NETX HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): NETX (0020)

0.10 - 0.10

35 people like this.

66,744 comment(s). Last comment by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ 3 weeks ago

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-06 10:35 | Report Abuse

CORRECTLOH...GOD MARAH ITU NAYSAYERS...KASI TURNAROUND MAH...!!

KASI MEREKA PAISEH LOH....BCOS THEY ARE VERY THICK SKIN MAH..!!

CORRECTLOH...HOW SOHAI LIKE 3iii & MIKE COMPENSATE NETX INVESTORS WHO LISTEN THEM & HAVE CUT LOSS LEH ??

Posted by BuahCiku > Nov 3, 2020 10:40 PM | Report Abuse

Aiyo..another advice to all the jokers everyday kutuk Netx one...if one day Netx really turnaround...what will you do to compensate those cutloss after listen to your stupid advice ...you feel proud of that kah...proud to cause many to cutloss kah...really no heart one leh..want Netx close shop but proven it still open shop with more money injected into the company wo...what the heck you all not paiseh kah..predict close shop but Netx still survive leh..not like this kah..lol..really hate to see those so called eggspurt behave until so cheap leh...lol....aiyoyo..kikiki

Victor Yong

8,271 posts

Posted by Victor Yong > 2020-11-06 10:35 | Report Abuse

Beli cukup2 sebelum good new keluar kot? :)

Victor Yong

8,271 posts

Posted by Victor Yong > 2020-11-06 10:35 | Report Abuse

$$$.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-06 10:36 | Report Abuse

NETX TURNAROUND MEMANG BOLEH LOH...!!
NOT A SINGLE DOUBT MAH...!!

IT ALREADY COMING MAH...!!

LUCKY GENERAL RAIDER FOLLOWERS NEVER LISTEN TO THOSE SOHAI NAYSAYERS MAH..!!

JUST LIKE Thomas edison never give up mah...!!

Thus he is successful eventually loh...!!

NO LAH...A GOOD INVESTOR LIKE WARREN BUFFET, BEN GRAHAM & PETER LYNCH ARE NOT WORRIED ABOUT MR MARKET TEMPORARY PRICE FLUCTUATION LOH..!!

GENERAL RAIDER ALSO WHERE GOT SIMPLY GIVE AWAY MONEY & GIVE UP LEH ??

U NEED TO THINK AND INVEST LITTLE LONGER TERM WITH MARGIN OF SAFETY LIKE GENERAL RAIDER & NOT SIMPLY TRADE LIKE SOHAI LOH..!!.

Raider very happy loh....!!

Raider very happy mah...!!

Sorry loh....!!

U want to buy netx 10 sen no more loh...!!

No more stock, habis, elek loh...!!

Posted by stockraider > Nov 3, 2020 9:36 AM | Report Abuse X

Go & buy netx lah...!!

10 sen very cheap got margin of safety net cash 15 sen loh...!!

It is now buy mah...!

Netx sudah sampai floor at 9.5 sen mah...!!

Cannot fall anymore loh...!!

Netx stage very strong rebound mah...!!

Up...up...up & away coming mah....!!

Just believe in Raider your trusted all weather friend loh..!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-06 10:37 | Report Abuse

THIS SOHAI 3iii IS TALKING ABOUT INTEGRITY BUT U REFLECT THIS SOHAI IN THE MIRROR....HE HAS NO INTEGRITY LOH...!!

Beware of this sohai dishonest 3iii loh...!!

He always ask u to chase expensive & overvalue loh...!!

Warren Buffett looks at three character traits in people who surround him: integrity, energy and intelligence. He says, if you don't have the first, the last two will kill you. In fact, if they don't have integrity, he would rather his managers be lazy and dumb.

"Integrity is like oxygen. If you don't have it, nothing else matters."

"Be honest. Never lie under any circumstances. Just basically lay it out as you see it. Simply speak openly and frankly."

Integrity is also about principles, full disclosure and openness.

Integrity is a choice, and the lack of it most often leads to self destruction.

If u get something very cheap enough with margin of safety u r never afraid mah...!!

The above lead Raider think of sohai dishonest 3iii of double standard below loh..!!

