XOX TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): XOXTECH (0017)

0.045 - 0.05

7 people like this.

4,380 comment(s). Last comment by Tripaka 1 month ago

Zoom

1,193 posts

Posted by Zoom > 2017-11-29 17:23 | Report Abuse

Esp.. dont care them. Silent is better.

rijack88

1,008 posts

Posted by rijack88 > 2017-11-29 17:31 | Report Abuse

.. Want fast money sell all go buy bitcoin pls..haha

ESPESP

298 posts

Posted by ESPESP > 2017-11-29 18:52 | Report Abuse

The prospect in the q1 2018 is the longest prospect i ever see.. that is how powerful m3tech is

Richshark1

187 posts

Posted by Richshark1 > 2017-11-29 20:10 | Report Abuse

Buy more in this 3 month .the bad man say he want make1us/ rm 3.8back. To buy u hand ticket .

ESPESP

298 posts

Posted by ESPESP > 2017-11-29 22:15 | Report Abuse

An overview of our present business development

M3 Tech has since completed 4 software platform products, of which revenue is based on the SaaS
(“Software as a Service”) business model as follows:
i3AppsBuilder - Mobile Software (App) Generators
i3Display - Content Management & Broadcast System for display devices
i3TeamWorks - Business Management Software
i3Trackers - Platform Software for GPS Tracking Devices

All the above software is actively marketed and in use right now, with positive responses to all. As a matter of fact, i3AppsBuilder recently received the 2017 APICTA Award.

An overview of our future prospects

Malaysia & South East Asia
It is imperative to understand that, not only do we now have 4 powerful core platforms that are quickly gaining acceptance on an international basis, but also these platforms are evergreen technologies with infinite lifespans. They all cater to the new business norms of having your own apps, displays, and using technology to manage your workforce, bringing these tools to everyone, and not
just large corporations with deep pockets.
M3 Tech will also magnify the sales revenue by rebuilding its overseas operations to their fullest potential. Distributors and resellers have already been appointed, and will continue to be recruited to enhance sales globally. We will also continue to work closely with Chinese device manufacturers so
that we are able to tap into their extensive marketing networks.
With the above in mind, our Hong Kong operation will be given the exclusive rights to market i3Display and i3TeamWorks worldwide, as Hong Kong historically has, and continues to be, a highly prominent global marketplace.

Pakistan & Middle East
Since 2005, M3Tech has invested to start the Pakistan operation with AKD Venture Fund Limited, and Pakistan financial result has been impressive.

To summarize, M3 Group now owns 4 formidable software products which are gaining traction in
markets around the world. All of these products are based on a SaaS business model (i.e. yearly
subscription), and we have had a positive response since July.
M3 has long completed the development phases of the above products, as well as several revisions.
They have all reached a level of sophisticated maturity, are in the marketing phase, and already has
active users across the world. Sales momentum is expected to continue to build, with more users
signing onto i3Display & i3TeamWorks in the months to come.
Close collaboration with digital display manufacturers in China have already borne fruit as they
continue to bundle and/or resell our software. This makes us optimistic that, barring any unforeseen
circumstances, our i3 series of software products will contribute significantly to our future bottom line.

stncws

10,605 posts

Posted by stncws > 2017-11-29 22:22 | Report Abuse

i3AppsBuilder - Mobile Software (App) Generators
i3Display - Content Management & Broadcast System for display devices
i3TeamWorks - Business Management Software
i3Trackers - Platform Software for GPS Tracking Devices

JUST A GIMMICK.... no contract secured !!!

stncws

10,605 posts

Posted by stncws > 2017-11-29 22:23 | Report Abuse

Pakistani software engineer is better than Malaysian....

stncws

10,605 posts

Posted by stncws > 2017-11-29 22:27 | Report Abuse

is actually eligible to go for listing. It's in our plan,

THIS KIND OF STATEMENT LIKE CAT CATCH THE MOUSE...NEVER CAN FIND THE MOUSE..

sure fail !!! if good, no need says,,,listing baru says... never trust this kind of statement, this statement just like salesman says next year can hit Target... SURE FIRE BY BOSS !!!

