XOX TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): XOXTECH (0017)

0.045 - 0.05

7 people like this.

4,380 comment(s). Last comment by Tripaka 1 month ago

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-10-17 10:23 | Report Abuse

they want more tickets at 0.15.. and WA at 0.065..

Posted by kennethphc > 2017-10-17 10:30 | Report Abuse

Lets guess , Goodluck999 & Bigdaddycool. I guess after lunch it will rebound and stay on above 0.165 and wa at 0.08.

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-10-17 10:35 | Report Abuse

kennethphc.. 0.165.. wat is that?? see my first and second level prediction you will know 0.165 is nothing.. easy stuff..

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-10-17 10:35 | Report Abuse

i dont buy heavily if i dont have high confidence

KKLing

123 posts

Posted by KKLing > 2017-10-17 10:37 | Report Abuse

M3 just won the Apicta awards for Best of Application and infrastructure tools, more to come........

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-10-17 10:40 | Report Abuse

yes.. true,KKling. you are well informed too..

Wzz

24 posts

Posted by Wzz > 2017-10-17 10:47 | Report Abuse

Even drop to 0.140, it's top up time.

Posted by kennethphc > 2017-10-17 10:50 | Report Abuse

Goodluck999. Dont be so confident. I said i guess the price will be 0.165 after lunch.

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-10-17 10:53 | Report Abuse

if only if they want to press it to that low , and it is also a question if you could get 0.14 tickets.. hahaa

Wzz

24 posts

Posted by Wzz > 2017-10-17 11:02 | Report Abuse

Nvmlah, cannot topup then play with what's in hand lor...Keep aje...like your tp.

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-10-17 11:04 | Report Abuse

yes.. keep only.. totally no worries..

Wzz

24 posts

Posted by Wzz > 2017-10-17 11:07 | Report Abuse

hav followed months...no harm extend it to nxt yr....lol

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-10-17 15:58 | Report Abuse

stay strong.. dont ever get shaken out again and again.. ok?

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-10-17 15:59 | Report Abuse

buy within your limit.. dont play contra.. you hardly win syndicate.. they are in control.

Wzz

24 posts

Posted by Wzz > 2017-10-17 16:20 | Report Abuse

glck999 *thumbup!* Exactly, just hold until tp...drop? topup party lah.
cpng 等、是关键。

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-10-17 16:23 | Report Abuse

yes.. exactly.. cpng..wzz。一起吃佛跳墙吧

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-10-17 16:25 | Report Abuse

those want to buy more.. dont wait.. mother queue 0.155..wa queue 0.065.. understood?

Wzz

24 posts

Posted by Wzz > 2017-10-17 16:32 | Report Abuse

Lol...Good luck to both you glck999 cpng and fans here...and Happy Diwali!

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-10-17 16:35 | Report Abuse

all the best ya Wzz .good luck to you too

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-10-17 16:39 | Report Abuse

this counter is not for contra.. guys. if you have contra profit.. depends on whether you wan small profit or long term good profit..if unrealized paper losses.. dont ever sell cheap to syndicate.. or else you will regret for sure..

Posted by kennethphc > 2017-10-17 16:53 | Report Abuse

Still keep at 0.16. Happy Dewali for those celebrate it.!

cumcumshot

438 posts

Posted by cumcumshot > 2017-10-17 17:11 | Report Abuse

APICTA Awards?
This year or last year?
Current year will only be held in Dec...
Where you get the news?

KKLing

123 posts

Posted by KKLing > 2017-10-17 17:31 | Report Abuse

M3 got the 2017 APICTA Awards on last Saturday, the news & the photo had spreading in telegram group

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-10-17 18:24 | Report Abuse

Can l pour some cold water before all so excited and forget what’s the catch behind IT ?

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-10-17 19:00 | Report Abuse

you may share your comments here, fishing leg.. wat is it about? the previously mentioned one?

Sniper86

516 posts

Posted by Sniper86 > 2017-10-17 19:05 | Report Abuse

@ stockbreaker87 - u still keeping?

Posted by stockbreaker87 > 2017-10-17 19:16 | Report Abuse

I'm still dumb 2 hold... Any news?

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-10-17 19:30 | Report Abuse

have you read my comments, stockbreaker? hold it as long as you can..

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-10-17 19:31 | Report Abuse

i believe your current position is more profitable than my one.. cuz you have been holding longer than any of us here i supposed.. and also cumcumshot..

Posted by stockbreaker87 > 2017-10-17 19:42 | Report Abuse

Ya almost 2 years... Will hold till next qr...

Posted by stockbreaker87 > 2017-10-17 21:42 | Report Abuse

Don't know cut lost last time... Keep topup to lower down average price...

Posted by stockbreaker87 > 2017-10-17 23:29 | Report Abuse

All of u are my sifu... I just small Ikan bilis.....

KKLing

123 posts

Posted by KKLing > 2017-10-17 23:46 | Report Abuse

When is next qr

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-10-18 08:06 | Report Abuse

What l was thinking was,
1. Are petty trader, kopitiam, tuck shop which will contribute a lot to the e-wallet income, want to receive payment electronically as their income can be easily traceable. Income tax no need to sit and count packet of nasi lemak they sell.

