PARLO BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PARLO (0022)

0.06 - 0.06

2,219 comment(s). Last comment by Orson Chin 3 days ago

ctwcandy

200 posts

Posted by ctwcandy > 2012-03-19 21:54 | Report Abuse

sell it will loss my half of money ..hopefully it will gain back , lucky not play contra if not lagi teruk ..what to do ? i think wait it gain back some then sell it .

alntm

221 posts

Posted by alntm > 2012-03-19 22:26 | Report Abuse

candy general rule cut loss is 10% down. but its up to individual traders and stock. cutting loss now is hard yes, but it free your remaining 50% and not worrying why it go down, when it go up etc... if you still have faith in this counter monitor it and go in again with you remaining 50% if you are confident it will raise (but make sure it can rocket!!). dont lose sleep, whatever you do..life and stocks still go on...oso if u thk my advice is bull, go with what u decide as i am not a millionaire predicting stocks :p..else u may have a long long wait to climb back...

bbhor2009

52 posts

Posted by bbhor2009 > 2012-03-19 22:45 | Report Abuse

I agree with alntm. The chat very similar with TMS. Candy, you must have your trading strategy at the 1st place before you start trading in stock market.

alntm

221 posts

Posted by alntm > 2012-03-19 23:10 | Report Abuse

am curious also...how come this counter rise and fall like a mountain? anyone know?

bbhor2009

52 posts

Posted by bbhor2009 > 2012-03-19 23:32 | Report Abuse

This symptom are very common in the stock market. We just a trader, focus our time on better stock.

ctwcandy

200 posts

Posted by ctwcandy > 2012-03-20 01:45 | Report Abuse

thanks alntm and bbhor , i actually was know that was high risk but stil want to try and think that can up to rm 1 just guess that this counter 1st day of this ipo stock was never achieve that highier but i'm wrong ..just guess wrongly . but i'm fail on this stock very deeply ..

ctwcandy

200 posts

Posted by ctwcandy > 2012-03-20 01:47 | Report Abuse

what can i do now? ..I hope this counter will strongly techinical rebound then sure i will take back my profit and run off this counter .

ctwcandy

200 posts

Posted by ctwcandy > 2012-03-20 01:59 | Report Abuse

I'm run thru this company profile Q profit report earning last yr was very little and how come someone push it highier and pull down faster within a week ...damn

bbhor2009

52 posts

Posted by bbhor2009 > 2012-03-20 08:03 | Report Abuse

Hi Candy, you must determine yourself whether you are a trader or investor as both trading strategy are different. A trader will buy & sell stocks and won't keep the stock unless it keep on uptrend (Trader will cut loss if the stock turn downtrend to protect the capital). A investor will keep on holding stock because the company has a very good fundamental (Investor will keep on holding the stock regardless the movement of the global market due to the compnay have a good propect in future. For eg. Warren Buffett is a very good investor because he can see the company future in long run such as F & N). I hope this can help you.

ctwcandy

200 posts

Posted by ctwcandy > 2012-03-20 09:22 | Report Abuse

bbhor2009 : both

ctwcandy

200 posts

Posted by ctwcandy > 2012-03-20 09:29 | Report Abuse

i think if had a enough money sure will go for invest long term ? if ppl dun had enough money sure they will sell it while the stock earnining and won't keep so long , keep F&N more than 10 yr than had the 18K amount my dear friend

ctwcandy

200 posts

Posted by ctwcandy > 2012-03-20 09:32 | Report Abuse

I earning JCY from 0.58 to Rm 1.40 just use for 4 month only and get double profit then i will sell it ..no need to keep stock til 10 yr above unless the ppl was too rich and dun mind to use there are money to hold ..only think i had know was buy from low sell from high

ctwcandy

200 posts

Posted by ctwcandy > 2012-03-20 09:32 | Report Abuse

and somemore 10 yr investment was too long ..

bbhor2009

52 posts

Posted by bbhor2009 > 2012-03-20 09:59 | Report Abuse

My dear Candy, firstly I would like to congratulate you earn from JCY. I feel proud of you. But I'm more concern about CYBERTOWERS is eating your JCY profit now. You must make a decision to protect your profit & capital plus effort you gain from JCY, right? Sorry I mentioned wrongly not F&N is coca-cola. I mean coca cola is one of the share to make him become the god of the share in the world. He holds this share since he was young until now.

chrisyba

145 posts

Posted by chrisyba > 2012-03-22 11:48 | Report Abuse

ctwcandy....hope you took my advice on cybert, is now 55sen...now someone has to eat his words saying he doubt cybert will go back to 50sen....u know who la...

kadok1691

220 posts

Posted by kadok1691 > 2012-03-22 12:00 | Report Abuse

ctwcandy - u masih hold this counter...

thor

90 posts

Posted by thor > 2012-03-22 12:15 | Report Abuse

I am so happy for u candy and also got to thank that guy who told you not to sell when you could have sold and bought back at much,much lower price and make money now. That loser think share movement is a straight line. I bght @32.5 when I saw a reversal candle.Just didn't want to rub salt until this worm crawl out. A typical TA failure dropout, I must admit. Not going to respond to him anymore as it will tarnish my standard

chrisyba

145 posts

Posted by chrisyba > 2012-03-22 12:19 | Report Abuse

so easy to say...price went up already then say bought at 32.5sen...i can also say i bought at 28.5sen...indeed u standard is tarnished...hehehe

thor

90 posts

Posted by thor > 2012-03-22 12:28 | Report Abuse

ok grasshopper,please advise candy. I know what to do . loser

thor

90 posts

Posted by thor > 2012-03-22 12:30 | Report Abuse

cybert you're on fire.