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2017-11-29 22:47 | Report Abuse

Fuyoh !!! Luckily I am not tempted and jump into the wagons as my emotions are still under control.
Reference for advice is a necessity for every investors to leap forward rather than loosing their savings in the muddy silence water filled with hungry crocodiles waiting to swallow who falls into their trapped .

rsim03

333 posts

Posted by rsim03 > 2017-11-29 22:48 | Report Abuse

are you mean went to holland

joetosh

191 posts

Posted by joetosh > 2017-11-29 22:56 | Report Abuse

luckily im sold @ 0.060....

stncws

10,605 posts

Posted by stncws > 2017-11-29 22:57 | Report Abuse

The bad intention of two IB pbb n cimb , the hungry crocodiles who secretly eating those innocent pure investors by issuing call buy 1 week before AGM and QR reporting... many had bought 13 14c... since the prospect "MIGHT" be materialize in 2018.. meaning their investment will be in M3 FIXED DEPOSIT @ -10% pa

stncws

10,605 posts

Posted by stncws > 2017-11-29 22:58 | Report Abuse

This so call ESP knows the result is QR report is bad... 8 hours before bursa announce the result.

stncws

10,605 posts

Posted by stncws > 2017-11-29 23:00 | Report Abuse

see gap down to 10c tomorrow for long holidays !!

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2017-11-29 23:05 | Report Abuse

Financials lost of 102.65 % .

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2017-11-29 23:15 | Report Abuse

Never trust public bank investments advice filled up with those funds management teams served with vested interests to benefits themselves. Each time after disposal, a new story with different tunes to dupe those blind and newbies investors...... into selling so to allow them to collect cheaply.

Acool

31 posts

Posted by Acool > 2017-11-29 23:30 | Report Abuse

If drop below 0.11 , I will follow u ESP sells all my house , car n all my belonging to all in.

Posted by uzairbhatti0157 > 2017-11-29 23:43 | Report Abuse

It's was mentioned in Pb and cimb report clearly that upcoming quarter might show losses ...as it says
"We believe the company will be back in the black in 2HFY18, after going through years of internal revamp and consolidation. It may still be loss-making in the coming quarter as it continues to incur higher marketing cost for its new products".

Posted by uzairbhatti0157 > 2017-11-29 23:45 | Report Abuse

This is the first part of the report and in second part they talked about 0.17....Wait for upcoming qtr and we ll get profits for sure ... so first part according to the report so just wait for second part to come true.

stncws

10,605 posts

Posted by stncws > 2017-11-29 23:54 | Report Abuse

asiabio profit 39m.... share price drop to 18c !!!

1-2m so m3 can climb to 17c?

don act smart if you DON KNOW !

cumcumshot

438 posts

Posted by cumcumshot > 2017-11-30 09:34 | Report Abuse

So many discussions on M3.

Whatever the board says, whehter true or not, we all don't know. Even the IBs can only make expectations based on the briefings & figures given by the company.

Just think of this:
1. At mother ~ 13c & W at ~ 6c now, how much the syndicates can get from the mkt if their story isn't true? If you are a seasoned player, you shd know that all stocks price could crash after hitting new highs, very2 rare or never when stock prices are lingering at low levels.

2. Good example: IFCA, Anzo, MLab, MQTech...Just to quote few big crashes happened recently.

I believe the company wants to show better results in the coming Qs, at least the price could go much higher before the major holders thinking of selling in the market.

In the coming months, I think the IBs are the ones to push up stock price by showing good write up on the company.

Stay Tune.

Richshark1

187 posts

Posted by Richshark1 > 2017-11-30 12:16 | Report Abuse

Use seat belt. Engine oil full.

Posted by PaulieChong > 2017-11-30 12:23 | Report Abuse

this page is full of fun. craving for the next quarter result and see people's reaction if everyone stays

cant wait no more

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2017-11-30 12:25 | Report Abuse

Just wonder how long 12cts support will last before it break away up or down,,,

79vloy

48 posts

Posted by 79vloy > 2017-11-30 12:27 | Report Abuse

haiya..i a too scared.. already trash 0.12 early in the morning...

Acool

31 posts

Posted by Acool > 2017-11-30 12:34 | Report Abuse

If scare then run, if wearing bullet-proof vest just stay tune.

Posted by stockbreaker87 > 2017-11-30 12:36 | Report Abuse

people who want sapu can prepare bullet, people who scare can jump boat....