Posted by stockraider > Oct 27, 2020 1:19 PM | Report Abuse X

This sohai 3iii really talk like sohai loh...!!

What about Dlady fallen from Rm 66 to Rm 37 leh ??
What about Padini From Rm 6.00 to Rm 2.00 leh ??
What about Petdag from Rm 32.00 to Rm 17.50 leh ??

This what invest all about value & margin of safety loh...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-06 10:38 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-06 10:39 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-06 10:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > Nov 4, 2020 9:09 AM | Report Abuse X

General Raider already said Netx already reached the floor at 9.5 sen, cannot fall anymore Mah....!!

When reached the fall & cannot fall anymore, What is the logical thing to do leh ?? U buy mah...!!

Do not forget Netx got margin of safety with net cash 15 sen give u added comfort loh....!!

Furthermore there is management buyout, why would Netx salaried employees want to pump in Rm 30m for netx share leh ??
They see big opportunity mah...!!

Posted by Victor Yong > Nov 4, 2020 6:58 AM | Report Abuse

A management buyout is a form of acquisition in which a company's existing managers acquire a large part, or all, of the company, whether from a parent company or non-artificial person. In its simplest form, a management buyout (MBO) involves the management team of a company combining resources to acquire all or part of the company they manage. Most of the time, the management team takes full control and ownership, using their expertise to grow the company and drive it forward. Purpose. Management buyouts are conducted by management teams as they want to get the financial reward for the future development of the company more directly than they would do as employees only. A management buyout is appealing to professional managers because of the greater potential rewards and control from being owners of the business rather than employees.

A management buy‐out is the acquisition of a business
by its core management team, usually (but not always)
in coordination with an external party such as a credited lender or PE fund. The size of the buy‐out can range considerably depending on the size and complexities of the business, but one aspect that all MBOs have in common
is the core management team taking an equity stake in the business. Depending on the intentions of the current shareholder base, the buy‐out will represent a controlling acquisition stake in the business, if not a full 100% acquisition.
The motivation for the buy‐out typically arises from the owner/vendor looking to retire and wanting to provide the current management team an opportunity to take part in the future growth of the business. Common practice
is to have the management team fund the buy‐out with a portion of their own capital in order to ensure they are actively incentivized to grow the company. The amount management is required to invest is typically material enough to ensure their ongoing commitment to the success of the business.
Stakeholder motivations in a buy‐out can be complex,
but they tend to come down to one thing, value. Current shareholders want to be fairly compensated for their hard work over the years in helping to build the company, while management wants to ensure they purchase the business at a fair price to generate future value.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-06 10:41 | Report Abuse

Tapi raider olang kaya....raider prefer penny stock...senang kaya mah...!!

Ada margin of safety...memang bukan judi loh...!!

U need understand mah....when got margin of safety it is not gambling...but if u buy overvalue...lu judi loh...!!

Lu Understand AH ???

Posted by Sslee > Nov 4, 2020 9:43 AM | Report Abuse

Haha BuahCiku,
Kaki judi mana ada duit main blue chips cuma orang kaya yang invest blue chips.
Yang dikutuk kaki judi punya penny stocks selalu masuk longkang walaupun selling at discounted price wo... promosi oleh stockraider.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-06 10:42 | Report Abuse

Netx has gone thru development stage already spend Rm 200m loh...!!

The netx stage of commercialization more exciting towards making monies loh...!!

With cash hoard over Rm 126m....Netx has financial muscle loh...!!

U need to allow time for it to bear fruits loh..!

Victor Yong

8,271 posts

Posted by Victor Yong > 2020-11-06 10:43 | Report Abuse

~41mil shares traded at 14.5sen, 17mil shares++ at 15sen. Sabar

Mikecyc

46,993 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-06 10:44 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-06 10:45 | Report Abuse

GENERAL RAIDER STRANGEST SWEET HAPPIEST DREAM CAN COME TRUE ??

Posted by stockraider > Nov 3, 2020 1:42 PM | Report Abuse X

RAIDER STRANGEST DREAM LAST NIGHT MAY TURN OUT TO BE TRUE & RAIDER VERY KAYA LOH...!!

