PARLO BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PARLO (0022)

0.06 - 0.06

2,219 comment(s). Last comment by Orson Chin 3 days ago

summer88

121 posts

Posted by summer88 > 2013-11-01 11:23 | Report Abuse

pop8872, u are something wrong

ahpok2

68 posts

Posted by ahpok2 > 2013-11-01 11:29 | Report Abuse

8.5 cents enter, already too low today

文耀

512 posts

Posted by 文耀 > 2013-11-01 11:31 | Report Abuse

Lolz....suspended n might go below 5 sen...anythings can happened. ..zzzz

jimboyz

200 posts

Posted by jimboyz > 2013-11-01 11:43 | Report Abuse

this company got no website wan? so weird

cyclist

158 posts

Posted by cyclist > 2013-11-01 12:23 | Report Abuse

Bot some today, as I see it could be just a temp setback only.

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2013-11-01 12:50 | Report Abuse

summer : our risk appetite are different..there are some even in pn17 but still performing well, sumatec, silverbird...

cyclist

158 posts

Posted by cyclist > 2013-11-01 12:56 | Report Abuse

IRCB one trip to pn17, I can make handsome money.

cyclist

158 posts

Posted by cyclist > 2013-11-01 13:21 | Report Abuse

TH heavy also.

eu7985

1,086 posts

Posted by eu7985 > 2013-11-01 14:05 | Report Abuse

But the regulasion plan yet out ler, y not buy it after the plan come out?

jason777

54 posts

Posted by jason777 > 2013-11-01 14:09 | Report Abuse

dun play this lah..cannot compare th heavy and sumantec that different is a oil and gas sector. but this cybert tin kosong only.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-11-01 14:09 | Report Abuse

1 am buying . normally reversal this afternoon . expected to close at 12 sen

slkjames

21 posts

Posted by slkjames > 2013-11-01 15:30 | Report Abuse

don't but it, it will kill us ~

Vincent688

295 posts

Posted by Vincent688 > 2013-11-01 15:50 | Report Abuse

Don't play play, going to be pn17 company!

mmaker

155 posts

Posted by mmaker > 2013-11-01 16:07 | Report Abuse

Posted by Vincent688 > Nov 1, 2013 03:50 PM | Report Abuse

Don't play play, going to be pn17 company!

yesterday already declare PN17/GN3 counter
what to play play, yesterday after 5 pm is consider game over !!!
today is only for crazy ppl and lazy ppl who dont read klse news release !!!!

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-11-01 18:59 | Report Abuse

mati mati. based on the 4th quarter a/c, major losses were due to depreciation/written off of fixed asset. it seems that the company is cleaning its balance sheet. is it possible that there will private placement to be announced.?

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2013-11-02 02:17 | Report Abuse

hi pop8872
5000lot@.09 .. u mean 500 k shares or 5 m shares ? if is 5 m shares ,can share something with me , cause on 29/10 , some 1 i trust told me something , same person who told me last year january . tq

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-11-02 11:16 | Report Abuse

tried to understand the company. it does not have any bank borrowings except amount due to major shareholder. as of 31st august 2013, amount owed to the major shareholder was over RM4mil. basically, if the management wants to regularize the financial condition of the company. is too easy they can capitalize the amount due to the major shareholder and inject fresh cash into the company. or the major shareholder can get other company to acquire cybertower as a backdoor listing. second question, why the management was in hurry by writing off its assets so as the company has to declare loss of >RM7 Mil. why just wait for another 3 years so that they can slowly dispose its shares in the open market. why some changes have been made to its board of directors in jun/july this year. really funny what the major shareholder is really trying to do. by 31st August 2013, they should know that the company would be classified as a GN3 company if they declared loss of RM7Mil. why don't just sell off their shares. really pening. not like other GN3 company, others will be difficult to come out with their regularization plan as they are normally involved with high bank borrowings and other creditors. but for cybertower their only creditor is their major shareholder. if we are their major shareholder what we are going to do?

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-11-02 11:22 | Report Abuse

if I am the major shareholder 1 will sell my shares to those companies which are wanting to list their business on stock exchange as for one company to apply for listing status will need to incur high listing charges/costs and time consuming. easy way just find a company like cybertower .

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-11-02 12:05 | Report Abuse

tjhldg , I do not know what news you have. whatever it is. it must be interesting. based on common sense, cybetower will not be same as other GN3 company unless the major shareholder wants to scrap its investment in the company

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2013-11-03 01:17 | Report Abuse

hi zu
u r good , wish to see more comments from u . as for what i know is this counter become somebody target ,something going on , that y i buying 1 m shares at first shot ,and ask the other forumer the reason behind him (cause already announce gn3 , normally people will avoid and he say he buying 5000 lot ,even at .09( for me 5000 lots = 5m shares) must have very solid story behind ,and wish he may share . . hehee .. anyway as for now seem like what i heard may be wrong . stuck liau and also dare not to average . last year i make big profit in this counter , also from the same person . so , is ok lah give back a bit . haha
03/11/2013 01:1

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-11-03 13:08 | Report Abuse

Tjhldg that what i am thinking. Somebody is going to take over the company. Thats why they are cleaning cybertower's balance sheet. Yes. That is the answer. If so. Soon or later the share price will go up

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2013-11-03 16:00 | Report Abuse

Better buy Sinotop. Cheaper and making money company, not PN17/GN3.

6,888 posts

Posted by 5894 > 2013-11-03 16:44 | Report Abuse

sape nak takeover? any idea, i want to know hehehe

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-11-03 16:58 | Report Abuse

I am also buying sinotop. if it declares good 4th quarter results by end of this month, the share price should increase then.