chrisyba

145 posts

Posted by chrisyba > 2012-03-22 12:34 | Report Abuse

loser is you...better stay with u forex trading la...stocks trading is too complex for you...hehehehe

ctwcandy

200 posts

Posted by ctwcandy > 2012-03-22 22:47 | Report Abuse

yeah is coming back kadok

ctwcandy

200 posts

Posted by ctwcandy > 2012-03-22 22:49 | Report Abuse

hopefully it will gain back up to 0.80 or highier...:), i never sell it ..i will wait it up to rm1

ctwcandy

200 posts

Posted by ctwcandy > 2012-03-22 22:51 | Report Abuse

how about you kadok ? stil holding this share
when it drop to 310cents i think one day will strongly raise back ..if i had enought money sure i will back 10 lot again for 0.310 cents

ctwcandy

200 posts

Posted by ctwcandy > 2012-03-22 22:53 | Report Abuse

anyway i will wait and confidient it will raise Up very fast and soon

kadok1691

220 posts

Posted by kadok1691 > 2012-03-29 16:49 | Report Abuse

sudah jual....

ctwcandy

200 posts

Posted by ctwcandy > 2012-03-30 17:14 | Report Abuse

wow cepat you sudah jual ? today naik 0.68

ctwcandy

200 posts

Posted by ctwcandy > 2012-03-30 17:15 | Report Abuse

I think it will be naik balik 0.80 cents very soon ..somebody buy back the share and let it highier

ctwcandy

200 posts

Posted by ctwcandy > 2012-03-30 17:17 | Report Abuse

today a lot of ppl pick up a big volume next week sure will climb back the 0.80 :)

kadok1691

220 posts

Posted by kadok1691 > 2012-04-12 17:00 | Report Abuse

wowww, ctwcandy sudah banyak untong, ur target sudah mau sampai

ctwcandy

200 posts

Posted by ctwcandy > 2012-04-12 18:51 | Report Abuse

wow Kadok ..I tak sangka ia boleh naik cepat balik ...nasib baik i tak buang ...

ctwcandy

200 posts

Posted by ctwcandy > 2012-04-12 18:53 | Report Abuse

I rasa this counter akan naik lagi cepat ooh...this time will speed up to Rm 1.00 ++

ctwcandy

200 posts

Posted by ctwcandy > 2012-04-12 18:55 | Report Abuse

Every Body ..Please look at this counter ,time for Earning $$$$

kadok1691

220 posts

Posted by kadok1691 > 2012-04-20 15:45 | Report Abuse

ctwcandy, yr target sudah sampai....80cents

kadok1691

220 posts

Posted by kadok1691 > 2012-04-26 19:09 | Report Abuse

candy, next week RM1.....

kadok1691

220 posts

Posted by kadok1691 > 2012-05-02 10:04 | Report Abuse

candy, congrats, finally reach ur target

ctwcandy

200 posts

Posted by ctwcandy > 2012-05-02 13:52 | Report Abuse

he he this time not only Rm 1 it will be raise up Rm 1.30

Posted by reetha reetha > 2012-05-03 15:51 | Report Abuse

hi candy. i'm new in trading.Is it still ok to go in for cybert??

ctwcandy

200 posts

Posted by ctwcandy > 2012-05-04 00:52 | Report Abuse

If i know i'm be Rich already my dear friend , dun invest as a gamber remember. this counter a bit risky for starter you should go for the stable counter ..read the company profile before invest it ..

bbhor2009

52 posts

Posted by bbhor2009 > 2012-05-06 00:53 | Report Abuse

ctwcandy: I really admire your braveness, good profit, continue to use use this strategy to win again :)

bbhor2009

52 posts

Posted by bbhor2009 > 2012-05-06 00:53 | Report Abuse

Make $ strategy, I mean.

ctwcandy

200 posts

Posted by ctwcandy > 2012-05-07 23:35 | Report Abuse

thanks bbhor...just because of my sight I'm really happy with counter I will sell it soon ...because i'm very fear of this counter ..Up and down was too fast like roller coster ..at the end i'm win ..

ctwcandy

200 posts

Posted by ctwcandy > 2012-05-07 23:41 | Report Abuse

This share never Up too high before sure one day will gross over Rm 1.30...may be will gain rm 1.50 Or highier at rm 2 ..market now was really not stable believe this share cybert will raise before the election come ..he he! high risk but return fast ..he he

kadok1691

220 posts

Posted by kadok1691 > 2012-05-08 11:59 | Report Abuse

candy, wooo.....u sudah untung byk.....tungu RM2

Mohd Shuk

725 posts

Posted by Mohd Shuk > 2012-05-08 16:58 | Report Abuse

Technically Sell!

chrisyba

145 posts

Posted by chrisyba > 2012-05-08 17:13 | Report Abuse

Agree...long black candle today with high vol. Time to take profit.

kadok1691

220 posts

Posted by kadok1691 > 2012-05-08 17:41 | Report Abuse

technically yes, but this counter very2 unpredictable...i follow this since 12cents...in & out few times

ctwcandy

200 posts

Posted by ctwcandy > 2012-05-08 21:42 | Report Abuse

today i'm try to sell on Q for rm 1.25 but i'm cancell and tarik balik i'm really wait to see it highier than the price that i'm expect ..the volumn buying today was getting increase..no lost to be wait for it as long as we dun buy contra lorr.buy low but wait high..he he

alntm

221 posts

Posted by alntm > 2012-05-08 22:25 | Report Abuse

buy low and wait high...candy rides the trend!..everyone rooting best for u...if this turns out the higher u have proven all wrong, and can eat abalone (provided u sell la) :)...if not, take it as tuition fee like rest of us :) and remember cutting loss can minimise your fee..

ctwcandy

200 posts

Posted by ctwcandy > 2012-05-09 21:15 | Report Abuse

is a up trend now ...believe it will gain ..you see today trade