WELLCOME TO THE WORLD OF TECHNOLOGY LOH...!!

Last night I had the strangest dream

I never dreamed before

I dreamed i saw a big screen showing Netx is price Rm 1.00

then i checkTo my cds there is 2.62m of netx

and the warrant cds there was 1.31m at 90 sen

i key & filled my netx sell orders they matched at 2.62m share at rm 1.04

i key & filled my netx-w 1.31m & that was matched at 95 sen

And 3 days later & go to the bank there is rm 3.96m showing in my bank account .

With million in my bank account...I, General Raider were very happy & thanked god for this wonderful tidings.

Then Raider throw a big Party they all joined hands end bowed their heeds.

And grateful prayers were prayed

And the people in the streets below
Were dancing around with gleeful joy of NETX...!!

Posted by Good123 > Nov 3, 2020 1:29 PM | Report Abuse

tech stocks macam Tu, raise funds till profitable macam Zoom, now more valuable than Exxon Mobil

Posted by Good123 > Nov 3, 2020 1:30 PM | Report Abuse

grab is still losing money but continue to raise to expand or improve on its app. all tech companies go through such route

Mikecyc

46,993 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-06 10:45 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-06 10:46 | Report Abuse

A FUNDAMENTAL MARGIN OF SAFETY STOCK LIKE NETX NO NEED TO DEPEND ON GORENG TO MAKE BIG MONEY MAH...!!
IF INCREASE IN NAV IS YOUR CRITERIA OF SUCCESSFUL INVESTMENT, THEN JUST BUY INTO NETX LOH...!!

Netx has gone thru development stage already spend Rm 200m loh...!!

The netx stage of commercialization more exciting towards making monies loh...!!

With cash hoard over Rm 126m....Netx has financial muscle loh...!!

U need to allow time for it to bear fruits loh..!
VERY IMPORTANT KEY POINT FOR INVESTMENT IN NETX TODAY LOH:

"It is like "management buyout" mah...!!
U think Management sohai ah? Simply buyout major shareholder fintec meh ?
They are the Insiders ...They Know the Best loh!!"

JOIN GENERAL RAIDER ON THIS VERY SAFE NETX STOCK LOH...!
IT HAS BOTH MARGIN OF SAFETY WITH 15 SEN NET CASH & GROWTH PROSPECT LOH!

A VERY LETHAL COMBINATION IN INVESTMENT MAH...!!

Memang 3 tahun...lu cukup kaya on Netx loh...!!

By time...many many blockbusters commercialized already mah...!!

Yes u can plan to invest in Netx for 3 yrs with good return loh..!!

VROOM...VROOM....COMING MAH...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-06 10:47 | Report Abuse

WHAT MISSION & CULTURE LEH ??

THE MISSION OF NETX IS DEVELOPED BLOCKBUSTER APPS & SOFTWARE THAT IS A GAME CHANGER FOR THEIR BUSINESS MAH..!!

THATS TAKE TIME & MONIES MAH...!!

TO DO THAT THEY NEED TO FUND THEIR DEVELOPMENT & RAISE MONIES LOH..!!

THE GOOD THING IS WE ARE NOW AT 3RD STAGE OF COMMERCIALIZATION LOH..!!

REMEMBER AFTER THE RI....EVERYTHING IS RESET MAH...!!

A NEW BEGINNING FOR NETX LOH...!!

THE GOOD THING IS WE ARE NOW AT 3RD STAGE OF COMMERCIALIZATION LOH..!!

NETX HAVE NET CASH 15 SEN V SHARE PRICE 10 SEN MAH...!!

IT IS A TRULY A MARGIN OF SAFETY STOCK NOT GORENG LOH...!!

LISTEN LISTEN LISTEN!

REAL CONMAN STOCKS CONMAN LIKE 3iii, Mikecyc, shootup Never Once Go Warn like in MMAG, GPACKET & OTHERS

YOU WON'T SEE THEM THERE WHERE THEY SHOULD BE

ALL INSIDERS PUMPED, SOLD & RUN AWAY

FOR NETX THE DIRECTORS ARE ALL HOLDING FIRMLY

SO THESE EVIL PEOPLE CALL NETX(GOOD STOCK) EVIL & CALL EVIL GOOD

JUST BE CONTRARIAN AND HOLD LONGER TERM

DON'T BOTHER WHAT OTHERS SAY AS YOU "SEE" INSIDERS ARE STILL HOLDING

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-11-06 10:47 | Report Abuse

all conmen here better sell fast, after dump than lost back all... lol...