2. We tend to use credit card as it gives, credit term and u can spend now pay later. If one who have airasia statistic on spending in credit or debit from bank, a rough estimate of spending habit can be tally and check.

3. Debit card is same as e-wallet but not many is using.

4. For users, all your spending can be tally instantenous. If u spend more than you earn, mean u no pay tax. Think think.

5. Are jack ma going to make malaysia rich ot sendiri kaya? E-wallet mean no physical shop, others aleady giant and we still infant, can foght ?

6. Our spending habit ?

7. We have hire purchase which is “an option to purchase” by putting some down paymemt and pay the rest slowly so more is affordable. China is like borrow from cousin, friemd and pay one shot then sliowly settle with them. Here, u talk money, all your friend and cousin immediately change face and say you “emm tim”, all run away.

8. How much will be charge per transaction ? Too much, customer run away, too little, not enough for company to cover expenses.

The good one for e-wallet, convinient.

Weighing convinient over money in pocket then can buy, l would see lots of technical barrier in human term.

The technology for doing it, easy as it has been around for decade and can acquire by paying it only off the shelf.

For those company still want develop it, is no really a good idea. The question is to buy or to built. Seeing the opportunity in front of your house and still want spend time develop it without considering the opportunity cost and money can make instantly by deployong proven software, l would think is something wrong except, only for us to pakai with kangkong glavor. And if only for us, our market so big ? One or 2 company might be successful but who is the 真命天子 ?

This is what a programmer sees, ignore it if any of you think l am stupid or talk cock. But, that’s what l see.

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-10-18 09:57 | Report Abuse

fishing leg..wat you have said are something which we all aware of..especially the human barrier parts.. i quite agree with your human barriers mentioned .. anyway.. if we assume DFTZ could be successful.. this counter will definitely be greatly benefited..the main purpose of DFTZ is to improve the level of playground of all the SME(if possible) and let them stay a chance to play with other international players.. not only limited to its local small "taman" gameplay.. you can say i am quite idealistic ..but the success of DFTZ will make nearly no losers especially to malaysian

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-10-18 10:10 | Report Abuse

There is no wrong and right here gooluck999. We only target to make money for ourself. So long as we know how to buy low and sell high, it is good enough. All the chart, graph is just an indication only. We need to see all this in human form but need to use regulation, 地方风情, our capacity and other measure to see how it goes. Stick to the candle stick style, cari mati. In a way, are predicting.

Many knows in football, good team always beat lousy team. There is no “form” to talk about unless they are neck to neck. See deeper, u find the problem. We need look into this problem so can swim a bit safer with the shark. If not, finish

Posted by jocelyn2 > 2017-10-18 10:28 | Report Abuse

Well said.

nagachan

669 posts

Posted by nagachan > 2017-10-18 10:38 | Report Abuse

At last I see some logical people speaking here. Well done Fishing_leg and goodluck999. Doesn't matter who is right or wrong because it is just individual opinion.

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-10-18 18:24 | Report Abuse

One more thing. If l were to ask, what is malaysia most successful product that we manufacture ( not raw material or food ) that we are proud of to tell your friend from oversea, can u name a few ?

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-10-18 18:26 | Report Abuse

I like to know. Frankly speaking, l don’t know. Nothing ring’s a bell for me. Very sad

Posted by Yeap Kwan Lin > 2017-10-18 20:26 | Report Abuse

Oldtown white coffee!!!

Posted by stockbreaker87 > 2017-10-18 22:54 | Report Abuse

Anyone got news about the new shareholder?

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-10-19 01:15 | Report Abuse

Not enough money to goreng. That is what l see as if really good, who want to share ? Need watch out.

Posted by beginner165 > 2017-10-19 09:58 | Report Abuse

This stock is going to fly soon.. wait for it..

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-10-19 10:33 | Report Abuse

After seeing m3tech, xox and anzo up sikit and down, my personal thought ah, just share share and get opinion.

Xox buy m3tech, then they suppose to work together and goreng one by one. But, things just not happening, why, we don’t guess this part.

So, they split up and m3tech cari new partner.

Xox and anzo need regroup, so, xox will be first to goreng, got money, pump to anzo and that’s why anzo do esos. More ticket, more power. Anzo will be the catch if my story are ok. 如有雷同,纯属巧合. What do you guys think ?

见笑了

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-10-19 11:44 | Report Abuse

could be possible.

rusy

663 posts

Posted by rusy > 2017-10-19 11:51 | Report Abuse

Xox rasanya dah buang saham m3tech

cumcumshot

438 posts

Posted by cumcumshot > 2017-10-19 11:52 | Report Abuse

I don't understand.
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5572449 = Apa ni? New shareholders coming in?
My GOD! How some of you interprete the news & understand the nature of the announcement?

rusy

663 posts

Posted by rusy > 2017-10-19 12:09 | Report Abuse

Changes in Sub. S-hldr's Int (Section 138 of CA 2016) - XOX BHD