ESPESP

298 posts

Posted by ESPESP > 2017-11-30 15:25 | Report Abuse

Hahha.. i top up another 20% inside d.. at 0.12
remaining 20% i will enter if it drop to 0.11
Thanks.

stncws

10,605 posts

Posted by stncws > 2017-11-30 16:13 | Report Abuse

those top up like xox mobile phone will be regret and will be admitted to ICU 2018..

the so call 4 mains prospect would be remain talk in the near future, those top uo will be crying like cat soon !!!!

stncws

10,605 posts

Posted by stncws > 2017-11-30 16:15 | Report Abuse

m3 will be like IQgroup remain talk only, what is LED ?

those buys will be locked 3 years !

Richshark1

187 posts

Posted by Richshark1 > 2017-11-30 16:48 | Report Abuse

Hehe today get many 12c

joetosh

191 posts

Posted by joetosh > 2017-11-30 18:00 | Report Abuse

rugi but price stable... mcm best je... wait for monday...

Posted by Sinopsis Sinopsos Mny > 2017-12-01 06:58 | Report Abuse

So,short term will up or down?

Richshark1

187 posts

Posted by Richshark1 > 2017-12-01 08:57 | Report Abuse

Short term wash contra

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2017-12-01 09:04 | Report Abuse

Still got rm27++ million in Balance Sheet, so will not go bust so easily,,,

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2017-12-01 14:44 | Report Abuse

世上不可能有萬無一失的方法,現在套牢的朋友或許會心慌,如果你覺得停損出場比較安心,就賣了吧!100張大概賠一兩千元,大家大概還承受得起。

如果你覺得這個M3的真的不會讓你焦慮,就留著吧!或許解套就賣,或許如果完全不能接受套牢或小賠的朋友,你就真的不適合買股票。

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2017-12-01 14:53 | Report Abuse

As for the company management turnaround story.We dun need getting too excited,we wait more 3 months to review the next quarter results whether they can deliver or not.I dun mind paying some premiums to confirm their turnaround story.

bleuerouge

3,221 posts

Posted by bleuerouge > 2017-12-01 15:03 | Report Abuse

I first bought at 11c in last quarter aiming at 100% return before year end, it started well but then this latest QR report is not really convincing. Nevertheless, I will wait for another Q hoping that the business strategy and implementation are still in progress.

Richshark1

187 posts

Posted by Richshark1 > 2017-12-01 15:20 | Report Abuse

当你不相信时,它总是用高回报率来吸引你,当你开始相信它追随它时,它却让你以后都不敢再相信它。股票往往是这样。你放弃它,它就在这时飞扬,你拥有它,它就下滑。现在我看见大家放弃它,是时机

Posted by malaysiachabor > 2017-12-02 00:51 | Report Abuse

套路 !

Posted by Kaki contra > 2017-12-02 17:03 | Report Abuse

Monday buy Wednesday sell and buy Fridaysell

Posted by StockAlliace > 2017-12-02 17:14 |

vxpoison

1,906 posts

Posted by vxpoison > 2017-12-03 23:47 | Report Abuse

I am buying more...

Sniper86

516 posts

Posted by Sniper86 > 2017-12-04 00:22 | Report Abuse

I had just reentered after taking profit earlier. Plan to top up more from time to time. What M3 is doing now is just on the right timing. Those printed ads are slowly dying, cant you see?? Everything is moving towards digital!

stncws

10,605 posts

Posted by stncws > 2017-12-04 15:17 | Report Abuse

next 11C....SOMEONE says sailing to be wait at 10c !!!

buy buy PSE . EPS. ESP!

stopbombing

1,440 posts

Posted by stopbombing > 2017-12-04 16:34 | Report Abuse

dont buy now, the plate is still washing, buy later.let it drop a bit more, at least 3 days stop drop or volume coming in.no matter how you buy, the shark wont hold the plate, let the shark wash it.

stopbombing

1,440 posts

Posted by stopbombing > 2017-12-04 16:37 | Report Abuse

and also market is still red recently, not much people see m3tech in the top list, no one know m3 is brewing, again, let the shark wash the plate further.

stopbombing

1,440 posts

Posted by stopbombing > 2017-12-04 16:45 | Report Abuse

also the price drop without higher price than the open price, means no one is testing the price, no one is testing the sell pressure and so on, maybe the shark stuck the price.

Zoom

1,193 posts

Posted by Zoom > 2017-12-04 18:42 | Report Abuse

baby shark du du.. du du du.. baby shark du du