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-11-06 10:48 | Report Abuse

Victor why Lambo no .5 cts leh?

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-06 10:48 | Report Abuse

CORRECT MAH...!!

U believe in Grab, touch n go, facebook and amazon...u must believe in Netx...do not worry...just a temporary mkt blip loh..!!

Sohai mike always sohai u ....do not believe him cannot be trusted mah!

Posted by stockraider > Oct 29, 2020 8:19 PM | Report Abuse X

People ask u to Prove....U just Prove lah....!!

If it is Really True loh....!!

If Not Just Shut up mah.....!!

No need to divert...No need to talk cock mah...!!

Posted by stockraider > Oct 25, 2020 11:42 AM | Report Abuse X

What talking u this sohai mike leh ??

Raider just ask u to Prove very simple ??

But this sohai keep talking cock trying very hard to divert loh..!!

SIMPLE THING THIS SOHAI MIKE CANNOT PROVE....?

Posted by Mikecyc > Oct 30, 2020 11:45 AM | Report Abuse

TnG eWallet is raising growth funding up to RM 621 million loh .. how much more than netx .

Mikecyc

46,993 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-06 10:49 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-06 10:49 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-06 10:50 | Report Abuse

Correct loh...!!

Technology is our future mah....!!

Must have some exposure in netx mah...!!

Like Raider...u get it when very cheap loh...!!

Do not missed mah...!!

Posted by Good123 > Oct 27, 2020 4:48 PM | Report Abuse

During the Chairman’s keynote address at the FPAM Annual Signature Financial Planning Symposium
earlier today, it’s been announced that that the SC would be expanding the scope of specific advice that
financial planners can provide to include listed securities as well as listed and OTC bonds. This new
policy development is in line with the strategic thrusts of the Joint Action Plan.
With this expansion, FPs would be able to provide specific recommendations to clients on the above
products. And, it is envisaged that planners can play a central role in encouraging informed participation in
the stocks and bonds market.
To ensure that the FPs meet the regulatory obligations of the license, all provision of advice/specific advice
on listed securities and listed/OTC bonds must to be made pursuant to the financial plan, whether holistic
or modular in nature, that is developed for the client. It is envisaged reliance must also be made to
published research reports by research houses and/or subscription to reputable research and investment
analysis platform.
Further, as mentioned in the announcement, this would be subject to FPs meeting relevant competency
requirements. For listed securities, FPs would have to pass Module 7 of the SC Licensing
Examination whereas for OTC bonds, it would be the Investor Protection Professional Certification
(IPPC) (a certification jointly awarded by AICB with ACI – Financial Markets Association of Malaysia
(FMAM).
Further details would be provided in a revised technical note that would be issued later this
month. Clarification would also be made in the scope of financial planner’s advice as it relates to providing
investment planning that is diversified in various asset classes, which is then connected to a Fund Manager.
Best regards
Linnet Lee, CFP CERT TM, IFP®
Chief Executive Officer
Financial Planning Association of Malaysia

Mikecyc

46,993 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-06 10:50 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-06 10:50 | Report Abuse

Remember Thomas edison never give up mah...!!

Thus he successful eventually loh...!!

NO LAH...A GOOD INVESTOR LIKE WARREN BUFFET, BEN GRAHAM & PETER LYNCH ARE NOT WORRIED ABOUT MR MARKET TEMPORARY PRICE FLUCTUATION LOH..!!

GENERAL RAIDER WHERE GOT SIMPLY GIVE AWAY MONEY LEH ??

U NEED TO THINK AND INVEST LITTLE LONGER TERM WITH MARGIN OF SAFETY LIKE GENERAL RAIDER & NOT SIMPLY TRADE LIKE SOHAI LOH..!!.