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2013-11-03 21:08 | Report Abuse

same here..from the way the company re-act, it seems like it going to be privatized soon..buy with cash..definitely not for contra player else going to burn...

ahpok2

68 posts

Posted by ahpok2 > 2013-11-04 10:01 | Report Abuse

pn 17 haiyo

Datokim

600 posts

Posted by Datokim > 2013-11-04 10:14 | Report Abuse

this counter is for sure will be delisted as major share holders hav dispose all shares.
basically this counter is dead after christian kok goreng up to RM2.00
and sell down to 15 sen !!!! better chowww before too late..

Ryaan

17 posts

Posted by Ryaan > 2013-11-04 10:49 | Report Abuse

sell down to 15 sen??? sure???

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-11-04 11:01 | Report Abuse

yes not for contra player. need to wait for announcement for regularization plan. for the time being, I don't think the price will go up . probably down some more in view of order selling made today

Posted by brighterday > 2013-11-04 17:25 | Report Abuse

Confirm delisting. Now is short seller make money time. Short morning buy afternoon, until 5cents, then 2cents when delisting schedule is out

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2013-11-04 23:53 | Report Abuse

hehee ... u mean PDT can make money in this counter with current share price and vol ?

Posted by brighterday > 2013-11-05 00:26 | Report Abuse

Yes PDT makes look at opening and closing period

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2013-11-05 00:43 | Report Abuse

with today share price and vol , not from them . my 2 cents

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-11-05 10:16 | Report Abuse

i maybe wrong. I made some money on TMS which I could loss some on cybertower. it may reach to 2 cents, the chances for the shares to rebound may also high. not because it is a good company. but its listing status and small paid up capital of only rm10 mil make it worthwhile for us to consider. many interested parties may be interested to acquire the company.but invest with money that u can afford to lose. I am still holding millions TMS shares which I believe that I can still make some money soon or later.

Posted by brighterday > 2013-11-05 13:31 | Report Abuse

Tjhldg, shortselling can be 500k or 1mil, or any volume. First day of GN3 I short 2mil at 13 and buy back at 10. But I guess as the price getting lower you can't short too much as buying is more when it gets cheaper.

Those who dare risking to bet whether they have a regularisation plan or whether they can get back out from GN3, we shall risk only when it gets to 5cents. More upside , less down side as you can still cu at 2cent one day prior to delisting

Ryaan

17 posts

Posted by Ryaan > 2013-11-05 18:19 | Report Abuse

bila regularization plan nk announce ni??

Datokim

600 posts

Posted by Datokim > 2013-11-05 18:33 | Report Abuse

no such thing as short selling, talking rubbish !!
this share is sell down !!! every body are chowwwww!!!!
another problem counter will be xox, its going to GN3 also...

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2013-11-05 20:41 | Report Abuse

PDT = Proprietory day trader ... pls go and ask your dealer/remisier or some experience vol trader what is PDT b4 posting such comment ...

Harold Huong

1,036 posts

Posted by Harold Huong > 2013-11-05 20:45 | Report Abuse

After LIONCOR, XOX, CYBERT, who next? UTOPIA or TAKASO or BIG CAP

Datokim

600 posts

Posted by Datokim > 2013-11-05 20:55 | Report Abuse

if you dont even know what PDT can trade ,i suggest you shut your stupid mouth !!! more you say more embarrass you are !!!!
i repeat cybert is big sell down from every where especially margin holder before suspended !!!
ALL ACE COUNTERS ARE NOT allowed to play short sell even you are PDT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
therefore above few jokers talking rubbish !!!!!!!

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2013-11-05 21:19 | Report Abuse

datokim
ya , i know what is PDT but i really dont know ace counter r not allowed , will check, thanks. pls accept my sincere apology here . .
for this counter after the gn3 announcement , i key in a few mp sell and bought back at 10cent and doing the same on monday , i can sell first bcos i m holding it . and i m curious also if any pdt ( b4 seeing your posting ) interested to do anything with such price and vol . . thank ... happy trading.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-11-06 10:31 | Report Abuse

Standstill. Bila nak big sell down ni

mmaker

155 posts

Posted by mmaker > 2013-11-06 13:09 | Report Abuse

just read every body posting for passing time lah, why believe them ???
90% of posting talking rubbish!!!
you buy 1 lots can tell here bought 1000 lots who know !!!
contra loss 5k can send in posting gain 50k mah !!!
put it that way if gain you think you will addresss to whole world ???

Posted by brighterday > 2013-11-06 21:46 | Report Abuse

Short sell is illegal and PDT can't short Ace counters. But individual can, but must cover position same day. You can try out tomorrow if you want proof. Just tell your dealer say you have shares at other house same name. They will short it on your instruction. Unless your dealer no dare to do. But is doable. I did it.

Posted by brighterday > 2013-11-06 22:40 | Report Abuse

I trade in the millions a day. We move market...

Posted by brighterday > 2013-11-06 22:44 | Report Abuse

Mark my words, this counter won't have a regularisation plan. Even if they did, bursa wouldn't have approve it. It will goes to 5cents in a month to two the longest. Then prior to delisting will be 1.5 to 2cents. Now traders or retail are holding at 8 to 10cents level with the hope of rebound or regularisation or some sort of RTO, but it will not happen. Once their hope vanished, then become 5cents, then it become history...

ivanlim

505 posts

Posted by ivanlim > 2013-11-07 20:33 | Report Abuse

Pity Cybert

ivanlim

505 posts

Posted by ivanlim > 2013-11-08 12:38 | Report Abuse

Sooner or later will b delisted..

Posted by brighterday > 2013-11-08 13:02 | Report Abuse

Going soon...once the naive investors hope vanished...

Posted by Hoo Ann Teo > 2013-11-08 15:47 | Report Abuse

yes , hopeless counter