abuse

arrived from the moon! what this company selling now, still papago?

ORGS2013

132 posts

Posted by ORGS2013 > 2016-08-24 12:59 | Report Abuse

Going up... Returns....

kmhb09558

146 posts

Posted by kmhb09558 > 2016-08-24 13:47 | Report Abuse

goreng stock, dangerous to invest

Posted by rmkfac100812 > 2016-08-24 15:12 | Report Abuse

y so many still buying?

Posted by chewyee5911 > 2016-08-24 15:16 | Report Abuse

becoz they believe tmr after right issue will fly! this is gambling.

kmhb09558

146 posts

Posted by kmhb09558 > 2016-08-24 15:24 | Report Abuse

haha, lose money for sure in short term, at least need 2Q to climb back 0.120

Posted by rmkfac100812 > 2016-08-24 15:28 | Report Abuse

Tq cy..

Johnny Mah

615 posts

Posted by Johnny Mah > 2016-08-24 15:43 | Report Abuse

sad for small player

muknike

201 posts

Posted by muknike > 2016-08-24 16:11 | Report Abuse

i think for those who already buy at 0.13 and above..better hold rather than sell.. who knows what will happen in the future..

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2016-08-24 16:47 | Report Abuse

from 3 days ago , if you have some basic knowledge ,
U oledy know it will drop to around 0.04-0.06 , I
dun know why so many of u still buy at high price
and some more doing the price average , very funny .

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2016-08-24 16:51 | Report Abuse

U calculate the volume with the formular , u
oledy roughly know how far the price can drop .

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2016-08-24 16:52 | Report Abuse

Always remember hope and reality is totally difference in
Share market .

Besto

54 posts

Posted by Besto > 2016-08-24 16:53 | Report Abuse

drop n going right issue again

Posted by chewyee5911 > 2016-08-24 17:44 | Report Abuse

tmr all ppl goreng warrants le. But i have no bullet now... cant join the party...

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2016-08-24 17:57 | Report Abuse

Waiting below 6 cent to buy back....

muknike

201 posts

Posted by muknike > 2016-08-24 18:18 | Report Abuse

Do u think this share will rise up again..???

WK_S_Inv

198 posts

Posted by WK_S_Inv > 2016-08-24 19:15 | Report Abuse

Any thing can be happy. From analysis, it won't go up. Still going down.

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2016-08-24 22:02 | Report Abuse

Will up for technical rebound....

ORGS2013

132 posts

Posted by ORGS2013 > 2016-08-24 22:11 | Report Abuse

M3TECH -Renounceable rights issue of up to 395,152,428 new ordinary shares of RM0.10 each in M3Tech (M3Tech Shares) (Rights Shares) together with up to 296,364,321 free detachable warrants (Warrants) at an issue price of RM0.10 per Rights Share on the basis of four (4) Rights Shares together with three (3) Warrants for every two (2) existing M3Tech Shares held (Rights Issue with Warrants)
M3 TECHNOLOGIES (ASIA) BERHAD

Kindly be advised that the abovementioned Company's:

i) additional 389,525,880 new ordinary shares of RM0.10 each issued pursuant to the aforesaid Rights Issue with Warrants will be granted listing and quotation with effect from 9.00 a.m., Thursday, 25 August 2016; and

ii) 292,144,409 Warrants issued pursuant to the aforesaid Rights Issue with Warrants will be admitted to the Official List of Bursa Securities and the listing and quotation of the Warrants on the ACE Market will be granted with effect from 9.00 a.m., Thursday, 25 August 2016.

The Stock Short Name, ISIN Code and Stock Number of the Warrants are "M3TECH-WA", "MYQ0017WAT85" and "0017WA" respectively.

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2016-08-24 22:15 | Report Abuse

slow death

zulmuiz

1,313 posts

Posted by zulmuiz > 2016-08-24 22:59 | Report Abuse

Any decision made, depend on tomorrow listing. Hope something good will be since lots of drama on share prices from june this year.

muknike

201 posts

Posted by muknike > 2016-08-24 23:05 | Report Abuse

How mother share will go for slow death? It might also effect warrant too

ORGS2013

132 posts

Posted by ORGS2013 > 2016-08-24 23:25 | Report Abuse

M3TECH - Unusual Market Activity
M3 TECHNOLOGIES (ASIA) BERHAD

Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad has on 24 August 2016 issued an UMA query on the sharp fall in price of the Company’s shares recently.

In this respect, investors are advised to take note of the Company’s reply to the above UMA query which will be posted

The contents of the UMA query is as follows:-

We draw your attention to the sharp fall in price of the Company’s shares recently (“trading activity”).

In light of the above and in order for investors to be able to make informed investment decisions, you are requested to respond, after making due enquiry with your directors, major shareholders and such other relevant persons, to the following queries immediately for public release in accordance with Rule 9.11 of ACE Market Listing Requirements ("LR"):-

1. whether there is any corporate development relating to your Group’s business and affairs that has not been previously announced that may account for the trading activity including those in the stage of negotiation/discussion. If yes, kindly provide the details including status of the corporate development to enable investors to make informed investment decision;

2. whether there is any rumour or report concerning the business and affairs of the Group that may account for the trading activity and in this respect, you are required to comply with Rules 9.09 and 9.10 of the LR;

3. whether you are aware of any other possible explanation to account for the trading activity; and

4. whether you are in compliance with the LR, in particular Rule 9.03 of the LR on immediate disclosure obligations.

Please note that the contents of the announcement must be endorsed by the Board of Directors of the Company and the announcement must reach Bursa Securities immediately via Bursa LINK.

zulmuiz

1,313 posts

Posted by zulmuiz > 2016-08-24 23:31 | Report Abuse

This is what i mention in my earlier post. To many drama appear like insider shark doing his business and to trapped people in it for personal interest

zulmuiz

1,313 posts

Posted by zulmuiz > 2016-08-24 23:35 | Report Abuse

Games like XOX shares trading previosly but klse cant fo anything other than query only. Sad man.

thenewbee

3,605 posts

Posted by thenewbee > 2016-08-25 08:32 | Report Abuse

if i'm holding 50,000 units of m3tech share, how many right issue do i enttitled to buy? i dont really understand what it means though, i have been holding this share for very long , ddnt even know i hold this share lol

thenewbee

3,605 posts

Posted by thenewbee > 2016-08-25 08:33 | Report Abuse

how much do i need to pay for the right issue and how many free warrant will be given for the right issue?

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2016-08-25 09:27 | Report Abuse

nice, buy warrant 2.5cts and sold 3cts

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2016-08-25 09:32 | Report Abuse

Q to buy 2.5cts again, hope will back to 2.5cts

zulmuiz

1,313 posts

Posted by zulmuiz > 2016-08-25 09:39 | Report Abuse

the insider shark got no more egg after query came from SC. seems to find back his lost egg

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2016-08-25 09:43 | Report Abuse

after uma price should stable @7.5/8cts, next week will have rally again.

Josephine Ong

1,001 posts

Posted by Josephine Ong > 2016-08-25 09:59 | Report Abuse

coming back to 0.10 soon

Josephine Ong

1,001 posts

Posted by Josephine Ong > 2016-08-25 10:02 | Report Abuse

then they will dump the WA to you at 0.05

zulmuiz

1,313 posts

Posted by zulmuiz > 2016-08-25 10:03 | Report Abuse

the Police and Thief games started after SC query