Posted by Sslee > Nov 1, 2020 11:38 AM | Report Abuse

Haha stockraider principle is buy low and sell lower because stockraider just wanted to give away his money

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-11-06 10:52 | Report Abuse

never give up until it drop to 1 ct again some time later and ESOS and PP again?

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-06 10:54 |

Mikecyc

46,993 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-06 10:54 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-06 10:55 | Report Abuse

VERY IMPORTANT KEY POINT FOR INVESTMENT IN NETX TODAY LOH:

"It is like "management buyout" mah...!!
U think Management sohai ah? Simply buyout major shareholder fintec meh ?
They are the Insiders ...They Know the Best loh!!"

RAIDER VERY HAPPY U CAN MAKE ALOT OF MONIES IN NETX BUY AT 10 SEN TODAY LOH....!!

Netx Margin of safety with netx cash of 15 sen v share price of 10 sen lend further big support to their confidence loh..!!

Victor Yong

8,271 posts

Posted by Victor Yong > 2020-11-06 10:55 | Report Abuse

Sabarlah percaya ia Akan melebihi 15sen sekejap lagi

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-11-06 10:56 | Report Abuse

general stoopraider lead all to klang river slowly lol....

56,709 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-11-06 10:56 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc Haha no show ke ? Lady gah gah show pun tak ada ke ..
06/11/2020 10:50 AM

WAHAHA!

Squirrel mikecyc attacking Netx again

Netx must be good to buy more then

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2020-10-27-story-h1535481760-TOP_INVESTMENT_SECRET_REVEALED_SQUIRREL_EATEN_DURIANS_OR_FRUITS_ARE_THE.jsp

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-06 10:56 | Report Abuse

ITU DULU PUNYA HAL MAH...!!

SEKARANG NETX CASH RICH NET CASH PER SHARE 15 SEN V SHARE PRICE 10 SEN LOH....!!

VERY STEADY...VERY SAFE....VERY BEST LOH...!!

MESTI BELI LOH....BIG MARGIN OF SAFETY LOH...!!

VERY IMPORTANT POINT LOH...!!

General Raider cannot promise U they will goreng tomorrow loh...!!

But General Raider can promise U they will goreng Mah...!!

Posted by JackMa123 > Nov 3, 2020 10:08 AM | Report Abuse

This Netx raise ESOS & Private placement like no government control, no rules. After that all dispose to public innocent investors to exchange real cash.
Warrant A, B,C,D to Z.....none of the proposal is materialise ....only draft proposal to cheat investors.
After that, proposal shares consolidation, keep cycle con investors money every 3-5years.
Scheme cepat kaya!!!!
Mari ramai2 bersama-sama list at bursa, boleh korek easy money...no need to work.

Victor Yong

8,271 posts

Posted by Victor Yong > 2020-11-06 10:57 | Report Abuse

News release meletup nanti

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-11-06 10:57 | Report Abuse

Wah Netx sudah move leh...I feel like bang wall now T.T

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-06 10:57 | Report Abuse

RAIDER BIG HOPE & DREAM IS COMING WITH SUCCESS LOH...!!

VERY HAPPY LOH.....!!

Posted by Sslee > Nov 2, 2020 8:47 PM | Report Abuse

Correction: Must frame up the below in case stockraider forgotten:

U must have confident like General Raider ...No Fear in order to win mah..!!

Like that also cannot meh ?...!!

U need to pakai otak sikit loh...!!

The Key is still RI & excess RI mah....!!

Raider spend Rm 5k on Netx ordinary share at 1 sen & buy out 1m RI entitlement at 0.5 sen costing Rm 5k loh....!!

Raider will take out the Right I entitlement 1.12m plus Excess Rights Of 1.5m share so raider overall cost to take up the rights & excess is Rm 341k mah...!! In order to get 2.62m Netx share plus 1.31m Netx warrant loh...!!

Raider ask u lah...Raider earlier cost of investment of rm 10k is small issue only 2.9% compare raider strategy of taking up the rights issue & applying the excess RI costing Rm 341k loh...!!

Now hope u faham Raider strategy of wallop big big on netx on cheap cheap joining NETX Directors & insiders or not loh ??

Please don talk cock...on the small small Rm 10k...Think big mah & think very big like raider loh...!!

Just ikut Raider strategy sure make monies mah...!!

Remember this mah...!

If netx maintain at 13 sen raider will still make good monies mah...!!

Only if Netx is at 11.5 sen...then Raider just breakeven loh...!!

Only when Netx 11 sen then raider lose monies loh...!!

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-11-06 10:57 | Report Abuse

Another round of pump and dump.

raider, your beloved Netx is f---- again.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-11-06 10:58 | Report Abuse

wait for it to go down to 1 ct again only can buy loh shitful calvint.. lol...

Mikecyc

46,993 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-06 10:58 |

Mikecyc

46,993 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-06 11:00 | Report Abuse

Ini lebih gila .. ini Burned out stress syndrome ke :

RAIDER VERY HAPPY U CAN MAKE ALOT OF MONIES IN NETX BUY AT 10 SEN TODAY LOH....!!

Victor Yong

8,271 posts

Posted by Victor Yong > 2020-11-06 11:01 | Report Abuse

Big fund sapu

Ozil88

271 posts

Posted by Ozil88 > 2020-11-06 11:01 | Report Abuse

Peringatan kepada yang beragam Islam

Netx tidak patuh shariah (Non Shariah Compliant)
Anda tidak dibenarkan membeli saham yang tidak patuh shariah. Dosa.

Terima kasih

Victor Yong

8,271 posts

Posted by Victor Yong > 2020-11-06 11:01 | Report Abuse

Good buy

Mikecyc

46,993 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-06 11:02 |

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-11-06 11:02 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-06 11:02 | Report Abuse

POTENTIAL GROWTH IS THE ANSWER TO SUCCESSFUL INVESTMENT IN NETX LOH.!

Posted by stockraider > Jul 27, 2020 11:28 AM | Report Abuse X

In conclusion if u buy netx at 1 sen u buy into a substantial cash rich technology company worth 2 sen with net cash 1 sen mah..!!
In addition it have high growth Gems apps which is taking off with high Growth Phase 2 for next few quarters mah...!!
For NFCP 5G opportunity netx already reap few million profit for this qtr mah...!!
On the overall picture, there are many growth visibilty with many new apps until development and will be churning out soon loh..!!

U should be excited like raider & calvin bcos u are buying into technology netx very cheap with big margin of safety at only 1 sen and has very big growth prospect .

At 1 sen netx is the cheapest technology stock on earth, just jump in & buy loh...!!
Everyone should have some exposure on growth technology stock like netx loh....!!

Victor Yong

8,271 posts

Posted by Victor Yong > 2020-11-06 11:02 | Report Abuse

Sesiapa jual awal menyesal nanti kot

Mikecyc

46,993 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-06 11:03 |

Victor Yong

8,271 posts

Posted by Victor Yong > 2020-11-06 11:03 | Report Abuse

Sesiapa tak labur sangat bitter nanti kot

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-06 11:04 | Report Abuse

U NEED TO UNDERSTAND THAT NETX SMALLER LOSSES IS EXPECTED, GIVEN THAT TIME IS NEEDED TO EXCECUTE THE COMMERCIALIZATION PHASE OF NETX LOH..!!

ONE THING NOT EXPECTED IS DESPITE THE LOSSES...NET CASH EQUIVALENT OF NETX HAS GROWN MORE THAN RM 130M COMPARE TO RAIDER ANTICIPATED NET CASH OF RM 126M OR 15 SEN PER SHARE LOH...!!

THIS IS A PLEASANT SURPRISE FOR GENERAL RAIDER LOH...!!

THIS STRENGTHEN NETX MARGIN AS ITS NET CASH NOW EXCEED 15 PER SHARE COMPARE TO THE SHARE PRICE OF 10.5 SEN....AS MR MARKET UNDERVALUE NETX IS AN OPPORTUNITY LOH...!!

RAIDER IS VERY COMFORTABLE & CONFIDENT WITH MY POSITION LOH..!!
AS RAIDER COST OF INVESTMENT VERY CHEAP AT 11.5 SEN PER SHARE LOH!